Pics: Tiwa Savage & Teebillz celebrate their wedding anniversary with romantic dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 26 April 2015

Pics: Tiwa Savage & Teebillz celebrate their wedding anniversary with romantic dinner

Tiwa shared the photo above and wrote "Hey baby, look what daddy did for mummy today. Breakfast in bed, church, romantic dinner, candles and rose petals all over our hotel room, lots and lots of gifts and love. This is how we ended up creating you in the first place oooo lol. We love you daddy, thank you for a magical day ❤️👪". See more photos after the cut..

110 comments:

1. Dis na serious love nwantiti. Linda take note!

2. That's classy... many more years

3. That's a breakfast meal though.

4. Is that dinner or breakfast? *cornfused* lindaobserve

5. Lovely, may God continue to bless their union.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Awww all d best in ur journey of love. Wish u safe delivery Tiwa, Aboki loves u.

8. Lovely couple, happy anniversary.

9. Awwww this is so romantic..congrats to them

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

10. Wow how sweet

Lib ugegbe

11. Congratulations, one year anniversary for so called celebrities no be mai mai. If you doubt ask--------lol

12. Thats an English breakfast...hardly a dinner...

13. Loooool tiwa dis ur baby na definitely a boy. Linda ask me later how I know when she born finally. Remains a silent reader

14. That's an English beakfast!! Hardly a dinner...

15. Good! Nice! He's there! Tell him u love him and nt on social media.......wonder why tiwa always bend head like house help. Eka ite!

16. Aww how romantic n lovely!

17. Happy anniversary guys wishing u both many more yrs of happiness and blessings togeda!

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is just awsome.... Long and lasting union is all i wish them though....

19. WHATEVER FUCKERS

20. Safe delivery boo, happy anniversary 2 dem

21. Aww. Whoever said Nigerian men r not romantic should see this.

22. Very Nice...I really hope their love is genuine.

23. This one na chop abi na food?

24. Linda bush girl that's a British breakfast

25. Chai very romantic

26. Wishing many more years together. May they grow old together..... Gold

27. Congrats to them ...he tried

28. Lol! This Tiwa na craze woman.

29. Tiwa iss bae.. She is so cute!!

30. Awwwww so sweet and she looks so pretty and makes pregnancy sweet.

31. Love is a beautiful thingy...

32. Romantic gesture after marriage is double work

33. Awwwww...Now I wanna get married

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. Seen.
    Not trippin 4 a meal of baked beans, sausage, eggs n bread. I will certainly sip the juice though.

36. DAMN, WHO EATS BEANS, EGG AND SAUSAGE TOGETHER?. SHE WILL DESTROY THE WHOLE ENVIRONMENT AROUND HER WITH ACIDULOUS FART AFTER 30 MINUTES OF CONSUMING THAT.AND THE FART WILL CONTINUE FOR AT LEAST 12 HOURS.

37. So sweet. Wishing them many more years of marital bliss.

Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

38. Happy Anniversary darling

39. Dat looks like breakfast to me!

40. Tiwa baby,, she don swell no be small... We hear hear from mother and son soon Amen

41. She's sooo beautifully pregnant
    Love her

42. I love seeing people in love.... save delivery dear and congratulations on your one years wedding anniversary.

43. I love seeing people in love.... save delivery dear and congratulations on your one years wedding anniversary.

44. Hwa Tiwa, pregnancy looks good on you!

45. I love seeing people in love.... save delivery dear and congratulations on your one years wedding anniversary.

46. this is obviously the wrong stuff to eat on a dinner date should we just call it British breakfast date lol naija I hail ooo.

47. Baked beans, hotdogs and fried eggs. In one word!! GROSS

48. Is that what they are eating? wow, suprising celebs av no idea what healthy eating should be. As beautiful and rich as they are, they lack information.

49. fyn geh....
    hello guys, do u ve ny plans to start a natural hair journey or ure a team natural or jst maybe u wnt to grow ur almost damaged or damaging hair,why not let's do it togeda on my new blog... pls visit amnaijaandproud.blogspot.com

50. Awww....nice and congrats to them.

51. Make her pinkin no resemble many people cuz she don travel and hold shows and dance well--well with her pregnancy...oh!

52. Alrighty! Sometimes daddy slaps mummy too!
    It's well baby, it's well.

53. Enjoy your get away and let your man spoil you Tiwa. You deserve it!

Lady G
    www.gabychronicles.blogspot.com
    XOXO

54. Is this even dinner or breakfast?

55. More like romantic breakfast

56. Tiwa, protect your baby from environmental chemicals. Stop eating canned beans and meat made from waste meat. Get fruits, veggies and organic food. You dont want to poison your baby with all the preservatives they use to keep the bad food from doing what it should do by design - ROT.

1. hmmmm dokita abe ile
      so jes one canneed breakfast na hin go scatter pikin
      shove ur mouth in ur ass....nd learn to appreciate good tins....a lot of stuffs u cud av awwwwnnn and wooow over ...bt no ur hateful mind picked on d breakfast lolzzzz

57. Relationship goals: looks very romantic, I like.

58. well the food I see there looks like breafast except its same ad dineer in 9ja.
    Afterall we are all miracle workers in 9ja turning western breafast to dinner

1. Of course, she said breakfast in bed.

59. Its good to be in love. Enjoy dear Tiwa, happy anniversary.

60. Lovely couple! Wish her a safe delivery...

61. Wish them well. Hope their love last forever.

62. Nawa when did british breakfast become dinner? i need a quick explanation please.

1. You did not see the "breakfast in bed" part I guess. Over sabi!

63. Linda's Favourite, happy Anniversary

64. She is still looking gud,guess is a baby gal.HWA tiwa nd tillb

65. Abiii cnt bliv it has been a year already.

66. Awwwwwww.Tiwa is so prettttty

67. So sweet...but tee billz likes white sha

68. Fake people,fake lives,y is she wearing a brown cloth,makes her look dirty,white or yellow wld hav been better,and I swear tiwa isn't gonna eat that, looks disgusting

69. Fake people,fake lives,y is she wearing a brown cloth,makes her look dirty,white or yellow wld hav been better,and I swear tiwa isn't gonna eat that, looks disgusting

70. AHAH1 UNA GO GBENSH WIT DAT HEAVY PREGNANCY? TEE BILLZ NO KII UR PIKIN OOOO!

71. Lovely, but why are the tables keeping them so far apart?

72. Awwwww....swit luv# nice one

73. Oweibor Rachael27 April 2015 at 09:14

So romantic

74. Oweibor Rachael27 April 2015 at 09:15

So romantic

75. Happy wedding anniversary

76. Lovely, happy wedding anniversary

77. Tiwa has two dicks for dinner. Nice

78. Happy anniversary to una though the journey still dey long.But biko, must you people also post photos of the food?.
    This generation is so publicity-hungry, so much so that everything about their lives must be flaunted on social media. Very soon they will be posting photos of themselves while having sex.
    Ehn!.. someone just showed me now that they are even already doing that.