Ha! Oma ga! Openly gay singer Adam Lambert claimed in a new interview that he has slept with a number of male Hollywood stars who aren’t openly gay.
"I’ve been with a few of them,” the singer, 33, tells Glamour magazine but refused to mention names.
Speaking about why these men sometimes choose to hide their true
sexuality, Adam said:
“Whether it’s music or acting, you’ve got to
remember that those industries are primarily run by men, so maybe it’s
about that. But with women being the primary moviegoers and record-buyers, surely it shouldn’t matter so much?”
His business
ReplyDeleteToo bad
DeleteHis cup of tea, and personal business. I wonder hw dis affects us. He should park well let read better posts.
DeleteCongratulations to him o
DeleteThe news is not interesting without mentioning of names
Deletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Mr HR Manager. You are here again? Whhat time do you have to manage your staff???
DeleteO ma ga #sipstea
Wtf.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Everyone busting people's bubbles today!! Why say that in an interview when u can't mention their names!!
DeleteNa them sabi
DeleteSo wetin make we do??? Linda take note!
DeleteHis cup of tea..
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Who cares,y won't ISIS stone dem to death
DeleteMost men r secretly gay! #freaks#
DeleteCom'on Adam
DeleteGive me names..
Oya clap for yourself. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteWhat a waste of such a face ! While the number of women in the world double, if not triple the number of men, women not only have to fight for men with their fellow women, but with men as well. I see the number of weddings dropping by 2% e every time a gay guy comes out .
DeleteNawa
DeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
Ogaju!
DeleteThey are all possessed. And they should go with their problem infact hell fire await them
DeleteAt Nicole... does dat bother you :)
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteWow! If he mentions names it'll be a disaster of epic proportions.
DeleteHaa...na wa
ReplyDeletePls who can convert me to gay
ReplyDeleteAsk onyx
DeleteYou're just ignorant ! Foolish or stupid are both harsh so ill stick with ignorant .
Deletelol....ask onyx and pela okiemute
DeleteMscheeww
ReplyDeleteI used to like him a lot from American Idol but sleeping with men... smh
ReplyDeleteIS DS MY CONCERN???NO B HOLLYWOOD???TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteThe surprises in this world is 4D originated.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
ReplyDeleteSales of adult diapers will some increase by another 5% in Hollywood!!!
ReplyDeleteAdam Lambert is gay?
ReplyDeleteOne wouldn't think so listening to What Do You Want From Me
Adam Lambert needs jesus
ReplyDeleteHis problem!
ReplyDeleteGud riddance to bad nonesense.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
His even proud abt it,gush,may God help him
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwww.....
ReplyDeleteI hate when a guy looks like a girl.and all those pussy cat kind of girls at that. Mtcheww
ReplyDeleteRellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Even in d Nollywood Dere is quite a few of dem, I dnt judge anybody's sexuality though, there is always a pervert in all of us.
ReplyDeleteSpill out those names or 4ever remain silent on the issue.
ReplyDeleteRubbish!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Na only God knw hw many Girls don die already after knwing this guy na gay....
So y is he telling us?
ReplyDeleteTeam Adam...Luv dis guy so much....if u re gay u shud come out unless u will b fished out...
ReplyDeleteFemi just keep thrusting a sizeable cucumber i ur rear end while watching gay porn
ReplyDeleteyou'll be playing for d oda side in no time!
I still can't get it outta my system that
ReplyDeleteAdam and Sam are both gay men.
Why can't the ugly ones be gay and the
Handsome ones straight.
Waste!!
ReplyDeleteWaste!!
ReplyDeletehmm;
ReplyDeletethis gay thing....may God help this generaion
VERULE says-Gud to kn.his own palava.
ReplyDeleteyou should be proud of yourself. (long hiss)
ReplyDeleteEhyaaa christie
ReplyDeletedat's anoda one off d markt
Keep ur gay life to urself u don't have to throw it our faces useless animal why is it that straight people don't do that I'm sick of this world to add insult on top when u want to talk about the black race struggle of persecution for centuries u have to add the lgbt community for u to be heard I hate that crap.
ReplyDeleteWatever rocks your boat
ReplyDeleteHe hella fine af*
ReplyDeleteEwww! I just vomited ๐
ReplyDeleteI just vomited ๐ ewww!
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu o! Soon we won't find real men again.
ReplyDeleteToo cute to be gay.
ReplyDeleteHomes/relationships would have been destroyed if he had revealed names of gay actors still in hiding.
But it's true na. Adam or no Adam it happens. 'Twas happening before him. So kini big deal
ReplyDeleteKiss and tell mofo...whats your achievement announcing.
ReplyDeleteC dis waste of fineness, doing his fellow men.. Mtchew..
ReplyDeleteSo what's his achievement after that. Stupid and rubbish person abi na thing
ReplyDeleteThis guy can sing to save him life sha...him vocal range no be here.
ReplyDeleteToo bad
ReplyDeleteit is well
ReplyDeleteWith the high rate guys are coming out as gay and the high rate women are doubling and re-doubling the population of men on earth, I just wanna say,,,,, we're just about to see the beginning of the end of girls forming, na drag dem go dey drag those of us that are straight, hehehehehehe.
ReplyDeleteI can imagine. Just like Lagos.
ReplyDeleteHe should tell us! *sips tea*
He was finer dan dis in days of American idol season 8, with the best vocals I have ever heard...I jst like dis guy too much irrespective of his sexually.
ReplyDeleteSexuality*
DeleteHe cute *wink*
ReplyDeleteThat's his personal cup of tea
ReplyDeleteNonsense!!
ReplyDeleteAdam Lambert is a good guy and he cares about his fans. Its not that hes a whore or something.