Toronto Very funny how moses ignore you these days unlike last year. I think she's more mature now. I love the drama, follow the two of like I follow stars on twitter but sad and funny she doesn't gibve you attention anymo. Quit already lol
Yea,she really had fun in her weeding, so free asif she is celebrating her birthday. Thank u Ivy for setting good example i.e getting married b4 making babies. So much love dear,keep d good work cus God is wit u.
Hehehe.....all this rough play on your wedding day. What if something happens to her yush while doing the split???!!! Honeymoon suspended till futher notice ......
Marrying this girl will be a lot of fun.I prefer this type of girls to pretending quiet "church girls"that will not allow the husband to drink water and keep cup in the house.
So a girl can't dance at her wedding??? It is ok for women to wear tube wedding gowns with their breasts sticking out but Ivie is a whore for doing a gymnastic split? Talk about misplaced values
afta all dis splitting or iron shin she has done making her look trashy her hubby wee now goan fuck outside.....im sure the side chick will laugh her head off.....vlad says so
Any to chop our mb linda....no make una come watch me .....gbalu unu ezigbo achikoro, ikwete!
ReplyDeleteWho go watch mad dog like u @moses
DeleteShe tried, and thumbs up to her.
Delete1. She's a ho.
Delete2. They need to stop showing Laali at the same time with the Ms Wendy O Williams show.
3. *** mynameisSkelewu
This anony shud get a life
DeleteSharrap and speak for yourself @Davido's Driver
DeleteYou can celebrate now, I've given you a fraction of my attention. Idiata
*** mynameisSkelewu
Mumu Anonymous 7:04pm. Fool!
DeleteToronto Very funny how moses ignore you these days unlike last year. I think she's more mature now. I love the drama, follow the two of like I follow stars on twitter but sad and funny she doesn't gibve you attention anymo. Quit already lol
DeleteWow! She try a beg! Congrats to her, HML!
DeleteI seeeeee! This is the reason for the canvas she wore! Hmmmmmmm
DeleteNa wa o, she tried sha.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Nice one...
ReplyDeleteim not there o!IgboBorn!
ReplyDeleteSo I'll spend my data watching split dance okwaya? Brb pls.
ReplyDeleteOkbyee
DeleteShe's just a ho.
ReplyDelete* drops mic*
*** mynameisSkelewu
I hate you this anon,why call her a ho?if you've got nothing nice to say why not keep mum?see your name sef,skelewu oshi!
DeleteWill collect the video from a friend, can't afford to waste my limited data on this.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Loool
DeleteU have squandered ur 100k?
Delete* yawn
Delete*** mynameisSkelewu
What the hell is this? She did this at her wedding? sorry but hell no...not classy at all,Looks ghetto
ReplyDeleteSmh! Are u even married? If yes? Because u could not split on ur wedding day doesn't make another person ghetto.
DeleteI thought that was really cool and different.
We don't all have to grind and shake bumbum at our wedding reception to remain classy.
Nothing special, I can do dis, I almost did dis on my wedding but my wedding gown no gree me.
ReplyDeleteOh!
ReplyDeleteYea,she really had fun in her weeding, so free asif she is celebrating her birthday. Thank u Ivy for setting good example i.e getting married b4 making babies. So much love dear,keep d good work cus God is wit u.
ReplyDeleteAboki,for once i agree with you on something.Girls should get married b4 having children.
DeleteAww, so amazing.....
ReplyDeleteSo sweet
ReplyDeleteShuo! Dats y she wear canvass ni? Lol! Seriously though, it's never too much...it was her day.
ReplyDeleteWow dats amazing bt she's gat strength
ReplyDeleteWoooh! Wow! Super Bride indeed.
ReplyDeleteLinda u r jst too stale 4 my liking biko..
ReplyDeleteYet u come here everyday! Onye apari!
Delete#itznenaD
Then stop coming here stupid. Nobody forced you to click on it.
DeleteCool
ReplyDeleteWow, nice 1
ReplyDeleteNo Mb jor
ReplyDeleteI kuku see am o, chai! Babe can dance for Africa
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
ReplyDeleteSee dance o, she one tear ponani
Hehehe.....all this rough play on your wedding day. What if something happens to her yush while doing the split???!!! Honeymoon suspended till futher notice ......
ReplyDeleteLoool.....exactly what I was thinking!
DeleteBeautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteIs she a ballet dancer? Na wha
ReplyDeleteSilly...how can u do this on ur wedding day.
ReplyDeleteoh wow!!
ReplyDeleteShe really practise very well.
ReplyDeleteLol!
She really practised very well.
ReplyDeleteLol!
She really enjoyed her wedding no be small. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletewedding dress go come tear,she go say one mama dey follow her from akure abi? aight!
ReplyDeletewow.......so cool.....wish i can do dat
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Lol.
ReplyDeleteNot necessary! Mtschewww...
ReplyDeleteA fresh outlook on weddings. Dare to be different.
ReplyDeleteHer wedding was really unique, she wore sneakers
ReplyDeleteTrash!
ReplyDeleteSMH
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Thats nice...
So that's why she wore sneakers
ReplyDeleteMarrying this girl will be a lot of fun.I prefer this type of girls to pretending quiet "church girls"that will not allow the husband to drink water and keep cup in the house.
ReplyDeleteHehe..Its dt all? Kool,but...mmmh.
ReplyDeleteCrazy n sweet..one of a kind..me likey!!
ReplyDeletePlease tell me this is a scene from a movie!😳
ReplyDeleteHow bizarre!!!
BrendaN
She's so cool
ReplyDeleteShes so cool
ReplyDeletelmao. d way she stood up like her pussy just opened d more lol
ReplyDeleteSo na why she wear canvass be dis, hian
ReplyDeleteMbanu! Gini?
ReplyDeleteWen salsa Nva finish
Ahhhhhhh ivie u wan tear ur yanshhhh niiiii
ReplyDeleteSo a girl can't dance at her wedding???
ReplyDeleteIt is ok for women to wear tube wedding gowns with their breasts sticking out but Ivie is a whore for doing a gymnastic split?
Talk about misplaced values
Wow, this lady is just too much.
ReplyDeleteBrides these days are trying to do spectacular things...good for her
ReplyDeleteMe I go fly on my wedding as na split be her own#just saying.
ReplyDeleteGangster at her own wedding, ok mother-in-law must v covered her face. Maybe it was a mistake sha
ReplyDeleteShe chose to do something different and some are busy being judgemental..if u dnt have anything nice to say then dnt say anything at all.
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry I can't with this...might as well start twerking in front of the in laws. Nice split fun wedding tho.
ReplyDeleteLooking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
No b small tin oo
ReplyDeleteWoh na tale she did oh. Linda i sight you.
ReplyDeleteafta all dis splitting or iron shin she has done making her look trashy her hubby wee now goan fuck outside.....im sure the side chick will laugh her head off.....vlad says so
ReplyDeleteOmO she almost injure herself.