Huddah Monroe shares pic from her private party in Banana Island | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 May 2015

Huddah Monroe shares pic from her private party in Banana Island

The former BBA star shared the photo above which she says it's from a private party she attended in Banana Island, Lagos. She later deleted the one with the dollar bills scattered all over the place.

77 comments:

1. Wild child! May d Lord deliver u!

2. what a laugh!!thats one one dollar nau,just changes
      aittyfinest xyz

3. Her business....

For your building accessories,well glazed polished tiles simply spanish aand italian tiles,security doors,flush doors,granite tiles pls add me up 2640A331

4. @Anon 11:33 tot i was d only one who noticed
      y dem no spray 100dolls or at least 1k like dat
      shioooooor 160naira scattered all over

5. So wht d essence of displaying dis on social media. It doesn't make sense, and dis depicts one personality.

6. Yes all I sèe is one dollar bills wat happened to 100 dollar bills abeg

7. 1 dollar bill is what they always spray 4 strippers in UG clubs. That's the way it goes. She don enter int job of stripping and selling p****y . Her market dey sell.she dey form bizgels to those wey no sabi d levels.

8. And who is she again?

9. And who is she again?

10. And who is she again?
      A nobody BBA mate.

Linda take time oo. Stop feeding my sweet brains with RUBBISH like this.

2. This girl is only for the super rich. Take note!

1. Has she added stripping to her kpanshing business? The business is really moving to the permanent site. Hallelujah...lol!

3. Stop it! What's that on the floor?

1. I've seen this types at video shoots..and I know how far!

4. Bobaam! This babe is balling o.chai em pay this girl wella o. #AshawoNorBeWork!

5. Don't see the big deal here

6. Huddah be balling all around! Escort work pays real good mheen after all they get the wealthiest men at the end of the day. U go girl

7. Trying too hard

8. One one dollar bills... Seen!

9. Probably true.

10. Money stops Nonsense.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

11. Again who is this chick?

We have enough high class prostitutes in Nigeria!!

12. Ashawo work na im dey pay pass these days....thumbs up to them babes , and bigger thumbs up to the doro-spenders..

13. D nigeria that she insulted on instagram that we still have 1905 cars on tge road! Is the same nigeria she keeps coming to to get fucked and paid! Oloshi olori brukwu

14. One dollar... Hehehehhe fake attention seeking talentless biitch

15. God punish poverty

13 Harmful Thoughts You Need to Drop For a Better Life
    All day long you speak silently to yourself, and a part of you believes every word. So stay mindful, and meditate on this question:

"What do I need to stop thinking and saying to myself?"

Here are fifteen harmful thoughts to ban from your self-talk:
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/13-harmful-thoughts-you-need-to-drop.html

16. See money. Father in heaven hook me up. Amen

1. Poor man prayer. Make God hook u up to asewo work and one one dollar.. Come dey lick my yanch make I pay you 20 dollars in one one dollar . Yes that's 4000 naira. Ode.

17. HUDDAH ALWAYS TRYIN TO B ON NEWS..TOMJERRYSWIT

18. Mcheeeeeeew! Show off!! Linda take note!

19. Mcheeeeeeew! Show off!! Linda take note!

20. Stupid girl dat went on IG to say dat she has been to Nigeria 3times and Nigeria stil remains d same. And she even hash tagged #frustrationtakethemhome. Linda I wonder why u did upload dat news cos pple were taggin u on IG. Kenyans even had d gut to say dey ar beta dan Nigeria. Dey made mockery of us wit bokoharam while al shabaab is ravagin their country. Trust Nigerians, we bashed her so much dat she tuk down d post. Or maybe she changed tuk it down cos she was dumbfounded by d money. Even d Huddah said her country is beta dan naija. Kai! I blame d foolish Nigerian guys dat invited her and paid for her expenses.

21. Anofia..her own ashewo na first grade

22. Huddah go back to ur country ooo. Shebi u visited lagos 3tims and said we ar stagnant. Wat ar u stil doin here? Why do u even kip comin back? Foolish geh

23. Her publicity and hot body is paying off as i can see!!! Don't hate! She's living the life! Lol

24. Hmmm too much money, some re suffering why some re enjoying

25. Uve got d money right?
    Use it well

26. Who say ashawo no work? It pay more than anything now... dee

27. Looks like she whored herself 2 get a pass.

28. This Huddah dont have work o

29. stupid girl, u go orgy,u say you go party. And how many d--k you f--k dere. Ahawa work since 1900's.

30. What an insult on the American & Nigerian govt..Aint her fault..Mtcheeww!

31. after we go say "Nigeria hard, Nigeria Jagajaga".... Lord pls provide for d needy.. Amen!

Words From D WISE ONE

32. Ladies and gentlemen, huddah goes to d highest bidder. Dave now Daniel Craig

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe is using her stuff to make money... I wish i dey there though na packing things...

34. One one dollar bill #HB

35. Uncles armed robbers, una dey see this people?...

36. Dear girls don't be deceived, ashawo no be work o.

37. Huddah d international hoe with big head. . Wondering how many men that fuc*ed her at d private party... she is even frolicking with Peter Selah Jennifer ' s hubby 2 be.. with her enlarged breast..

38. After going for porn audition on Big Brother Africa you almost certain to becoming a certified by whore and mehn our standard has so much fallen see as almost everyone saying she is balling getting her ass fucked I wonder what legacy this generation will leave their children

39. One dollar bill ain't no money...dis is sh!t

40. Cha! There's God ooooooo...wey anoda man dey ghetto dey hustle.

41. One $ Dollar bills abi
    SMH!

42. What goes it profit one to gain all this and still go to hell at the end of the day ... Worst scenario catch HIV or be exposed to ritualists. Some girls get mind sha. I can bet the men at this party are rich married men and politicians

43. Linda's Chairnan11 May 2015 at 13:37

This is nothing compared to what I spend on my dear linda

44. its just I fucking $ bill your #turningup with

45. by God's most holy sacred name,who created hean and earth,am going to be very,very,very,very,very,very rich,

46. dis lady is enjoying her self ooo.

47. A hoe will always be a hoe anytime.

48. Dis where they finish our moni.

49. Happy for her,thats wat she wanted and she has gotten it.all the stunt on the gram,lol rubbish

50. choii i must be rich ooo. so that i can import any girl of my choice to blow yagayagayaga .

My boss was part of this party it was more of sex and they slept with her big time. and she went home with lots of dough .

our own celebs do that abroad too. thats why they break up with thier husbands and then buy houses and jeeps immediately

51. Lol.....dah bills are all ONEz tho

52. Why is dis girl always coming to Nigeria to hunt 4 our men when she says we never advance. Ashewo kobokobo, host wut, dat is cover 4 saying she brought her gang of Kenyan & Zimbabwe girls on her runz. Dey came over & some were actually twerking for dollar bills, by the time they bent over to pick up dere change, some old man dey enter yansh. D men had arranged train on each babe, even dat old French man. Anal orgy, den dey lined up d babes & gave dem each $1000 usd. How degrading! Don't dese babes have any shame going to mansions & barely coming out wiv rent money. Stretching out yansh for what? Huddahthebosschick has no car, business, home, not even a decent watch. Too busy flossing on d gram wiv oda ppls cars. Acting like you get money but you staying at d cheapest hotels hopping up & down from four points to a standard room in intercontinental dat u sharing wiv @khloepatra1 Couldn't they afford to keep you in banana island, park view, or ikoyi? You had to fuck Richie shittu to get to a beach house

D house is SD in banana island, u know dose Hausa men pose like dey don't go out den have dese dirty private parties. Akon was hitting dis babe, den pimped her out to all his friends bc his close to SD. What a joka!

1. And now it has been revealed that she stole the picture.. So your rant was obviously fictitious because you were implying that you know what went down at the 'party'. You must feel pretty foolish now, dontcha?