Check out Sean Tizzle's new ink | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Check out Sean Tizzle's new ink

Sean Tizzle got a new tattoo on his arm. He says it's the 'Angel of Life'

56 comments:

1. Wht is not bad in dis pic??? Everytin is bad dear. Bcos tatoo's is abomination b4 d living God.

2. Na im sabi biko. I choputas not. Linda take note!

2. Sean tizzle, Ur body na blackboard? Smh

1. Gbam help ask him ooo the guy want to paint everywhere black & blue

3. Ok him try

*LIB's Namesake*

4. What could possibly b anyone's bizness with another mans tats. If u like tat all ya face join like birdman ur cup of tea. Unecessary post

5. U tryna disgust me???
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

6. His cup of tea....if he like make he tattoo all body like lil wayne, i cant be bothered

7. I'm not a fan of tattoos. I cannot appreciate it. But thank God, he knows he needs the angel.

8. Good for him.

9. Until u turn ur skin to drawing paper........fool

APATA___________________ROCK OF AGES

1. Cus u can't stunt like him, don't mean u shud hate his body art! go suck ur milf's fermented pussy for an iPhone 6

10. Dis guy....well, wat's my own sef?

11. Replies
    1. Ur nerdy look ain't trendy juliet! I bet u will drip n cum 10times in a minute if u can just touch d helm of dat tats, stop hating!

12. I doubt this is an angel,it looks like the Queen of the coast but well who iam I to judge we are watching....how their end will be.Wizkid is loosing it but it is well.

13. Good for him o

Get out of ur way αи∂ do something meaningful with ur life....be a self-starter, dream big, aim high...αи∂ make use of every opportunity that beckons.
    What ever situation u are in life, always bear in mind that it will only get better , its just time

I Rep 27th May

14. Okay o but that body art!!! is damn much.

15. I heard tatted people can't give blood, don't know how true that is.

16. My people perish for lack of knowledge. I pray God save, and help dis ignorant soul.

1. U lack intelligence! Its ur type dat wud b very homophobic! Resenting what u don't understand, u shud redirect dat statement to ursef #2015hypocrite

17. Thought angels were meant to look like angels,they look ugly... The tattoo artist is wack.

18. what more! Sean Tilluminatti.

Mr Collz A.k.a Sanity says.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    His body is life....

20. l wonder how people withstand such pains in d name of art..

1. I bet u knw most beautiful things or d life u crave, a lot of sacrifice is put into it to create such! So aw much more a tat?! Its pure Art! Ders life in Art

21. That's one hell of tattoo.....good 4 him tho.

22. Do not cut your bodies for the dead, and do not mark your skin with tattoos. I am the LORD....lev 19:28. No be me talk am oh...na so e dey for bible.

23. Now his body is his drawing board issorite

24. he shouldnt be blaspheming, calling his useless tatoo angel of life, tatoo is demonic and he shouldnt associate angels with it abi na angel of hell he wan talk

25. His skin is obviously reacting,it looks bruised

26. Wisdom is indeed the principal thing. These guys make so much money only to dash them to tattoo salons, whores, baby mamas, etc. Is it not clear that they are not wise??? Won't all this nonsense they draw on their bodies start irritating them one day??? YOU ALll Need Jesus!!!

...NWUNYE EMI

27. The name of the artist is @westwinger and he's the best in the game from Nigeria aswel. Linda that was rude though

28. S*me real shirt....tat gon* teach you a lesson someday....👄👎👆