Funny notice pasted on ESUT school notice board | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Funny notice pasted on ESUT school notice board

A LIB reader who is a student of Enugu State University of Science and Technology, was walking by the school's notice board today when he saw an unusual notice pasted on the board. Imagine! Lol

88 comments:

1. That cracked me big time man. Hilarious!

2. If u post a reasonable comment before this ur pathetic "Linda observe " ish, nobody will fault u.
      Learn from Bonario and other people u post comments with sense.

3. Dey shld returnd bag joor!y take somfiin dts nt urs

4. Empty talk for jobless fellow dat has no regards for his or her personality.

2. Hahahahahahahhaha the device is gone forever stop the empty threats

3. It's so sad when you think you are reading with your fellow students not knowing that most of them are hooligans and petty thieves. I wonder the new generation of people we have around.

4. Lol
    All this one for laptop?

1. Do u even own a curve2 blackberry?

2. Ada- Nne which one u dey sef. Laptop & all the things wey dey inside na big deal oo!

5. Phahahahahahaha I love this notice

6. Guys are not smiling. Anything to scare the thief so he/she can return the stolen laptop.

7. Na true talk o...the culprit should be scared very very scared. Lol comedians

8. Loolz you could sense how pained the individual is from the notice.

9. Jajaja laughing in Spanish wow dis is d funniest joke of the century kmsl

10. Lol...you go fear warning now...I cann't fit laff
    ...NA ZO

11. LOL. To be forewarned

12. INDIGENOUS LIB12 May 2015 at 21:36

Yah pepper scatter scatter

13. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

14. I luv that.
    I ain't got mercy 4 pilferers.

15. The thief should be afraid.
    Juju is real ooooo.
    Even the American judiciary have accepted this. Remember one native doctor was sent to jail for adding drug dealer with his charms

16. Hahahahahah..."if not, if not" hihihihihih...

17. The thief should be afraid.
    Juju is real ooooo.
    Even the American judiciary have accepted this. Remember one native doctor was sent to jail for adding drug dealer with his charms

18. Linda that's a tree nau

19. Omo see warning o! Nna d person had beta return the laptop. Linda take note!

20. Lol. So unusual indeed, and the unusual comes in wen pple are being pushed to d wall. Hope the person that stole it sees this.

21. Lol. .he thinks all this threat will make d person return it? Dude u are still a learner!

22. Lol
    Better start extending cos Niggaz already sold it am sure

23. Hahaha lwkmd.. this post is damn funny. Well I got news for the person that pasted that, nothing will happen mehn your laptop is charging by now in someone else's house. . So chill and move on. Or a better trick would be to offer monetary gratitude for anyone with useful information on it. Not threats.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

24. Lolzzzzzzzzzzz. So hilarious for dis could pass for photo of d day. Good luck.

25. This maybe serious.......

26. This maybe serious biko....

27. Lol, that person want to course the thief who stolen the things, and that thief should return it oh! Hmmm

28. Trust the "taker" to return it as soon as possible. Nigerians fears this kinda threat than the wrath of God.
    SMH

Blackberry gives you the best and make you
    forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

29. Hahaha Hahaha , the guy is really angry.. Saw the post on Monday at school, can't help laughing!

30. linda,notices are posted not pasted.

you will start paying me for my corrections. takia

andy

31. Hahahaha....desperate times calls for desperate measures..lmho!

32. Lol! If nah warrior guy take am forget ds threat oh

33. Lol e pain the person sha!!

34. Lol, d case is serz..

35. Hahahahahaha, una no go kill me O!

36. Omg is this meant to be funny cos am laughing my aas off

37. Lmao. ..I never see dis typ b4 oo

38. Take out ad in national daily newspaper or report your loss to the police...

39. Lol!!! This was very common in unn then!!! Mbanefo boys kept stealing and threatening to go to enugu ezike for the culprit!! Long time ago!

40. Lol...They owner really needs back is property.

41. Choi this person mean business o!!!

42. Desperate measure......He/s needs his/her belongings back...Shikena

43. kelzdredbelieving12 May 2015 at 23:11

LINDAMAMA ..... ALL DA ONE NA RAKING... D GUY NO GO DO SHINKON.(notyn) ..... lolzz.. but its kinda funny sha..... *OYA PASTE SHARPENELY*

Kelzdred--believing said so ...via tecno for all

44. Its normal na. I don't blame whoever wrote this. I can imagine!

45. This notice is NOT posted on a Board

46. Lolz, make d person return d tin o

47. Lolz, make d person return d tin o

48. Generation ke? Wetin de person steal? Na human being. If u must do whatever don't extend to people who r innocent.
    Smh

49. Notice board?? More like Notice (bark) tree....its well

50. Notin u go do even try put D smallest pen on ur table na so E go waka self..

51. If not,if not...lmaooooo

52. that was not a board it was a tree linda stop lying

53. For your very unique and affordable beads and accessories.. Contact us on BBM 52dcdadc and whatsapp 08036447782.

54. lol...hope this scares rhe thief shaa

MISSVEE

55. Jennifer Nwachukwu13 May 2015 at 11:00

Esut students cant be threatened with this.

56. This was not posted on a board looks like it was put on a tree

57. This was not posted on a board looks like it was put on a tree

58. This one na tree o not board