Photo: Chris & Damilola Attoh cover the new issue of Glitz Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 19 April 2015

Photo: Chris & Damilola Attoh cover the new issue of Glitz Africa

Chris & Damilola Attoh stun on the cover of The Relationship Issue of Glitz Africa. Beautiful couple

44 comments:

1. Wow! Dey graciously covered d mag. Appluduce.

2. cool!congrats to them!IgboBorn!

3. They look great, and cool. Thumbs up to them for dis.

4. Absolutely Beautiful!!! Lovely Couple..

5. His fanta, r coke, nice combination

6. His fanta, r coke, nice combination

7. Hotness!!...nuffin is sexier than a tall,dark,handsome dude...They r xplosive like bomb...Damilola is damn lucky!!

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

8. Nice cover. Me likey.

9. Esu o ni ya yin o.

10. Beautifuuuuuul couple. I love these two.

11. They look good 2gether.
    I pray they abide by the 'till death do us part' ish.

12. Damilola is a lucky girl unlike unlucky Ciara wey future wash hehehe

13. I'm jealous of them now. I can't wait to get married though.

-PHILEO

14. I'm jealous of them now. I can't wait to get married though.

-PHILEO

15. Cute couple....marriage is gud!!!

16. Cute couple still picture dem in tinsel tho.

17. They look superb. I just luv dis couple, they remind me of Brad n Angelina Jolie and the Spanish Sebastine Rulli and Angelique Boyer. Best of life...together...

18. Fabulous couple...they are xo good together

19. I used to have a crush on him until i heard he was no longer on d market.