Linda what is so special about an oyinbo man going to buy fuel on a bike? You guys exult this ppl a lot that's why they come here to become kings. Abeg respect yasef
This is why Nigeria will never prosper. We've all been suffering and dying, but it's only a serious case when a white man is involved. I don't blame you Linda
Abeg if he c, make he inform us o.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Dis is a clone Yoruba man we r calling oyibo bcos they can not, and never part take in dis suffering, and smiling of Nigerians.
DeleteLwkmd
DeleteHe'd better move back to his country ohh or suffer with us
DeleteThe hustle is really real
Deletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Like seriously 🐃🐃🐺🐺funny lol
DeleteIf you're in Rome, behave like romans.
DeleteIf you're nigeria, you will behave like nigerians.
Why stress himself, he should buy black market fuel. Linda take note!
DeleteHe as enjoyed wt us so he gt no choice dan 2 suffer wt us
DeleteHeheheheheheh...the hustle is real my dear.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Heheheheheheh...the hustle is real my dear.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
The hustle is real !!!
ReplyDeleteI am back from church, who missed me??? No tribalistic comment this week, iv changed
DeleteRe u so sure cos I av always hate ur comments
DeleteOh u were away for a few hours, really? Sorry, but I didn't even notice.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
That's the rate @ which this fuel palaver is hitting us which is bad.
ReplyDeleteoh well, you live in Nigeria, you should go through same shit we go through
ReplyDeleteOyibo man must fuel his car, and gen afterall he has join Nigerians in their suffer head's.
ReplyDeleteWatch your grammar bro. Lindaobserve
DeleteTwo fools
DeleteLoool....i just hope I even see black market to buy today sef.
ReplyDeleteLmao this fuel wahala has become something else
ReplyDeleteVery very serious oh
Deletethis is very but not so funny. it is an absolute disgrace to our nation.
ReplyDeleteIt's amazing how miss linda ikeji thinks this' in anyway funny smh
DeleteIt is well wit us
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Lmaooo... Wahala dey i swear...
Linda no light, no fuel to read ur blog oooo
ReplyDeleteThats good for him.
ReplyDeleteIts not funny,so stop laughing....
ReplyDeleteNawao, this is getting at of hand.
ReplyDeleteClearance Sales: 100% Human hairs, 24 inches =18k,
20 inches =16k,
16 inches =14k,
10 inches =10k.
Grade A brazilian hair. Other types are also available.
Pin: 33578C1D
Lmao taste of Naija hahaha good one oyibo
ReplyDeleteCan't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteNa real wa o
ReplyDeletehahaha... so oyibo man too de find fuel for naija...
ReplyDeleteThe hustle is real....
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Nawa ohh
ReplyDeleteStill love my country.....cos we're the giant of
ReplyDeleteAfrica lol.
Why do we think is ok for a nigerian to suffer and look for fuel like this but not an oyibo man living in our country?Africa Smh
ReplyDeleteAs if he should be above experiencing what everyone else in the country lives with..?
ReplyDeleteIf natural disaster happen for their country black pple dey follow suffer am so he is not an exception.
ReplyDeleteMake eem go back to his land fast fast
ReplyDeleteGod 4give us...see how we end up treating the descendants of the merciful Missionaries
ReplyDeleteSerious gbege
ReplyDeleteLinda what is so special about an oyinbo man going to buy fuel on a bike? You guys exult this ppl a lot that's why they come here to become kings. Abeg respect yasef
ReplyDeleteTHERE IS HUNGER IN THE LAND HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
ReplyDelete@least they invest here and end up chopping our money,so make him too suffer with us
ReplyDelete...NA ZO
E don reach like this
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah serious wahala dey oooo
ReplyDeleteLwkml
ReplyDeleteThe fuel issue is getting worse currently it is selling for 160-180 naira per liter in Abuja.
ReplyDeleteSemi u still dey see am for 160-180....in ibadan it's selling for 250-300/L...at filling stations o
DeleteI no fit laff finish
ReplyDeletelinda, i took this picture in abeokuta and there is no credit for me after i tagged you. pls respond.
ReplyDeleteThis is why Nigeria will never prosper. We've all been suffering and dying, but it's only a serious case when a white man is involved. I don't blame you Linda