What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 19 April 2015

What is wrong with this photo?

Clue: it's disgusting! Eww...:-) (if you're eating, I'm sorry!)

181 comments:

1. Linda tho. Guess dis our reward for leaving us all by ourselves all weekend...

2. See d way d man is even holding her. D girl be feigning ignorance

3. Chai what a public embarrassment. She pooed and now she's negotiating her way out of the messy situation.. That's why it's not good to eat too much when you're out partying..

4. Oyibo food poured on d floor or faeces?

My year of Linda's 100k

5. I won't be surprised if this was some kind of sick fetish night club where members are allowed to poo or piss on them selves as if nothing happened.. Just look at the line up of bins by the bar... There's something going on here than meets the eye...

6. D girl popped on herself for real ewww

2. Replies
    1. This should rank as the biggest embarrassment by any human dead or alive.

2. And I was actually eating and bizibody push me o.

3. Did d lady poo on her body?????

4. First to comment
    #davidoks cook
    Aka Okon

5. oh my she had an accident... hot moimoi to blame.

6. The trash bins ain't suppose be there..

7. she shitting herself!!!!igbe toh badht!!IgboBorn!

8. Sometin like shit or vomit on the floor

1. Really disgusting. Wht a shame.

2. I wonder if they did not noticed it those standing close to it.

9. Did she poo on herself? Ewww

10. The babe took a Shit on her self loooool..... tooo much analysis sex I guess or probably she's high on some cray stuff

11. Chai Linda! The lady purging or wat?

12. She shyte? The man nor know? She dey pretend not to know? Shoo!

13. She dey shit stil wear heels dey strut wt man hand for waist... o ga o

14. Yuukkkk....Hope dts not poo I jst sighted..Disgusting indeed!

15. Is that shit on the floor?
    Ubanagum

16. Yepa, fine girl don shit 4 body o, chai! Vry disgusting

17. Yepa, fine girl don shit 4 body o, chai! Vry disgusting

18. Na drunkeness make her shyte? Shoo!

19. Igbé
    Davido's cook
    Aka Okon

I must to popular...

20. Her ass is leaking.at first I thought she was just standing in the mess(maybe puke) but her shorts are soiled too.GROSS!

21. It must be photo-shopped, can't believe that lady just pooed right there? Yikes!!!

22. Nah.. Don't be! It's fine.
    It's photoshopped.

23. Oh my.... Anyways SHIT happens

24. Ewwww did she really poo cos her dress looks stained

25. Wtf!!! Did dat drop outta her trunk???!!!

26. Wtf sheet thatS Cray

27. Hissed.
    Good nite motherfuckers.

28. The hem of the lady's dress has some gooey stuff on it. *bleurgh"

29. Ewwww did she really poo cos her dress looks stained

30. Ewwwww! She poo pooed on herself.
    I'll just deny her there if I'm the man.
    That's what comes with anal sex.

31. Ayamakatalaaaaa Ewwwwwwww, why she nor take flagen follow body?? + she high join am,chai chimoooo.

32. Aaargh Naaah.... Can you imagine? #Pukes Same girl walks on the street tmr like nothing happened... Buh.... This is funny Yeah...

33. Seriously?! Ewww. C shit.

34. So messed up....if it's what I think it is.

35. One of the consequences of having ana sex

36. But the brain behind this photo shop try o...very creative lol

37. Omg!!!! She pooped!!!! *yuckkkkkkk*

38. Huhh, is dat pupu on the floor, gosh she must be over dosed on anal sex for her not to have known she's licking.

39. Chai...she shit for body o. Fine dirty geh. Ewwww.

40. Poo or it could as well be one of their food source
    This people are dirty sha

41. Did she defecate? Or what am I seeing?

42. Lmaoo hahahahaha some shit escape choiii see federal fuckup... ****pick race ***

43. This is what those diet pills be doing to you. Yack!!!

44. Chei!!!!!!! Dis babe abaa nsi na pant ya! That is ma oburu na oyi pant! Yuck!

45. Poo poo. Looks like diarrhoeal faeces

46. Did that girl poop while standing? Or is it vomit? I see stains on her dress. Disgusting.

47. Disgusting indeed... Such a grown lady..

48. Yea! Dts disgusting
    IamAdelarry

49. Ewwwww. Linda this is horrible

50. Kai!! that babe shit for her body. Dirty ass girl. Wtf?

51. OMG!!! Is she high?

52. Shez probably having a running tummy...eww!

53. Ewwwwwwww. Is dat a poooo on d floor. Eyama. Chai. Linda, wetin dey work u na? U want make person vomit?

54. Omg Linda nor go kill person watin be diz nah

55. yhe pah! the butt plug was missing. Kai! Ewwwwww. But linda why nah ?

56. is that vomit or watery poo..

57. Was she d one wu defecated or she stepped on it unknowingly

58. Some mumu sef stand near the shit still dey drink. smh

59. she pooped on d floor arghghhh so gross

60. I want to believe that's a tear on that black surface and the brown "patch" is just the floor underneath showing. How can she be taking a dump and no one seems to notice? No. Don't wanna believe it.

61. The chick don shit for body go reach floor

62. It's like the lady in black is standing on poop or vomit either ways so disgusting even the man wey put have for waist forget him memory card of him brain for house.

63. Am eating bitch!!!!! I luv mz kelz

64. Like seriously????? where did U get dis @Lindiway

65. Ewwwwww did she do that? Disgusting 😂😂

66. Na beans dey for ground jare...
    U kn say ewa and dat tin dey always confuse me..
    Confuse ma dimakwa....

#proudly igbo dude

67. But why? Why would a grown woman deficate on herself in public? She's even oblivious to what she's done. Smh...

68. Eww that lady is sooo..... Mehn!

69. Its so fake. Jor oh

70. Eeew...yuck! She shat her pants or wat! Looks like shit on the ground between her legs...lol
    she didnt see d spilled food before straddling it?!

71. Whao! This babe get diarrhea, anyone with an antibiotics there?

72. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

She shit for body ni

73. Lindaaaaaa.no way!u dint hv to put dis up really!

74. This is a big disgrace on earth, how can a big girl like this mensup her self like that tufiakwa!!!!!!

75. Bae shat herself

*pukes*

*** mynameisSkelewu ***

76. Ooh!!, Linda u have make me leave my chicken and chips bcos of dis fuss

77. Ooh!!, Linda u have make me leave my chicken and chips bcos of dis fuss

78. Emm... is she shitting? Lool! not possible na. Them no swear for am

79. wait oooo..
    she shit for body ni?
    thats all i see on the floor ooo

80. D lady shit for body or wetin
    Disgustin it is. Ewwwwwww

81. Is dat poo on her feet?? Eheww

82. oh lord..!! the bitch shit her pants...

83. Pls vote for my daughter goo.gl/TX9Svn. Vote for Nadia Baz. Pls help spread the word.. Thanks and God bless

84. damn did she just poo there

Meanwhile are u having problems with your joystick size or having premature ejac?? email me or check my profile

85. damn..she shit on d club floor...

86. Yuuuck. Did I really see that? Probably the guy(with her) hasn't noticed yet. I'd have loved to see his reaction. Smh

87. Looks like poo on the floor and the helm of her skirt or gown from behind looks stained. Put 2 and 2 together , it looks like shes dropping that poo from her bum ...but guess what ? nothing seems like it looks most times , so dont get it twisted.it could all be some photo shit...

88. Lol...see wetin fine gurl dey go...crapping in her cloth..ewwww

89. Wtf!! Na shit be Dat
    She don get running stomach. Disgusting

90. Looks like the woman is purging

91. She shited? Ewwwwww. Totally disgusting!

-PHILEO

92. I dont believe it....

93. chilling next to puke!!!!!

94. Running stomach at work.LOL

95. Too much Anal sex ..lol

96. Dat chick don pupu 4 body...#lol

97. Waste bin/trash can under the bar table directly where customers are taking orders. Bad service.

98. she has hiv diarrhea being the olosho dat she is, watch out men

99. Waste bin/trash can under the bar table directly where customers are taking orders. Bad service.

100. Waste bin/trash can under the bar table directly where customers are taking orders. Bad service.

101. Did she just., omG.. Chai and the guys hand is still.

102. Ewwwww!! The sh*t or vomit on the floor

103. Ewwwww!! The sh*t or vomit on the floor

104. Ewooooo, she's purging oooo...kai

105. STOP ANAL SEX!!! Part of d outcome

106. The woman shat herself noni! Maybe she use agbo jedi

107. Ewwwww too much alcohol and anal sex. This is really fucked up big time. *shit* do happen

108. Yuck!!! Is dat poo I see on d floor, ?did she poo on herself??too many questns frm me to her.

109. Where is the shit? That brownish patch on the ground? I no see am! It's 12.31am now!

110. .... and I was eating

111. #AssBursting #ShitDropping I hope y'all girls doing behind will learn from this... May God have mercy on ur Asses

112. All dis ashewo girl just dey pollute everywhere shaaa, Linda, name shit be DAT oo

113. she poo @campusbeep

114. By product of excess drinking. And she must have being forking tuss! Where God wan punish am na if the guy she bullsh*t dey inside the club.

115. Haahhahahaaha lol! Aw is she gonna work outta there witout ani1 noticing it? Chai

116. Like seriously??? I don't believe that. Linda take note!

117. BITCH I AM EATING

FUUUUUUCK

118. I fink sumone threw up cant b poo😝

119. Thats what anal s'x does.....no control...

120. to much Anal sex, asshole now leaking.. to bad

121. Anal sex is wrong and maybe responsible for this shit.

122. Imagine the embarrassment!!!!!

123. The guy is too hot for her to handle, thats why she poo!

124. i am sure the man has been entering the woman from behind (ass) so the muscle of the ass cannot hold shit anymore , she needs pampers.

Same thing happened to our popular actress sometime , some guys too go about with pampers.

125. oriri ogwu oke

126. Leave matter jor, if na shit, e for stain everywhere. The only thing I see na d babe yellow for leg, black for hand.Yellow fever, u dey bleach o you dey bleach

127. Na wa oooo, e no fit be gal shit cos d shit dey watery nd d guy suppose no

128. Na shit be this?

129. Na shit be this?

130. So embarrassing for her but how in the world this she let that happen