He's a handsome fella! D'banj rocks Agbada to friend's birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

He's a handsome fella! D'banj rocks Agbada to friend's birthday

D'banj wore this lovely white Agbada to the birthday celebration of Quilox nightclub boss, Shina Peller yesterday.

48 comments:

1. Dope.

*congrats davido God bless your new bundle of joy**

2. Dat guy by d right in d first has got so much beard tho...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

3. Dbanj is a handsome dude nau. D outfit fits him so well

4. Good for him, and he looks cool on d outfit.

5. This guy is just getting more handsome everyday.

6. Lovely pics bt he looks abokish lolz

2. Replies
    1. U better goan drive ur oga new baby... be there talkn crap

3. Yeah he + Linda u love dbanj"spill it out &cme out of d closet"

1. Just shut up..
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

2. Haba juliet isi. Take is easy wit d way u insult pple. there are beta ways 2 address situations biko

4. Eja NLA. Bangalee. Representing since 1940.

5. ma sweet koko master....i love u scarta...stay blessed

6. Koko master turns Alhaja, looking nice.

7. Nd u called dis news huh linda???

8. Nice. Bangalee. But agbada..??

9. Nice .. He look super cute.. The boss himself

10. Cute kwa? He should have tied his face too. Imagine agbada

11. I see a linder Ikeji n Bangalis wedding.

12. I like it, nice and lovely, just not with the black shades indoors, still don't get that

13. Don't know about that cap though

14. Just there... dee

15. Linda feeling d nigga..lool...#LibAddict

16. Linda feeling d nigga..lool...#LibAddict

17. HAHAHA...THIS GUY.

OBVIOUSLY DRESSED UP TO CURRY FAVOUR FROM ABUJA SINCE THIS IS THE CURENT MODE OVER THERE. WE DON'T NEED THIS BUFFOON ANYWHERE AROUND OUR NEW GOVERNMENT. HE DID ENOUGH DAMAGE WITH THE OLD. HE SHOULD FEEL LUCKY NOT TO CATCH AN ACCESSORY CHARGE IN THE COMING YEARS.

18. Linda's sugar daddy17 May 2015 at 08:21

That agbada is the truth! The embroidery is delicious!!!
    Dbanj dey dress sha....very stylish something :)

19. Alhaji d'banj, do and get married biko
    ...NA ZO

20. Can't you see how good and matured you are in the outfit than those rubbish you wearing before. You better change your way. A big boy like you dressing like one fool cowboy

21. Wow I lov this.

22. That's moi husband to be @wink# #mycrushoflife#

23. Linda you obviously love dbanj,its written all over the message,Cmon guys it's not news that dbanj is cute naaa,linda u carefully composed dis crush alert message lol,una for fit sha #my thots

24. dbanj has bought u. u can never write bad stories about him.