Photo: Comedian Basketmouth 'treks' to congratulate president-elect | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Photo: Comedian Basketmouth 'treks' to congratulate president-elect

Lol.

93 comments:

1. Unlike others, you are a big boy

2. Buhahahaha am telling u

3. This is just so funny. See his bagpack lik a humble school boy

4. This is just so funny. See his bagpack lik a humble school boy.

5. Yes o! People wey dey trek no get work otherwise how dem for do am??? Linda take note!

6. Lolz, dis guy is mad chai! Lmao

7. Yes oooo...its either dey ae jobless or dey don't av T fare...#lobatan

8. Humans I knw dos corp members shouting pay us allowwee will nt come to say we ve been paid...

2. Replies
    1. Its joblessness and high level of boredom that's making these people trek up and down Nigeria.

Please click on my name to order for your cake.

3. Replies
    1. It's becos ofdose dat r trekking dat deris fuel scarcity!

2. Teemah, u re so rite..lmao..dey shud kip trekking while GMB keeps working

4. Lol... I swear! jobless individuals

1. This is def abokidawarriboy trying to break into this blog. O boy e go hard u oo cuz d famous ones started since december 2014 after linda announced yearly giveaway bonus

5. Yes oooooo.........everybody istrekking......trekking is d new word

6. hahahahhaha.. Na so o.. me self make I begin trek 4rm sokoto to abuja.. so dat I go see more 000 in my account

7. HAHAHA, I SUPPORT U GUY TREK TO UR CAR..TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Hehehe this is so funny.

9. He made my day wit getting me cracking my ribs. He is so hilarious. Thumbs up to him.

10. Lmao like seriously the trekking no be here o haba

11. Abi o... me sef go soon trek to protest fuel scarcity... #trek4naija

12. Lmaoooo! Exactly!!!!

13. Lool..nice humor

14. Me sef I tire. Every body is trekking. I concur with what toolz said jare. It shows the state of joblessness. basket mouth, I admire this type of your trekking

15. Lmao.....I love this joke.

16. Hahahahahahhahaahaaahahhahahahahaaha...just saw this on twitter, and I can't stop laughing...

17. Foolish people dey trek...only the first person to trek shld be commended...the rest r fools

18. i'm dead!!!hahahahahahaha this guy na official kolo master

MISSVEE

19. Same way i trekked to the convenience to do some pooh pooh. Nigerians and their sick innovation

20. Lolz,basketmouth himself,funny bt tru

21. LOL transport and job na him dey cause all the trekking.

22. Nice one basket mouth. Tell them make dem hear

23. make i trek go for lunch sef...

24. As that is d new trend nko, abeg trek go come back lol

25. LOOOOOOOOL very funny.

26. dis guy is a clown.. lol

27. Atink he just wanted to show us his LV backpack?

28. I have decided to trek with my dick to put it inside linda's pussy,just to let her know that she's been doing great in giving us nude celebrities picture's for masturbation.

29. Lol. De guy has a point tho.

I'm Out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

30. I have decided to trek with my dick to put it inside linda's pussy,just to let her know that she's been doing great in giving us nude celebrities picture's for masturbation.

31. Lol. Don't mind those trekkers. New way of poverty alleviation.

32. lol ....... na correct sure guy
    o basket .. u too much

33. lol ....... na correct sure guy
    o basket .. u too much

34. All of us dey trek now

35. Una de call dem jobless bt due don mekam fo life

36. Lolzzz....u guys wont kill me

37. Na lack of job dey worry dem joor

38. I just don't like dis guy jhor... dee

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooooo.... This is so damn hillarious i swear....

40. Everyone luvs trekkin...lol. Even basketmouth trekked to his car; all na still trekking.... dis comedian funny sha😂😂😂😂😂

41. Hahaha! Dis dude is a sick mofo,I swear....lmao, cn't stop laffn...sharp guy

42. BUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!! funny stuff!!

43. Lamo I lik dis guy hahahahh

44. Lolz is a trekking things in Nigeria

45. treking is the only job now in nigeria.......................copy cat nigerian people.

46. My fav comedian.. lol funny dude

47. Lmao, I love this guy

48. Hahahahahaha! That kind thing.....

49. Hahaha dis basket mouth bu onye Ara lol u won't kill me here

50. kwakwakwakwakwakwakwaaaaa! I never even thought of it. Mtscheeeeeew.

51. Hahahahahahahahaha...my belle don. Nearly burst

52. well since everyone is treking make nobody copy my idea ooo. l av decided to swim 4rm bayelsa to lagos atlantic ocean to celebrate our president ooo

53. Yeye. Hahahahahahhaha. He is such a clown

54. like seriously, someone needs to talk sense to those people

55. I come di ask myself. Nawho di sponsor this treking. E don bc trendy oh. Only the first person should b commended