Ciara & new boy friend Russell Wilson taking a break from each other | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Ciara & new boy friend Russell Wilson taking a break from each other

Ciara took to twitter to vent about making “mistakes” and “trying again”. Rumours have it that the singer is no longer with her NFL boyfriend, Russell Wilson, but nothing has been confirmed from either side. We’ll just have to wait to see who confirms this news first.

She could be talking about her baby Daddy, Future, but we'll find out sooner or later.

45 comments:

1. When d news is no longer rumour then I wil b interested.

2. I wish them all d best. Most times in life we need space.

3. Already??? Abeg make dem no separate now. Dey are just so good together. Linda take note!

4. Idiot must u comment on every post, ,if u don't have anything to say sharappppp,,,,,hmmmm, haaaaaa,goodforthem,,okay,next

2. Nothing is hidden for long

3. Ciara, jus get into an amazing rlatnshp... Do not let Future laf at U...
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

4. Dis is just base on speculation, and since she choose to b indirect her cup of tea.

5. Alrite, waiting to hear d part2 of it

6. Lol. Sets of adult who are just there for their sexual pleasure and publicity stunt. May God help them.

7. So soon? If this is true i bet future will be laughing so hard.

8. This doesn't look like trouble in paradise, maybe the mistake she's talking bout is future.

9. Hmmmm

Comments make my day...

10. She's right though,just pray she's taking about her baby daddy

11. She needs to close her legs ...sex won't keep a man
    I feel so sad for her all these heartbreak

12. The way we jump to conclusions these days, it is a surprise we all haven't broken our legs!!!

13. The way we jump to conclusions these days, it is a surprise we all haven't broken our legs!!!

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Future is her ideal man....

15. Eeeeeee is dem dat sabi ooooo

16. Let's just chill first and see what happens.

17. Seems to me like the mistake she is talking about is the one she made with Future. She and this new guy seem compatible.

18. If there is anything like absolute beauty then Ciara fits in.

19. linda ur too quick to jump into conclusions just like u speculated dat davidos sister delivered.be sure of what u publish

20. Waiting for the official confirmation tho.

21. Being happy is all that matters in life! If taking a break from him will make her so be it than

22. Na dem sabi...Next Pls

My Year Of Linda's 100k

23. Something about Ciara makes me like her.

24. According to a report the new boo has broken off with her that shes too needy n clingy

25. Hope you dust yourself really good before jumping into another relationship. Picking up the pieces can be frustrating.

26. I hope its not true

27. so soon?

Nimelda said so....

28. He's going back to white girls.

29. HAVE Y'LL HEARD THE "I BET" SONG SHE SANG.. ALL I HEARD WAS A BITTER SOUL.... BUT I STILL LOVE HER WORKS THO...

30. Before you know it they will break up. American celebrities way

31. This gist is so last year!

32. don't know if they are dating or smashing but that you are seen with someone out and about don't mean you are dating though