Nicki Minaj flaunts boobs as she parties in Vegas with Meek Mill
The rapper is having a great time with boyfriend, rapper Meek Mill in Las Vegas after watching the MayPac fight. See the photos she shared on instagram after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Damn.. I just wish i could deep my hands on those juicy lemons and squeeze every juice frm it no doubt...... Babe is so fucking hot no doubt... Doodie killer to the core..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Okay,seen
ReplyDeleteIt's her default na
DeleteAll dis her fake assets dat r curtsy b under d scissors. I wish her well.
DeleteDey seem to be having a time of their lives, good for dem. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNicky u r a beautiful woman, lovely pics
ReplyDeleteHoly Moly i rather suck this kind breast and go to hell.......damn
DeleteBoobylicious
DeletePhew! Meek Mill is a very lucky.
ReplyDeleteHe should enjoy while the show at helping his career lasts.
ReplyDelete.
Damn.. I just wish i could deep my hands on those juicy lemons and squeeze every juice frm it no doubt...... Babe is so fucking hot no doubt... Doodie killer to the core.....
Douchebag!!!
DeleteObvious she's happy been wit dz guy..
ReplyDeleteShe is very endowed. Dave now Daniel Craig
ReplyDeleteSexy nicki
ReplyDeleteAWWW...
ReplyDeleteAmazing skin...
ReplyDeleteLindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
She is all plastic, not trippin...
ReplyDeleteI swear this the only dude enjoying in this world. Am hard on here in this cold office. So hard on. Niki maka why!!!. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteGuess am not the only one......her boobs is mqgiical.......na this kind boobs they make pastors they shout HABA FATHER for church
DeleteHenry u are a clown, can't stop laughing
Deletena today
ReplyDeleteOk oooo... I luv Nicki shaaaaa
ReplyDeleteThe world was present at that epic fight including Nicki's dangling modifiers
ReplyDeleteIts her asset and she has decided to flaunt it good for her! Lol
ReplyDeleteOk oooo... I luv Nicki shaaaaa
ReplyDeleteThis one no be boobs nah.
ReplyDeleteNa "chest" she get.
Make she come Naija come see boobs!!!!!!!!!!!
Plastic boobs
ReplyDeleteSeen, good for them
ReplyDeleteOnika and her latest bodyguard boyfriend.
ReplyDeleteThe bobby looks bigger than usual though.
nyz
ReplyDeleteY meek mill dey do body guard dey folow her......abi nor b ha bf
ReplyDeleteAll dis girls wey no fit cook common food, ass no be everything o
ReplyDeleteGood one, love dis babe
ReplyDeletebreast open! the in thing . odiegwu
ReplyDeleteChai ma island queen! Beautiful lady!
ReplyDeleteMeek peak milk.
ReplyDeleteOver hot dey worry her
ReplyDeleteHmm.
ReplyDeleteIts Monday mornin n Z's already gettin some
Fuck it. I need 2 concentrate on the Job.
Baby u get am ooo, u get am ooo... *in flavour's voice*
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Linda Africamagicigbo Red Carpet event happened 2 days ago in Enugu, they launched Igbo movies on Channel 159, o na ogbasaro gi?!
ReplyDeletethink Nicki is on her period. see the pimples on her face 4rm the 1st picture Evidence of period :D :) lol
ReplyDeleteLinda I thought he's upgraded to her fiance..tk note
ReplyDeleteGUD FOR HER....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteCity of sin
ReplyDeleteNicki is bae
ReplyDeleteNicki acts like she has just recently being liberated from captivity and wants the word to know she is enjoying her freedom.
ReplyDeleteMeek mill be standing like a house boy
ReplyDeletePlastic
ReplyDeleteMeek Mill is seriously enjoying original peak milk from her.
ReplyDeleteShe look cute
ReplyDeleteOK seen #fake n sexy
ReplyDeleteOMG! this babe is sooooo yummy, I wish she could be mine.
ReplyDeleteI preffer linda than this sexy fuckable bitch..
ReplyDeleteThe boobs are massive.. I wanna .......them.
ReplyDeleteLinda ighotago?
Dey luk sharrrp
ReplyDeleteOkk
ReplyDeleteDo you want to be a sex God? Add 530A4072 for tips💯
ReplyDeletelook at her blowjob lips... nice big titties
ReplyDeleteThe boobs on Nicki tho. Got me staggering... Via nokia tona-sobe
ReplyDeleteFrosh babes
ReplyDeleteD way d's lady flaunts her assets can mak any woman commit suicide
ReplyDeleteAll dis social media love start, and end on d social media. Not recommended bcos when it start crashing no body wil b there 4u to start announcing to.
ReplyDeleteOmo c fake punani.
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is extremely blessed
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is extremely blessed
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Soft girl
ReplyDeleteSeems shes aving d tym of her life
ReplyDeleteShe is hot no doubt but dose tities aint equal
ReplyDeleteWhy's meek always awkward in the pictures?! Lol. Like he's afraid of touching her.
ReplyDeleteHe's just been careful
DeleteBaby Oku
ReplyDeleteShe living it up but i dnt think it will last,
ReplyDeleteThey belong to her, so she can do whatever she wants with them
ReplyDeleteBoobylicious
ReplyDeleteOk good for her!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is "Popito"
ReplyDeleteTongue so clean bruh! Nicki minaj is such a chick....dayum!!!
ReplyDeletewat really matters???
ReplyDeleteUn top everything no be surgery she do nonsence !!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOmo she too sexy CHAI!!!!!
ReplyDeletegood for her
ReplyDeleteclean lady
ReplyDeleteVisit worldeston.blogspot.com for comedy videos