Photos: Tyga and his girl, Kylie Jenner head out to a Pharmacy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 April 2015

Photos: Tyga and his girl, Kylie Jenner head out to a Pharmacy

The 17-year-old reality star pictured with her boyfriend 25-year-old rapper, Tyga making a trip to a local drug store in Calabasas, California, yesterday. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: AKM-GSI

124 comments:

1. #BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister

2. #BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister

3. #BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister

4. #BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister

5. Ok seen. Linda is on fire this mrning and i wont relent to b no1 commenter

6. #BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister

7. Y am I thinking she may be preggy? Just my totz #SeunLondon

8. Contraceptive pills on their mind

9. I wan see how this people will end ooo

10. Has she been knocked up?

11. I wan see how this people will end ooo

12. Why is he dressed like a school boy? Lindaobserve

13. Is dat y shes covering her face? Biko nwata jee gbara ogwu ya

14. Abeg why is jenner covering her face

1. My thoughts exactly. Why is she covering her face. Na dem sabi sha

2. She's shy cos they went get contraceptive pills and antibiotics ;)

3. Nah even Kim does that sometimes.... not always in the mood to appear in parazi pics.....

15. No of my business, her pussy,her body,her age..like hell,she's a millionaire n one of d most famous teens,she's madr already, why should i care,focusing on my life o

1. Good Onyx good, very gooood. Now advixe your mum who is obsessed with the child to mobe on.

2. Bless u oynx, u make sense for the fest time

16. Hmmmm! Y is she covering her face? + maybe coz dey went to buy postinor2

17. Don't understand why she's always covering her face whenever she's with Tyga...

18. Good for dem, so what is Blac saying??? Linda take note!

19. Good for dem, so what is Blac saying??? Linda take note!

20. Good for dem, so what is Blac saying??? Linda take note!

21. Good for dem, so what is Blac saying??? Linda take note!

22. Good for dem, so what is Blac saying??? Linda take note!

23. Good for dem, so what is Blac saying??? Linda take note!

24. Na Postinor be dat

25. Chill for the day this guy would dump her and move to another 17years old....

26. Lol Black Chyna won't love this.
    I prefer these two than the black chyna combo.

27. See ow dey r making her cover her face...this girl afff suffer shah

28. May be she's really preggy
    Just saying

29. Why does she make news more than her sister kendall who's a super model. What does she do?

30. Why da fuck is she covering her face? isnt it normal for paparazzi to shot celebs? is she doing something bad to go to a drug store with tyga?

31. Hmmmmm.
    e fit be say e don happen(?).

32. Y r u covering ya face??
    the whole world knows its kylie Jenner

33. Y is she covering her face oniranu

34. Y is she covering her face? D paparazzi's though

35. Either condoms or birth control pill...

36. Don't forget to update us when she's going to the toilet!

37. .....to buy Postinor 2

38. Hissed! Wht is she covering her face for? If@17 she has started banging, and keeping r/ship then wht wil she do when she get to 18? God help her.

1. OMG! And if you are fucking and having babies @ 28, I wonder what you'll be doing @ 29!!! God help your dumbass.

39. Mumu. Why does she always cover her face when we all know she is the one? Who is she hiding from?

40. Pharmacy? Na postinor dem go buy so o. this guy don dey shine the conngo in advance. make black chyna dey there dey wait for four months. by then she could have a fellow baby mama in the making. Well, only if the postinor fails....sorry, postinor 2.

41. People are just obsessed with this young girl

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

42. Abi en don punch her eye? lollllll why is she covering it? shey she likes cameras. smallie.

43. Why she come dey hide face? Abi nah condom una go buy?

44. Y's she putting a hand over her face...is she tired of the publicity already?

45. How this one con take be news na. na wah oh c as we de read all this small children gist..In fact i de go naked like ,maheeda make i enter news too. watin sef...

46. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    And this is news bcos...??

47. ...going to stock up on condoms or postinor.

48. why is she covering her face when she knows she so under age to be dating tyga..

Creebhills

Review|Selena Gomez poses sexy and Naked

49. Why is she covering her face,And why the distance?

50. To check for pregnancy ?
    Meanyile why is she covering her face?

51. Trip to local drug store!!! So whats d newz?? Dont copy and paste everyfin u come across # advice

52. Babe used to be confident, Why d hell is she covering ha face???

53. Y is she covering ha face kwanu?

54. People Shud just Let the Little Girl B and Enjoy her Life and Relationship, She Gat Kim Body.... wooow

55. Why is he covering her face now, even her role model sef no dey cover face

56. Hhehehehe...wetin dem go buy

57. Why is she covering her face, she should be used to the paparazzi by now.

58. Haaaah! He don give her belle,want go buy mestrogen,that why she dey shame,

59. Hmmm....all I see inside dat pack is durex...lol

60. She go buy Postinor2.
    Why she dey hide her face?

1. I'm sure u're an addict of postinor2 abi?

2. Anonymous (why hiding by the way) FYI: postinor2 is a common medication like panadol. #IUseProtection

61. Dis Kylie self,,,why she dey cover her face

62. why is she covering her face, wonder how she'll feel about the leaked texts

63. But Linda seriously, what's the story about people heading in or out of a drug store? Linda abeg get busy jare....

64. 17 Nd 25... How Sweet!

65. Wetin dem go buy, hope no be preg pill

66. she preggyyyy!!!!

heheheheh

67. Why it's she covering her face, they both fits so well

68. Y HIDIN FROM DE CAMERA??TOMJERRYSWIT

69. Hmmmmnn... morning after pill tinz ;-)

70. Nawa ooo so even if dem pupu you go still tell us
    If person talk na una go say na bad belle...noted anyway.

71. Linda stop the Age tap please It's so not cool.. why is she covering her face though? Tired of the stardom already? Funny world we live in

72. Gone to buy condom for disvirgining her once she turns 18yrs. SMH

73. Why is she covering her face......Lindaobserve?

74. She's obviously hiding from the camera and I wonder why. It's like she's always conscious knowing the fact that fans like Linda and Co are always interested in her outings. Lol

75. I know Kylie very well.. her lips are no longer has lump dts y she's covering it.

76. @ henry..na today she begin do am???..

77. Oweibor Rachael24 April 2015 at 10:50

U guys should stop insulting Kylie nd concentrate on ur relationship.U're talking as if in Nigeria 12yrs old girls dnt have boyfriend or 17yr old girls don't date older guys or even Men old enough to be their father.

78. Dis no be news o, any small tin abt dis two dam go cast am y? D tin ma don dy gt me angry

79. she won go buy postinor

80. Paparazzi shud gve them breathing space now..

81. Looks like they went to get condoms at the pharmacy. Hmm i'm feeling tyga

82. Looks like they went to get condoms at the pharmacy. Hmm i'm feeling tyga

83. Looks like they went to get condoms at the pharmacy. Hmm i'm feeling tyga

84. These girl don't seem 17 to me

85. Ehnn! Uncle linda! Because they wrote it on thier forehead that they are going to pharmarcy.

86. She is covering her face for Paparazi that are following her everywhere

87. THIS PEOPLE PAPARAZZIII IS TOO MUCH....OBU GINI

88. motion yield limited24 April 2015 at 16:50

Bridge the gap between your dreams&reality,with MOTION YIELD quick cash;pay your house rent,children 's school fee,&many more within 24hrs.
    visit www.motionyield.com

89. Photographed for just going to rite aid?? Now thats hilarious