Battle of the butts: Kim Kardashian vs J Lo at Met Gala | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Battle of the butts: Kim Kardashian vs J Lo at Met Gala

The reality star (left) and the singer/actress (right) pictured at the Met Gala in nearly naked dresses. Whose butt is hotter? More pics after the cut...

110 comments:

1. O boy see nyash. Lindaobserve

2. They re both good, they re both my favorite

3. I prefer JLo's moderate and natural ass.

4. Hian! Lekwa ajuju Linda na aju? E jikwa ahu? With that udu mmiri Kim is carrying you r still asking ehkwa? Looking for what you would hear from our mouth! Confuse dimakwa! Jlo's own is still learning working! Oso ahia tinz!

5. Both make brains but kim's ass is a killer

6. Some of this big stuff is just good to behold. But in practice Linda is more preferable.

7. KimK all d way. JLo is learner when it comes to Kimk. D difference is clear.

8. Lindiway you still dey ask??? The bigger the beta. Kim of course. Linda take note!

9. Abeg who dem help?

10. Na kim win am oooo# choiii see yansh....ukwu

11. No doubt Kim butt is d hottest

12. One is fake (kim k), the other is real (J lo). The real one wins

2. I like them... Tasty ass!

3. Replies
    1. Chioma plz check ur email. Thanks

2. http://sisiva.org/36846/

4. Replies
    1. Hmmm yansh wey dem dey use dey mess and shit naim I won dey look so abeg make them park very well

That vuvuzela P guy

5. I give it to Kim!

1. Kim's is fake. Give it to JLO with natural butt

2. Correct girl Enny. It be like say na only u wey ur head correct 4 here. Kim, nicki fake asses. Nigerians r myopic. D whole of Americans know that

6. Replies
    1. Did u see Kim when she came to naija. Kim wey short with fake ass. Maybe she's always ur winner not 'the' winner

2. Jlo is equally short

7. Nakedness at its zenith for real. J.Lo my gal

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

8. Kosi Rita Maduka5 May 2015 at 12:03

Linda u should have asked Which Plastic surgery butt is hotter?

9. KimK all d way. JLo ass is a leaner to KimK. So its just incomparable.

10. Dis Kim yansh dey add oooo

11. kim all the way

12. The real n the fake

13. Lol Kim garrit, she's the undisputable champion.

14. kim all the way

15. well i would say j.lo for her age. when kim is 45 and looks as hot, then illd give it to her. Go team J.LO

16. Oweibor Rachael5 May 2015 at 12:06

Kim's butt

17. Oweibor Rachael5 May 2015 at 12:06

Kim's butt

18. No now make them pull am off well well

19. J.Lo's own is NATURAL, while Kim's ARTIFICIAL! #TEAMNATURAL# #TEAMJ.LO# Lol

1. My thoughts exactly. Jlo's arse is real,Kim's is fake plastic.

2. Kim's but is not fake guys.

3. Kim's butt is not fake guys.

20. J.Lo's own is NATURAL, while Kim's ARTIFICIAL! #TEAMNATURAL# #TEAMJ.LO# Lol

21. J.Lo's own is NATURAL, while Kim's ARTIFICIAL! #TEAMNATURAL# #TEAMJ.LO# Lol. They both look lovely, I love their dresses!

22. J.Lo's own is NATURAL, while Kim's ARTIFICIAL! #TEAMNATURAL# #TEAMJ.LO# Lol. They both look lovely, I love their dresses!

23. Kim's. Or mayb her dress did her butt mur justice dan jlo's dress did hers.

24. WU WIN??TOMJERRYSWIT

25. Jlo's butt is normal.
    No offence though.

26. I see two very beautiful women.

27. chi....see compi

28. \JLo is a naturally endowed.

29. ...and certainly they don't spend money on pant

30. If it ain't natural it ain't worth it so Jlo all the way,not fake butt,all these nakedness sha,Beyoncé is even worse, was disappointed,nakedness is Kim k we have kuku seen everything,but Beyoncé should know beta

31. Abegyy.... Kim own mk sense die..... I no wnt knw if na fake.... E pure die

32. Kim off course

33. kim k is leading the butt challenge... wow yash pass yash

34. Kim of cause,d babe is just too pretty,her behind is a killer...

35. Kim of cause.her behind is a killer

36. No comparison , JLO....Kims butt is all plastic surgery ...ofcourse most of una mumu 9ja no sabi difference

37. We all know Kim is the queen of everything naa,what type of question is this? Kin is the queen of Face,Boobs,shape! Butt's! She's got it all......even beyonce no near her @ all....shes everything!

38. I think I love this kim k curve. Na die
    But visit wwww.naijablower.com

39. I will say Jlo cos she is fast approaching 60 and she is still looking this damn HOT!!!!, While Kim on the other hand is still in her early thirties, cant wait to see her at 60 though, if she will still be this hot

#myopinion

40. Jlo no evn see draw for were kim dey... wen it kms to ASS!!!

41. The natural one of course.

42. Nd u fink jlo own z #natura

43. Amanda Austins5 May 2015 at 13:24

Kim is a beautiful woman...Kai!

44. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Kim my love nw and forever....

45. LINDOSKI WHAT IS THE OBSESSION ABOUT KIM?YOU ARE TOO OBSESSED WITH HER AND WE ALL KNOW THAT ALL ABOUT HER IS FAKE.WE NEED EDUCATIVE BLOG

46. I luv jlo but Kim kill it

47. kim kim kim!!!

MISSVEE

48. Jlo all d way cos she's got God's natural gift.

49. One is real and one is not. One God sculpted and the other surgeon sculpted. One is jlo other is kim. I'm sure jlo. Has done work also,she's too vain to not but kim k is clearly fullly store bought

50. Jlo cos her but is silicone free.

51. The question is are these butts real?

52. you cant really tell whose butt is bigger because of the posture, hear my anlyzis and probably practice later:
    With the way kim is posed, she is looking backwards and a high tendency to lift hrom the er butt but Jlo pix if side-straight view.
    the butt difference isnt much in the 1st pix cos they were pictured from behind.

53. Kimmmmmmmm😍😍😍 am so in love with her!!!!

54. One is all flesh and real, the other not so real

55. Jlo noni... I'd do ha ova Kim a thousand times...

56. Choi my Kimberly 4 life!!!

57. Linda, you forgot to tell them that Jlo had a surgery for butt reduction. Jlo naturally isn't a match for Kimberly's fakeness

58. 2 Sexy butts...nw dey ll called bff

59. 2 Sexy butts...nw dey ll b called bff

60. J lo. I love her bcos she is natural

61. J.Lo all the way o, though Kim's is bigger

62. always my Kimmy