Singer Adokiye shares sexy photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 19 April 2015

Singer Adokiye shares sexy photos

Cute! More photos after the cut...

113 comments:

1. Nothing special abt her let alone sexy wit those her industrial milks dat Linda is advertising for her on LIB.

2. This bitch's only claim to fame is her virginity. That's if she's still got it. Then she'll be giving a hell lot of bjs. Dirty skank

2. She looks like a mumu that is all I ca say....ngwa byeee

1. And is she still claiming to be a virgin? Odiegwu!

2. All I see is that huge nose! She reminds me of Professor Snape from Harry Potter!

3. Cute when its a friend right?but it becomes xyz and her boobs when its someone else.interesting

4. Lmfaooo, virgin Adoke is looking horney in this pix o...... virgin ko vegetable??? Vegetable noni, if I hear!*

5. Miss virginia sharing sexy photos, na wa o!
    Not sexy to me sha.
    Maybe it will be sexy for guys.

6. She looks good...but is she still a virgin?we need update on that please...hehe #pervertstateofmind

7. Cute?? How.der ain't nothing cute about these photos

8. Get your family visa to .U.A.E from us HUGE GROUP LLC.
    no deposit required pay on arrival.
    BBM: 52AE9D8E
    E-mail thehugegroup04@gmail.com

9. What HTC phones will cause in dis life..

10. So slutty, what message is she trying to convey?
    She's seems too desperate. Smh

11. Me no see anything cute in showing off ur bra o

12. Biko odika onye akwunyelu amu na ike. Nt sexy!

1. Hahahahahahaha......Moses oooo!!!!!

13. Wow...so cute

Am tripping

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

14. Is She is waist training or tryin to show us her boobs

15. Biko, there ain't nothing sexy about the 1st & 3rd pictures. Linda take note!

16. Who said this gal is a virgin? If she's not taking pix of a threesome, she's taking a selfie...in hotel(s.) Plus she looks tired.

1. Buhahahahaha ur mouth get venom wallahi! She is still a virgin o,but in jupiter not on earth!

2. Hahahaha@ Jupiter not earth,my mum is a virgin too oo if dis gurl is a virgin.#tongue out

17. Aunty Linda, something want to fall down!IgboBorn!

18. Please what are all these? Mscheeew. .like a baby goat dat wants to suck it's mom's breast. Bye.

19. I like what I see!

-PHILEO

20. Replies
    1. And she says she's a virgin? Girl this is nothing but a thirst trap.

Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

21. is this not the one that said she's a virgin?

22. Big Boobs... n Not Beautiful

23. the next Maheeda in the making.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

24. Don't like these pictures and no,, it's not because she bared her boobs (her business).They just simply are not fine. ----C21

25. What's cute or sexy about this bae?
    Ok yeah! nice booby.

26. Biko wht is sexy abt dis industrial milk she is flashing on dis Sunday morning. Pls someone should ask her to park well.

27. So unsexy.. Put on some cloths girl. Person wey no fine; no fine.

28. Wetin She Sing, But Anyhow Runs Gals must Try Sell their Market

29. Very dirty. What's the meaning of this Linda?!

30. We still know a classic lady wuld never p0St lky this 2 l00k sexy. SHe should p0St these 0n her FB wall. N0T claim descent there then wild here. Ah l0ve them h0nest.#putG0dfirst #0Nel0ve

31. Good to know

32. Linda cute ke...if na kylie jenner now u go open mouth talk

33. Linda hw's ds news nw? Mschewwww u jst want mk ds girl popular by force ok ooo noted

34. Stupidity is releasing nude pictures often and yet nobody knows you for anything tangible

35. Girl ur hustle is real, since last year yet nothing, maybe if you learn to cover up. Things could change, keep seeking relevance

36. Haven't really seen or heard any of her songs. Nice bod though.

37. What is cute about this one now? Linda u must be high this early momo

38. See boobs, I just got back from church abeg.
    Ubanagum

39. Nice! But seems like the new thing now is displaying of Boobs on Instagram, tweeter & all dt..

40. So this is cute ? U av a problem linda . If this was another person , ur caption alone Ehn will be bloody,' why will a person post this on social media'.. but because she's ur ashawo's sisters friend , the pictures automatically become cute.. U av a problem and u're too biased . If u like don't post my comment, that one is inside ur pocket

1. Lolll we aleady know linda, we are tired of her too.. See the so called 'virgin' that is a. Whore that she is calling cute !

41. Www.eskervictor.blogspot.com

42. Lol am tripping 4 dis chick
    Www.eskervictor.blogspot.com

43. Wallahi..dis girl wowo! After using iphone 6 camera "360" #lol... u still be like dis..firgin..fargination nii

44. Wallahi..dis girl wowo! After using iphone 6 camera "360" #lol... u still be like dis..firgin ko....fargination nii

45. Sexy in a local way! Rubbish!

46. First picture looks like a goat being strangled.

47. You mustn't be naked to be beautiful

48. this one no be singer na, na one those girls wey dey sell market, and linda is one of the biggest marketers as long as u can pay.
    I hope your market sells well oooo

49. Before you know it...There will be nude pictures of you out there....just tell me the meaning of these set of photos....I wonder why you go so low doing all this....are you looking for a husband?? all this won't get you one...I swear....

50. Showing boobs does not mean the pix is sexy. Keep your tongue in your mouth. Only dogs look cute with tongue out

51. Seen a lot of boobies. It doesn't move me no more

52. Bitch u URRRRRRRGGGGGLYYYY....!

53. Ado-ado-adokiye,if u kuku wana b a.pornstar,get.2 it,lyf is too short. I might b able 2 help sha

54. Never heard of her but raaarh I'd dip my croissant in her honey

55. If this is cute Linda, can u be cute for us too? I personally will luv to see a "cute" u

56. Does she live in a hotel? All of her pictures recently were all taken in a hotel room including the one with the white guys. Anyway, I just noticed. Nice body though

Ella 😏

57. Must you show cleavage to be sexy?not cool at all.

58. Ugly is an understatement!

59. This is not sexy, it is simply ratchet

60. Dis gal has different faces. If I ever bump into her I won't evn knw shez d lib overhyped adokiya

61. Instead of flaunting your Boobs, flaunt your talent.

62. Even with d boobs, she still wor wor

63. This comment has been removed by the author.

64. she just got banged !!! a guy is with her in that room for sure !!!

65. Trashy, not sexy biko, the breast sef na corset abi hanger hold am, she should save the money she spends on make up for nose job, oh God forgive me for saying this but # obiam na uche ekwue mi ya na onu#notintentional#eziokwu

66. Replies
    1. And you are what? Troll or Vulture.
      Only women hate and I know you are a woman. Lol

67. Omoh this babe is sexy as hell.
    Adokiye I too love you. You are hotter than these dried chested human beings that call themselves girls. Having good package in the right places is not a bad thing.

68. Trashy. What's the essence of these pictures, I think you need Jesus. Receive it now.

69. Where my soap? Nice for the Sunday.
    Sweeeeeeettttttt.

70. Guess she is no longer a virgin? Well BH missed out on that.

71. Great God of Amagadon.. From now on only girls with boobs like adokiye I shall f.ck.c. Small breatest girls get behind me in Jesus . Amen. Why are you dry girls hating?? But Iyanya Flavour, Obafemi, and the others can show chest and their Pricks but Adokiye can't show her God's given Cleavage? Una no good.
    Please if you have it, FLAUNT IT..
    I love it..Huge SMASH

72. Wettin dey do dis one sef, What kind of pose do we call the semi tongue sticking out picture. She needs sausage stuffed on a real note.

73. WHO is this? Please she looks like she's choking on something. I hope she is not dying. :( Why, why, why would she send out this kind of silly pictures? Doesn't she have any friends that tell her the truth?

74. Linlin, did you say 'cute'?

75. Adokiye of caritas university,was known in school for her high rate of lessbianism, I remember her girlfriend dera, and she was still known for doing runs with men through her analysis region.now she is a Virgin? I guess the world is coming to an end. Plus bike which song have she sang ,I have never heard any oh. Plus this are wrong pix to use to look for fame.oh plus she got pregnant then but lost the baby,forgot to add that part,so much for virginity