These trolls have no chill. See what this fan said to Yung6ix..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 April 2015

These trolls have no chill. See what this fan said to Yung6ix..lol

Some Nigerians have no chill! Rapper Yung6ix took to Instagram to share the picture above. Check out how a user slammed him. Lol.

85 comments:

1. This yahooboy get fans? Lindaobserve

2. This yahooboy get fans? Lindaobserve

3. #BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister

4. #BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister

5. #BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister

6. More like it oooo cuz he has been around bfr my oga, i/we dont feel his songs

7. Lol, some people can say anything under the guise of social media!! Why would you call someone a servant....

8. LIBers aren't any better...in fact dey are worse

9. Lol..buh 6ix is my dawg...buh ah must be truthful..his album ain't gonna be dope..wack songs

10. That dolce official have no chill at all. Haba!!!! U dey fight am ni???

11. That dolce official have no chill at all. Haba!!!! U dey fight am ni???

12. Hater's alert! Who cares even if he likes spills out rubbish to him dat his headache, and cup of tea.

13. Lol..that guy should be charged for murder.

14. Lol..that guy should be charged for murder.

15. People hide behind their phones and try to pull others down. He shouldn't care about it. All he needs to do is to keep working hard.

16. lol.... Naija guys can be funny some of times

17. Linda you're damn too old to be saying "Trolls" and "No chill". Abeg act your age... You don start menopause.

1. Hehehe Lmao... this anon sef is in the position of a troll getting linda

2. Lmaooo. U mean! I mean, wats ur business with wat dey say on a celebs ig? No more news?

3. Which one is act your age again? She's a blogger for sakes! She has teenagers and youths reading her blog, she has to use words that will sound interesting n playful. If u dnt like it, start your own blog n use 200 B.C English! Hian.

18. All I see is phyno, I tripple zoom phyno. My Alobam.

1. As in. Nwanne.

2. Amarachi hehe you no see olamide

19. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

The fan myt be correct

1. But d funny thing is that d fan is so right!

20. Hahaha na only 2kings me dey see too

21. Not like I know him though.

22. Some people mouth bad pass grenade. Linda take note!

23. Some people mouth bad pass grenade. Linda take note!

24. Some people mouth bad pass grenade. Linda take note!

25. Some people mouth bad pass grenade. Linda take note!

26. Some people mouth bad pass grenade. Linda take note!

27. Hahahahaha that guy na fool

28. Chai....ture talk tho

29. Jst wasted few precious seconds opening the page.
    Hissed.

30. Austine ihechukwu24 April 2015 at 09:34

Lols, boys are not smiling oo, bt 4 real yung6ix never reach 2 answer king na

31. Some nigerians no get joy @ all

32. OMG! Some pple really ve no chill.

33. Chaii *Fipa of life #justsaying

34. Lmfaoooo funniest shit I have ever seen

35. if he says yung6ix is a servant then he is following a servant on instagram.sufferhead follower.

36. thus fans comment is just too mean... common!!!!!!

37. HAHAHA...TOMJERRYSWIT

38. Mycountry men re super funny! This dolce dude gat me laughing all to mysef!

39. Mycountry men re super funny! This dolce dude gat me laughing all to mysef!

40. LMFAO!!!!
    Mehn, that was MEAN and SWEET!

41. That guy must be stupid for calling him a servant...so rude smhhh

42. Baba were ni Bobo yen Sha...... Yung six see no king biko

43. D guy neva reach he dy mad....... I no dy beef am o, na juz fact

44. Dolce called him a servant yet follows him on Instagram,so what does that make him? Sorry for you,atleast he is making a living while u are busy following him

45. Empty vessels make the greatest noise serves him ryt

46. I agree with you Iriase, I don't find anything funny in it,we all know who d servant is nd dats the person saying rubbish, he is busy making a life for himself nd Dolce abi whatever is busy following every single update, that makes him a king.

47. Hehhheeheeee why him self go call him sef king? If na like that me sef na queen.Lol

48. Lie joor!. Yung6ix is a king anyday