Kylie Jenner admits she doesn't know how to do laundry or iron her own clothes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 2 May 2015

Kylie Jenner admits she doesn't know how to do laundry or iron her own clothes

17 year old Kylie Jenner who owns a new $2.7M Spanish-style, five-bedroom mansion located a few feet away from her sisters' homes admitted to her sisters Kim and Khloe Kardashian at Sunday's episode of Keeping up with the Kardashians that she doesn't know how to do laundry or iron her own clothes. 

Aerial view of Kylie's mansion
Her 30 year old sister Khloe told her "You need to take notes'.
Kylie's older sisters educated her on the things she needs which included finding a good gardener, homeowners association fees, rattlesnake fencing, as well as buying earthquake, flooding, and fire insurance.

Kylie made the statement with a shrug.
 'Kylie, seriously? I cannot believe you don't know this,' her 34 year old sister Kim asked. 'Do you know anything about credit?' She shook her head that she didn't.
'Kim and Khloé have made me aware that it's a little tough to own a home and I really hope I'm not in over my head,' Jenner remarked.

112 comments:

1. She doesn't know How to do laundry but she knows How to have a boyfriend

1. Of course all she knows is hanging out with older guys and taking pictures of her fake and plastic body. At 17, she already looks artificial. Some african women too can't cook and clean.

2. Normal thing with oyibo. Not surprised

2. White women r truly shameless

1. Hope dis fame lasts long

2. Lmao oro buruku Ati Erin! Kylie. Say wat??v?

3. White women r truly shameless

4. She thinks she will forever be young and beautiful. That this how the life will always be!. Make she begin employ workers and cleaners and pay them salaries.

Then hopefully new sexy younger girls will be the rave of the moment.

5. Linda I will appreciate if you use this as a topic on its own, I don't av a mail I wuld av mailed it. Pls am currently in New York United states, I heard everyone is trekking to Abuja, pls how do I trek from New York to Abuja without crossing the Atlantic ocean, like nollywood movies can I just do voodoo and meet my self in Abuja ni, me I want to meet Jonathan the Buhari, so I can collect double money. Thanks Linda. It's Folake.

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!' Uve killed me! Best post EVER. Oya linda Shebi uve heard? Lolllll

2. U go crack joke, u go comment laugh 4 ur own joke. U b weyrey

6. You're so dumb Linda, I would have said foolish, but bible say na...I think ds family bring you the most revenue...smh

7. You're so dumb Linda, I would have said foolish, but bible say na...I think ds family bring you the most revenue...smh

1. Who the fcuk is this low life........why don't u go and off ursef, bcos ur life iw worth nothing.....This is her work ajf she's so good at it.......if u need real news then u shld be watching CNN BBC aljazera and the likes......don't be a pussy

8. I guess all she has is a great body. So wat special skills do the Kylies and Kardashians of this world rili hav????

1. She's a fashion model, thats a skill. Or if you think its so easy being a model, try it. Meanwhile, with all your skills, how far na....

2. Atire 4 okoh oh. Bcos u sabi wash cloth pass d girl mean sey u dey live beta life?

9. Beautiful curves, pretty face, empty head. I pity her she should better go back to school oh before it's too late.

1. Pls tell me are you a graduate? If yes, what have you gained? She can buy your whole life so shut up already

2. Thank u angel. U have spoken well

10. She doesn't know the basic things but she knows how to get implants. Issorait. To own a house is not beans. It comes with its own baggage.

11. Æ17yrs old owns a mansion??.. Oga oo

12. Her artificial hair line, must be doing great. Linda and so?

13. Amaechi's Girl2 May 2015 at 06:03

Very wealthy little girl. Let broke and sad haters hate. We all knoe many of you d not hate on her cause of surgeries or her family. You castigate het out of jealousy. Losers on LIB

14. Hw she go know wen she is a spoiled brat.

Miss indomie says so.

15. Hmmmmm.. But bein in money shld nt prevent you frm getting/acquiring basic knowledge..
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

16. Hmmmmm.. But bein in money shld nt prevent you frm getting/acquiring basic knowledge..
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

17. Hmmmmm.. But bein in money shld nt prevent you frm getting/acquiring basic knowledge..
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

18. Hmmmmm.. But bein in money shld nt prevent you frm getting/acquiring basic knowledge..
    Signed,
    DeoGratias

19. Witout dis pple am not sure Linda will have any news of de day, u stay awake pasted 2am, only to update trash 4rm dese pple, nd dis is Saturday 4 gudness sake not Sunday, dat we will say u just saw dere show, noo 4get post my comments oh!!

20. This is money speaking. My own better days is ahead. God please remember me I pray thee. Happy weekend all.

1. It's good to know there's someone who appreciates good things and prays for her own. Unlike some haters. Chtwwwwww

21. Hmmmmmm, wow!!! A 17year old girl living in a 2.7 M dollars house??? Money answereth all things....since she can't do laundry, she can as well, employ people 2 do it 4 her.

22. How will she knw whn she dropped out of sch. Mtcheew.... even self Dev. she doesn't want to do. Spoilt gal....#inmygrandpa'svoice

23. Imagine, r life is alrdy running out of airtime, I pity r. Anyways, she's oyinbo so anytin goes

1. How do you mean her life is running out of airtime?
      Must you comment on every post with your yoruba accent?
      Local woman!

24. Imagine, r life is alrdy running out of airtime, I pity r. Anyways, she's oyinbo so anytin goes

25. Useless children

1. How is she useless?
      You that can wash all the clothes in Nigeria, is your life better than hers?

26. Linda what do u expect frm her, afterall she can afford anytin she want. Nawa oooooo 17yrs chai!

27. She came when things were normal unlike kourt,Kim n koko, when KIm used 2 be a store keeper

28. Well dey r some 34 year old that don't know how to do anything too

29. OMG!!! She can't wash her own dress n she has a bf??? This girl needs to be flogged. lols. Blame it on the parent tho....

30. Hope she maintains it well.

#Hajia Mufliat#

31. Congrats to her on owning a home. Linda take note!

32. Na selfie she sabi!

Lala

33. Linda must include her age in the headline.

<< LIB Addict >>

34. Na spoiled child na. When a child gets corrupt at an early age,every other thing becomes irrelevant. I think she just got d house so she can be free to go and come as pleased.as she said she is way in over her head

35. She who get yansh no sabi siddon

36. I wish I was that spoilt! A 2.7 mill home at 17, wow that is the life

37. God blessed her with money na! If she likes let her not know how to wash her bumbum. Me I know to wash even khaki in case na military man wan marry me

38. She sounds like a dullard

39. Linda I don't seem to understand your obsession with this family. Wtf naa, Linda?

40. She's not the first and won't be the last.

41. She's not the first and won't be the last.

42. Spoilt brat
    Dis family seriously need 2 b hearing de word of God
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

43. Rubbish!!!! Wit der fake lives,jst to b on dis news dats y she said so

44. All I want to say is :"na wa oooo" it is well..enjoy ur self but do it wisely my young lady...

45. This one is going to be the most useless. No job, dropped out of school, 0 career unlike Kendall. And most importantly , WTF is up with her face?

46. Lol. She has d money to employ as many domestic staff as she wants na so she might not bother

47. Well done madam Kim wannabe. It seems she's subtly doing plastic surgery to resemble Kim. She doesn't know that her own beauty is ok for her. Na she sabi!

48. Oga ooo...when some of us are above 18 n still live with our parents.

49. So who wash her undies???

1. Tyga does... Lol.. She only knows how to take selfies... Wish I had a house like that tho...

50. EDDY WIZ 19 March 2015 at 02:24
    MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

Spoilt brat. Na opportunity she get.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

51. EDDY WIZ 19 March 2015 at 02:24
    MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

Spoilt brat. Na opportunity she get.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

52. Wen a child rushes into things. Y didn't u ask before getting a house.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

53. naughty gal. She even does sugeries and all

54. She doesn't know the important ones, just how to take her naked selfie & share. She's trying to hard to be like Kim.

55. she lucky, she isn't a nigerian. Walihi, na neighbours go teach ya in a hard way..

1. She won't have poor neighbors like you.you think its face me,I face you?

56. i would too if i was in her shoes

57. Not surprised. Some Nigerians can't even boil water.

58. She thinks it's only about getting a house

59. What does a 17years old gal need a 2.7m dollars home for with five bedroom?? Even if she wants to really move out she needs just a penthouse or condo or just a 2 bedroom home!!! And why would she know how to iron and do laundry when he mother hired helps for her!!! The end result of this girl would something else...

60. Absolutely no home. Training whatsoever, all she knows how to is make up and wear skimpy clothes. I'll bet she can't even turn on a cooker

61. Lord have Mercy.....Please save me. 17yr old with a 2.7 mil dollar mansion. Hmm.

62. Not surprised..Wat do u expect frm a lil'spoilt brat.

63. Too bad for you gal, you better do something about it

64. I wonder wat Kris jenner"s work is in d life of her children, excerpt showing them the road to prostitution

65. Looool. I don't know why this is funny. Going to get a home without knowing zero about owning a home. Okay!

66. @Linda we are tired of kardashian family drama pls

67. Na wa oooo pls God bless me. 17 yrs old girl own dis house

68. But you know how to f*ck and sock d*ck. idiot!!!

69. Lol I know ma niaja will blast her for this one, when laundry machines is only for the rich ones in naija. Ohk Kylie no need to bother much tyga will teach ya his an Akata n a nigga from the street....

70. omo.....but the girl fine oooo

71. blackbeauty........i sight you

72. African women are d best though

73. You ladies that knows how to cook,wash,sex and so on,how many of ur Men appreciate U?? Abeg kylie,live ur life,there are. Washing machines and u can as well employ pple......

74. Those are skills that can be learnt whenever. I don't know many people who have 2.7m houses by knowing how to do laundry and iron.

75. Not amazed...its their life style

76. She'll be broke in no time...dumbo