Ondo deputy governor, Alhaji Ali Olanusi, impeached | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 April 2015

Ondo deputy governor, Alhaji Ali Olanusi, impeached

Ondo State Deputy governor, Alhaji Ali Olanusi has been impeached by members of the State House of Assembly this morning April 27th. 22 out of the 26 lawmakers supported the motion for his impeachment which was moved by the majority leader Ifedayo Akinsoyinu from Ondo West 11 and seconded by Olatunji Dauro from Owo 11‎.

The deputy governor has been directed to vacate the government lodge and return all government property in his possession to the permanent secretary in his office.

72 comments:

1. Ehya..i wish him well in his future endeavours

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. Really too bad, and I feel for him. There is nothing lik d application of wisdom in our lives affairs if not we become d laughter of idiots in towns.

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

He knew already, he didn't expect to remain there after defecting to APC.....

4. Politricks, may dem keep deceiving us. Linda take note!

5. It'll over them sue! Will are all in Nigeria to witness what will happen sue. Because anybody have he/she right to decamped to any party he/she like, you corrupt greedy people who call themselves Ondo lawmakers are senseless lawmakers. Mtcheew!!!!

6. Wat foolishness can cause, didn't he expect to remain there after deflecting? Goodluck hustling Buhari for an appointment

7. Christopher u n ur mum r both fools! U cnt evn spell 'defecting' well idiot

2. Replies
    1. A prophet predicted his impeachmnt last week! @prophet oladipo. Wow!

2. He predicted MIMIKo bro!

3. Lol ...now he's a bloody civilian again! power has shifted. Guess they ganged up against him

4. Hmmmm see gombe...bad news for him

1. Na onli gombe???wat of kebbi

2. Hahahahahahahahahah......this guy u badt gan.

3. Hahahahahahahahahah......this guy u badt gan.

5. Itz all good.
    They jst gave him a stake in the next Govt

6. He APC or PDP?
    Can deputy be impeached separately frm executive?

7. Fayose hope you are seeing this

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

1. Dumb ass..shut d fk up if u don't knw what's going on...na LIB una take dey learn work...what concerns Fayose with this ? And so u knw if this is all smiles for Fayose ?

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He will be employed again one way or the other in goverment....

9. AT DS DYIN MINUTE???GUD FOR HIM....TOMJERRYSWIT

10. If I was him I wil remain loyal to d Governor instead of having dis happening to me. U mean he is going to miss all d... I wish him well.

11. Ghen Ghen!

12. Nothing is permanent in life.

13. Hmm,only God knws the cause of the impeachment

14. Of cos I don't expect less, all cos he crossed 4rm pdp 2 apc Nawa o. Ondo state go suffer I swear

1. Suffer for impeaching a deputy gov? Must you comment ? When he betrayed the Gov by joining APC with the hope of becoming the gov when the Governor is impeached thinking APC will win the house assembly majority seats, you were clapping for him. The hunter has now become the hunted.

15. Someone would just wake up on Monday Monday morning and he'd get fired.....tgey couldn't do that on Friday or something?

16. That's politics for u: only permanent interest. If u are an obstacle, u get kicked out.

17. His case was like that of a man who plan to take d crown of modecai

18. Olatunji Dairo not Olatunji Dauro ( From owo II

19. Thank God!!! Stupid Old fool.

20. It serves him right.

21. Derb #Herbal Alternative
    care@derbherbs.com
    tel - 23480209935555 #whatsapp enable
    #Prostate #Cancer
    if you notice any of this #Symptoms
    it could be prostate cancer; some #men have no symptoms until the cancer develops over years. However, symptoms that can develop include the following:
    • Urinary frequency
    • Difficulty starting or stopping urination
    • Interrupted or weak or slow #urinary stream
    • Blood in urine or in #semen
    • Discomfort (pain or #burning #sensation with urination or ejaculation)
    • cancer Intense pain in the low back, #hips, or thighs, often present with aggressive or prostatic spread to other organs.

CAUSES
    Nobody is really sure of what the specific causes are. There are so many possible factors, including age, race, lifestyle, medications, and genetics, to name a few.

Men who have had gonorrhea have a higher chance of developing prostate cancer, according to research

If the cancer is small and contained
    Our Herbs Could Control it using our watchful wait method

22. All mouth of PDP SHUT and ok...When APC impeach Fayose,hope they will take it as one one.

23. Ehhhh,this is serious
    *iyawo Obama

24. Man just go your house and be relaxing till APC assume power come 29 of May, Abuja is your place

25. @ogundiran,how will ondo state suffer because one hand bag of a deputy was impeached? You are really dolly paton.

26. honestly speaking, i dont see anything wrong with his impeachment... in any case, it is expected. u cant have a PDP gov. and an APC Dep. Gov. Thats pure recipe for anachy.

27. Is good they impeached him, d gov picked him as his running mate cos of party affiliation but he choose d other way,so he should go. If Osibanjo defects to another party,trust me Buhari will also call for his impeachment.

28. Are we not in Nigeria... he will be appointed minister ...watch and see...

29. Bye man, u betrayed ur boss!

30. Just because he decamped from PDP to APC.hmmmm.MIMIKO yu r not God