MBGN 2014 Iheoma Nnadi stuns in white tube top and shorts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

MBGN 2014 Iheoma Nnadi stuns in white tube top and shorts

The beauty queen pictured looking stunning in white at a friend's beach party. Iheoma turned a year older a few days ago and donated food and provisions to a Motherless Babies Home in Lekki.

94 comments:

1. Choi..no hips at all. I'm dissapointed.

2. Dis 1 be like toothpick

3. Dis girl no fine o,bones evrywhr plus dat space btw her skinny laps dou,wait na hair be dat 4her armpit?odiegwu.

4. Austine ihechukwu19 May 2015 at 16:25

Is this stunning? Looks like she z been starving 4 days jor, abeg she no fine 4 here jor

5. The people that do the selection of MBGN, i doubt if they they really know the true meaning of beauty if they could choose this big lips girl as MBGN. Tufiakwa!

6. But this girl no fine nau... Na only whitelicious I dey see..

7. she needs to add some flesh please..

8. She jst dey.
    Nothing impressive.

9. Igbo gals are beautiful, nobody should come for me.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    That woman dry die i swear.....

11. Ka! Wht is stunning abt her mostly on dis outfit? Nothing! Linda dis hype is out of place. She looks casual, and like...

1. Someone pls feed her she lools hungry

2. Where are the boobs?

3. I tire ooo

4. Redefinition of worwor

5. Who is this one going to marry now as it seems like all this miss nigeria na billionaire them they marry. Anyway linda update on dangote n sylvia ndukas wedding, is it true?

6. Thank you o. Very skinny and shapeless ah! She needs advice from a dietician becos she's underweight!

7. Hmm...

12. This Linda can be very annoying sometimes!!! What stuns about this one now ehn?

13. Hmmmmm! She try sha. Linda take note!

14. This cocaine addict....crackhead.com

1. Welcome to this blog Muneerah abubakar ashawo kobo kobo frenemy of life you and liz would know as sex addicts. Cocaine heads with no future

15. nothing is stunning. se her big lips and her gap leg

16. She has a muscular arm

17. So in Nigeria if someone is lightskinned they are automatically beautiful? Na wa o!. Imagine if this girl was dark skinned, even Oshiomole will be finer than her.

18. Chai! this is an insult! how can they say this Oshiomole is 'the most beautiful girl in Naija'? see her pomo mouth. So for her mind she dey feel fyn, haba!!!!

19. Chai! this is an insult! how can they say this Oshiomole is 'the most beautiful girl in Naija'? see her pomo mouth. So for her mind she dey feel fyn, haba!!!!

20. Chai! this is an insult! how can they say this Oshiomole is 'the most beautiful girl in Naija'? see her pomo mouth. So for her mind she dey feel fyn, haba!!!!

21. Chai! this is an insult! how can they say this Oshiomole is 'the most beautiful girl in Naija'? see her pomo mouth. So for her mind she dey feel fyn, haba!!!!

22. This girl should get a nose job jawe...her nose is everywhere...................Flavor will soon give this one belle..as far as ur a beauty queen and ur igbo, flavour must knock u up

23. She is nt fine facially abeg

24. Beauty queen? I laugh in Spanish!

25. if i hear 'beauty' again, Linda, i will personally take over ur blog. beauty ko beauty ni. she looks like an orangutan. big lips square shoulders tiny waist rubbish

26. Ok seen.....

27. She is sharp! Looking good

28. She needs food. Skinny much!

29. She's all bones... Eat something dear.. You're pretty by the way.

30. very soon na obasanjo go marry this one

31. Hehehehehe...fresh meat...flavour is coming 4u

32. omo thank God for a beautiful complexion. the babe lips no be here o. onu pomo.

33. Cutilicious.. Lindda take note

34. Chineke this gal worwor sha o for a beauty queen

35. Na person wey fill form dey win pageant.

36. LOVELY....TOMJERRYSWIT

37. Abeg dis babe juz dry....... Ntin much

38. My laps big pass this one but she fine shaa

39. What kind beauty queen is this? Too local, no class and fake

40. Very beautiful chic. Makes you wonder what kind of man she'll date. There are girls who prefer already made men, like the one in this post here - AM I WRONG FOR WANTING AN ALREADY MADE MAN?

41. MBGN? Was she d only contestant? Lol

42. She like make she go follow flavour ooooo,,,,beaurrrry yyyyyy queen

43. This Ihuo oma and Isabelle Ayuk just get bad luck. . Nothing much about them.. Sylvia Nduka is now with Dangote, Anna Banana now with flavour, Adele igwe with Yobo. Muna is waxing strong

44. Looking more like a lizard. Just saying!

45. Her short is not too tight at all.

46. Stunning my foot, you can call her most beautiful model but nt most beautiful girl

47. Why are Nigerians wicked? We are the greatest cyber bullies on earth. And we all claim to be christians. Bloody hypocrites!!! You all go to church and yet you can't practice kindness. How do you think this lady would feel after reading your comments? This is someone's daughter, girlfriend, wife, sister, mother!!!!!! Every minute a soul is lost. If that is not enough reason for you to say something nice and be kind to people, then i don't see what else would. Is this why Jehovah God woke you up this morning? So you would bring your fellow man down? I weep for you! For every hurtful statement you make, karma throws it ten folds at you. I weep for you.

1. Why is this one catching feelings? If you can't face the heat then get out of the kitchen. Because she's your frnd we have to wash our mouth before we talk.. Pls do yourself a favour and take a seat in the ocean..

48. Nice complextion but not pretty to me.

49. Maybe Na monkies compete wit her. I wonder how dis gal take win

50. Lindiway can hype! What's stunning about this chic biko. Yea, she's beautiful alright, but she's all bones; just too skinny now. She should put on some weight abeg.

51. Taaaaaaaaaaaa

52. Choii,all I see is pomo

53. Sylvia is not with any dangote pls,its not true,she was one of his girls then.

54. Stuns my effing big black ass...

55. The girl is ugly...The people that chose her as MBGN are blind

56. people who are posting hate comments, are women who are desperate for marriage who bleach their skin but unfortunately they cant be as light skinned as they want... so they pour out their anger on this poor young lady

57. Fine gal... beautiful skin tone.... but a little too skinny 4 ma liking....

58. She needs some Squats.

59. That's very good of her......HBD