Daddy duty: David Bechkam spotted hanging out with daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Daddy duty: David Bechkam spotted hanging out with daughter

Beckham 40 and his 3 year old daughter, Harper were paying a visit to a local café, where they predictably caught the eye of star-struck patrons while purchasing some ice-cream.

Beckham looked typically stylish in a denim shirt and beanie hat as he guided his 3-year-old towards their car during a brief outing in the north London suburb.
More photos after the cut.

46 comments:

1. Awww! What a lovely sight.

2. Cute dad,me like d little gal's shoe#Linda'sgal

3. So cute, I miss my daddy

4. So cute, I miss my daddy

5. Harper is his handbag...luv dem

6. Luv this Dude (no homo pls).

7. I wish I cud av a white baby from a black man... Did I Just Comment ???

8. Kim should learn how to dress up North like this! Like a normal child. I'm practically screaming here. Bye!

9. He likes this his daughter sha. Daddy's little girl enjoy..

10. beautiful both daddy and dauta

11. Joy of every father thereof dat makes them feel on top of d world. Thumbs up to him.

12. So cute...it's sweet wen fathers r close to dier children expecially females!

13. Dads who make parenting look fab!

14. Sha una de learn.

Visit nairausd.blogspot. com for factors affecting Dollar to Naira exchange.

15. I love dis guy.....he's seriously building a strong relationship wit Harper.... Lovely

16. Nothing Local about this Cafe. Lol
    Check out the cars at the lot in the background

17. Nothing can substitute for spending quality time with ones children. Linda take note!

18. What they mean by local is a neighbourhood small cafe

19. Joy of b a father. Thumbs up to him.

20. pretty girl, Legend father

21. DADDYS GIRL....SHE IS SO CUTE WITH HER DAD

22. What I wouldn't give to be David Beckham for a day.

23. Daddy z cute!!pretty gurl

24. Don't mind dat anonymous. Everything they call local means razz in their dictionary Olodo

25. DRESSED LIKE THE CUTE LITTLE GIRL THAT SHE IS IN PROPER CLOTHES...GOD ANSWERS PRAYERS..THIS MAN DESPERATELY WANTED A DAUGHTER AND GOD BLESSED HIM AND HE IS CHERISHING EVERY MOMENT OF IT...KUDOS ALL AROUND