Photo of Emir of Kano, Muhammadu Sanusi II when he was a child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Photo of Emir of Kano, Muhammadu Sanusi II when he was a child

The little boy in the photo is the current Emir of Kano and former CBN governor, Muhammadu Sanusi II. He was being introduced by his father, Sir Muhammadu Sanusi to the then British Secretary of State. Photo credit: Seemeseenigeria

33 comments:

1. Destiny has a lot to play in our various lives.

2. Aww that's my emir, Allah Ya ja Zamanin ka sarkin sarakuna.

3. Awww so it has belong he became Emir?

4. wow.........

5. Such is life,d dad has since cleared d way for him unlike some of us.#Linda'sgal

6. Na Wa,linda do you know that kings are born

7. Lol he was long destined to be the Emir of Kano.
    Nageisheka Sanusi Lamido Sanisi.

8. Because why am asking he was crown with the hair tile

9. lINDA RESEARCH WELL. THAT WAS HIS GRANDFATHER.

10. Money can't buy class now I see why he's got lot of swag and confidence . No be to day !

11. Young Shall Grow, and thank God for his life.

12. Thought l have seen somthing like this before on your Blog Linda?

13. Lindiway from where you dey always get dis your History 101 pictures??? Linda take note!

14. Lindiway from where you dey always get dis your History 101 pictures??? Linda take note!

15. You don't post ur comments on time

16. Most epic throw back... royalty

17. Bonario's baby mama12 May 2015 at 20:36

Sharia people

1. It is called "culture " dumb. Igbo have theirs, so as the yourbas and Hausas

2. Bonarios's baby mama respect royalty you jealous bigot

18. Aunty Linda.......that his deposed grandfather not father jor! You no even sabi history

19. I had no idea he is royalty

20. Somebody wanted to change destiny but God refused.