Aww, check out what Kanye West did for wife, Kim K...so romantic! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 May 2015

Aww, check out what Kanye West did for wife, Kim K...so romantic!

Awww, how sweet of Kanye!

102 comments:

1. Aww kanye is crazy about kim,she must b one lucky woman, wit all d ish he is still there 4 her,im getting to love this beautiful couple,.what God has joined together, u know the rest........

2. Really sweet.

3. Need a little piece of advice from married lib readers.

Can a woman change a man who has got so much pride in him and uncontrollable anger? Or is it very possible that a man with such character tend to change when he is married and start having kids???????

4. Linda sha!!! When u can easily post stories of young sport dudes who bought escalades,range,houses etc for their mamas... that would have been a blessing to d eyes to read not kanye buying kim flowers. Damn! We sha must read Lib.

5. Awwwwww! So sweet & thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

6. Awwwwww! So sweet & thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

7. What ever the motive, its sweet.

8. The dude really loves her.

2. Replies
    1. Are u bipolar or somfin

2. No be wetin dat jordan spark ex do? I cn see d love

3. Mother's shld be appreciated evry second of d day!!nice one kanye

4. So sweet dear future husband if shecan b as far as Brazil nstill gt roses u dnt ave excuse!

3. Good for the. Give her d D after this. Lindaobserve

4. Luvly. Very thoughtful of him.

5. And people will be out there talking trash about them beefing. My dear enjoy ur life. Kanye West's dressing self.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

6. Awww.....and this is romantic?
    Like seriously?? okay nah.

1. Hater!!! If na Bey n jayz now u will say awwww!!!

2. So what's your definition of romance? A car? Private jet as a gift? Naija girls Sha!

7. Isorite. Lovely all the same.

8. And u needed to put it on IG so d world cud see? I'm still amazed at d way u think sa..madam kim. That sex tape shd have thot u lesson..put all ur shit on social media isn't such a good idea.

1. Shut up! Go & get married first before talking trash here! Aunty gweegwee!

2. Bitch hold ur peace... Kim is way over d sex tape so plssss move on...

3. Loool... what's this? They're just roses for God's sake! ROSES! Calm down. Is she the only person who does this or the 1st? Even unknown Nigerian IG users show off there. So please take several seats!

9. Awwwwwww.... dear God plz b a romantic hubby provider.

10. Kimmy is one blessed woman.

11. Awwww. Romantic

12. Awww! But kanye really knows how to show love to his wifey

13. kim cant even sleep. so hardon. Engr Emy

14. I love this couple like crazy

15. Wow...dis is d definition of TRUE LOVE,loving someone despite deir imperfections!pple gonna keep hating,but dis babe got it all pls,having a husband dat loves a woman&defends her anywhere?dat is d joy of everywoman

1. When people have money they can do stuff like this. Is it really true love or just a show off? Hmmmm.

2. A million kisses 4 ur post!!!! He defends her anyday anytime...and loves her like mad

3. Linda go 2 her instagram n see another romantic dinner kanye organised 4 her..I love KIMYE like kilode!!!

16. some men can know how to show love o

17. Flowers don finish for market? Mtchew

18. My second most favorite couple (afta d beckhams)..Kanye might be crazy mentally buh d way he treats and defend kim even other male celebrities cant even do dat for deir scandal-free wives

19. If dis isnt love,den wat is it **in jeninfer hudson's voice**

20. Goodnite....so hilarious.

As 4 my own comment, its mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!!! Who cares. When dey fight we dey hear

21. Just because they have money and can do stuff like this doesn't necessarily means that it is love. The less fortunate willl automatically think that this is all about love. Puffff!!!

22. Kanye West and DonJazzy
    both had surprises for their baby mamas .

23. Let's be honest, Kanye loves this woman.

24. It's Mother's Day not valentines day ...mchewwwww...too big attention whores

25. Hian.. fake luv, no b Kanye wey u go soon divorce!!!!

26. Lots of drama between this couple ... Kim is hot.

27. Wow thoughtful of him I must confess..romantic husband.

Pls need an advice from married lib readers.
    Can a woman change a man who has got so much pride and anger? Or is there any tendency that a man who is very hot tempered and has so much pride in him would change for good when he is married and start having kids?????????

28. She could just as easily bought the flowers herself and wrote the note herself. I won't out anything past this attention-seeking family. We all know the two are fighting following the Met Gala incidents when he snubbed her. I'm not impressed. Looking forward to gullible LIBERS and their attack... we can't always agree...

29. awwwww....So sweet
    Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.....Do av a blessed week

30. What a waste. Would have liked a bouquet of flowers and giving the money to orphanage or something. The flowers will be taken out of her room, dies and is destroyed .

31. Mother's day or valentines day...

32. She arranged the roses. Lie lie family

33. So swt of him.. Naija men learn oooo

34. Awwwwww! So sweet & thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

35. Awwwwww! So sweet & thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

36. Awwwww.. So thoughtful of Ye, bless them

37. I knew he was. He loved the kim

38. When breakup go come, e go just come!

39. I knew he was. He loved the kim

40. nice gesture.
    pls visit my blog naijaflo.com

41. I so covet this kinda loGofGod pls

42. Ambitous Woman in the building11 May 2015 at 09:25

How can a man show his woman this much affection and she won't adore him. Men really should learn how to wow their women. You want your woman to be an angel, make her a heaven. When you love a woman correctly she becomes 10times better than the woman she was before.

43. this is the problem I have with roses or flowers as a romantic gesture. you buy 1 or 2, cool, can be kept and watered but you buy 100, she got to look at it, do the awwwws and ahhhhs, maybe even cry and then what, peeps got to pack them and bin them

44. What's she goin to do with all this flowers after the day ends. kim is damn lucky thou

45. Luv dis couple's

46. Make sense. Kanye love Kim die.he told me

47. Na wa oo..u av nt post all my comments since morning o..post am nau

48. I am actually happy for Kanye, never thought he had a romantic bone in his body!!