‎Photos: Actor Deyemi Okanlawon releases new pics as he turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 19 April 2015

‎Photos: Actor Deyemi Okanlawon releases new pics as he turns a year older

Deyemi, the lead actor of Gidi Up series by Ndani, is a year older today and released some hot photos to celebrate. Happy birthday to him. See more photos after the cut...

61 comments:

1. HBD, and LLNP. God bless u, and keep on looking handsome.

2. Shuo, no credit for the photographer. Na him shoot himsef.

2. Bia, Linda, not every pix is hot biko. HBD!

3. Hehehehe dunno why, but the pix seem funny.

4. Nice pics. Buh u r ugly sha #mythoughts#myopinion#itdoesntmatawhatIsayright?

5. Which kain bear bear be dis naa? Cum keep face like monkey! Pls lose it

6. Hbd to him. Nice lekpa.. lindaobserve

7. happy birthday!Don't know you though!IgboBorn!

8. The second pix pose no be for here o! Linda take note!

9. The second pix pose no be for here o! Linda take note!

10. The second pix pose no be for here o! Linda take note!

11. HBD 2 him.....#thobbyOmoAlhaja...

12. Davido's cook#

13. Imagine having eye contact with him during sex..orgasm marathon! Ladies come in here!

14. Who is dis omo oni moto?

15. He looks smashing, and in Linda words "stunning". I recommend him to LIB reader's single ladies. HBD, and LLNP to him.

16. Abeg the guy carry shit for yanch for dat 2nd pic?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

17. hi linda,
    today is also my birthday.
    Thanks

18. Nice but the bier bier sha

~Charles Ifeco~

19. Nice but the bier bier sha

~Charles Ifeco~

20. Wish u more God's speed in lyf

21. Linda and "hot"...
    Happy birthday to him

22. Good for him!

-PHILEO

23. Looking like one MUGU in d last pics... dee

24. Happy birthday dear.

25. I LOVE YOU DEYEMI!!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

FROM YOUR SOON TO BE BOO BOO!

MWUAAAAH!

26. He's so good on that show. Hbd!

27. Linda, is every thing hot for you?

28. His cheekbones looked carved by God himself, very sharp

29. And Yes he's married!!!

30. Dunno why people can't be positive, it's his birthday for God sake, must U hate, people saying his ugly can U create a doll? Let alone human, HBD jare even if say I no know U but my Laura likes u

31. This guy's ugliness no be for. Here,he looks too ugly and scary!

32. Happy dear wish u d best in life.

33. Happy dear wish u d best in life.

34. See my paddy......Happy birthday my dear friend.

****We all get into relationships and marriages for different reasons. There are people who believe in love and there are those who don't.
    Some get into it due to family/societal pressure. Some to solve a pressing or long- lasting need, some out of pity or guilt, some for financial benefits.
    I pondered on all these yesterday and thought to bring it here.

Whether you are dating or married, come clean. Why are you with the man or woman you are with right now?- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

35. Am so in love with him.... my super crush!!! 😍😍😍Happy birthday.....

36. Have a big crush over him... ☺☺

37. I have a big crush over him... ☺☺