Buhari to tour Aso Villa with president Jonathan on May 28th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Buhari to tour Aso Villa with president Jonathan on May 28th

President-elect, Gen. Buhari will tour Aso rock villa with President Jonathan on May 28th, a day before he will assume power as President of Nigeria and move into the villa. On the same day he will also receive handover notes from the outgoing administration. Benue state governor, Gabriel Suswam revealed this to newsmen after the Council of state meeting at the Presidential Villa today May 12th.

49 comments:

1. I wish them well, and all d best.

2. Souvenirs...

3. Its well wit us, and God bless them abundantly. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

2. Check that the toilets r working.

3. Its all good.........May 29th loading fast

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    We don hear.... Thats nice...

5. Choi!!! The D day don dey reach ooooooo we re nw counting in days,baba pls don't disappoint us cos our expectations on u r high.

6. Sai Baba!
    Can't wait for him to settle down and start cleaning the mess left by this administration.

1. You are a big fool

2. Lol, he shld just give it his all,becos it's goin to b an uphill task

7. Jona always looking timid !

8. All we need is a positive change because all this one no concern us
    ...NA ZO

9. Change ooo! Change! Almost there!

10. Good for him GMB, and I wish GEJ all d very best. Thumbs up to them, and I wish them well.

11. All we need is a positive change.
    ...NA ZO

12. abeg dey do small o. I no trust dat jonah of a man ooo

13. Issokay, everything is still in order. Linda take note!

14. Issokay, everything is still in order. Linda take note!

15. Make you no eat or drink anything there o!
    Also, watch the chair wey you go sit on top.

16. Oh! Thank god at list he will have some rest ah

17. Warming up tins.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

18. Awwwww. Missing presido already

19. Buhari should watch where he step during the coming tour.

20. Y going round on d 28 n nt b4 den? Anyway, all is well

21. Y going round on d 28 n nt b4 den? Anyway, all is well

22. INDIGENOUS LIB12 May 2015 at 20:25

Like they want to develop cordial relationship

23. Baba doesnt seem to be smiling in this photto. It looks like hes saying "come may 29th ama f**k you up.

24. I like d relationship built btw GEJ and GMB.Best of luck 2 d 2 of dem.

25. Not important. Get in there and get to work

26. He should give him a tour of the whole FCT or CBN, NNPC or even Nigeria. Let him see the state at which he is leaving Nigeria.