More stunning photos of Mercy Johnson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 26 April 2015

More stunning photos of Mercy Johnson

Mercy Johnson Okojie looked stunning today as she and her husband dedicated their son, Henry. See more more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: @Jojostouch

115 comments:

1. Mercy they upgrade o, happy 4 her.

1. Abeg dis outfit no follow biko. Linda take note!

2. Fine woman, but I don't like this cloth it looks like those ones shina peters girls use to dance. Afrojuju shina peters

1. Hahahaha Omolara you're too funny

2. Na true she talk the dress no follow at all

3. Hahahahahahahahaha

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She try shah....

4. Na michael jackson sister? Wahs wit d shine shine? Drama queen!

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. She is indeed beautiful. Nice make up.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

7. BITCH!!!!!!!
    Go ride that Train again.
    Idiet. Prolly got some smelly pussy.

8. beautiful woman.may God bless ur marriage n home..

9. She is indeed beautiful. Nice make up.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

10. Bia madam lin lin wt is ds na, yes I lyk MJ bt serz ds pixs is nt it @ all ogini chiaaaa na wa ooooo I can't describe wat she is wearing d make up nd hair is cool.

11. That's my bae. My mercy of life. Keep living big honey. Olisa don bless u

12. She is indeed beautiful. Nice make up.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

13. She is indeed beautiful. Nice make up.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

14. Wonders of a good makeup artist.
    Lovely MJ.

15. that wear is a NO NO
    4 me, l totally dislike it....

16. Mj I see u

Lib ugegbe

17. Lovely... new trend ( 2nd outfit 4 ur baby's dedication).

18. Linda Pls wots stunning about d mgbeke outfit dat she wore? Abeg park well. I used to be her fan till I read where she said she entered train wit common people. Smh

1. Then u are a very big fool Cox u didn't read that story. Stop lying. Idiot

19. She looks fabulous! Love d combo.

20. You need me to style u #call me ASAP# xoxo

21. Lol!! The pix r all d same nah. Btw she looks good.

22. I don't like d Dress joooor!

23. Mtchewwww bia LInda no vex me oh, where is purity aka mini MJ, + Maxi Henry n mini Henry na...jst love this Fam

24. I don't like d Dress joooor!

25. Black is beauty

26. My role model looking so sweet and sexy! Much love MJ

27. Sweet Mj, tonto ow market? Lol

28. Lovely! She looks very happy & contented..Happy for her.

29. She looks different or is it me. Pretty woman

30. I didnt see the definition of the. Word stunning in this pix.

31. I didnt see the definition of the. Word stunning in this pix.

32. I didnt see the definition of the. Word stunning in this pix.

33. I didnt see the definition of the. Word stunning in this pix.

34. I didnt see the definition of the. Word stunning in this pix.

35. I didnt see the definition of the. Word stunning in this pix.

36. She looks ridiculous

37. Mama Purity nwanyi oku. You really look hot.. Marriage is speaking well on you especially after the birth of Henry. Please stick to this routine and I like your new shape. The makeup artist is wonderful.

38. But Mercy your nuckles though.

39. mama purity, got so much love for this woman.. love u scarer.. extra bigger happiness I pray for u.. cute pix jaree..

40. Ds lady don fine finish o.. kudos to her husband...

* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

41. Sorry, I like u MJ but this cloth does nothing for ur figure.

1. The cloth isn't flattering at all.

42. This jumpsuit doesn't flatter her body at all

43. https://youtu.be/HHxO4ssycOg

44. mercy mobbed in london https://youtu.be/HHxO4ssycOg

45. Not feeling her outfit biko she looks like the joker

46. Is this a gown? I personally have a problem with this outfit or do I say it's the fitting. Mercy is a sweetheart. ****Cageyberry ****

47. Beautiful Woman!!!!
    But please she should employ me as her p.stylist.

*Lucy's Comment Space*

48. To be honest, its a terrible dress. It reminds me of that colourful clown costume. Mercy, you need a new stylist. Ask Genny or Mona lisa Chinda about theirs. Funke O

49. Her makeup artist(stylist)is so good i like the way she looks fresh and glowing these days

50. Why don't I like the dress?

51. Now we know what does not look good on her - clothes without definition. Please take it off. No waist, no structure and too much shimmer for an ill-cut outfit.

52. I don't understand this dress

53. Wow she has lost some weight. Absolutely stunning.

54. There's nothing stunning here jor...U keep sounding like she is paying for ds...

55. How does she lose weight so quickly after birth. She needs to enter exercise video business as she will make money from it.

56. I love her,but rubbish outfit

57. Ever cute Mercy. U rock.

#Hajia Mufliat

58. Not feeling the cloth though, but she's fine.

59. Beautiful mama! She has got her sexy shape back wow!!!

60. This shine dress is a BIG NOooooooooo,warrisdis bikonu,amd d burnt legs,what happened to white outfit

61. ijegun girl na ijegun girl no matter wat. mercy, u nor fit change u still local.

62. Beautiful mercY,but dt shoe would ve been black & Yes u lOOk gud..

63. AGNES THE GIRLY GIRL27 April 2015 at 08:37

GEJ PUPPET...
    ONE OF THE SHAMELESS CROONERS AND AMBASSADOR TO THE 'PAST' CORRUPT PDP LEADERSHIP...

64. Super hawt.
    Mercy is beautiful

65. beautiful woman....always on point

66. Shes doing good for herself in her marriage
    ifesco99us@gmail.com

67. Shes doing good for herself in her marriage
    ifesco99us@gmail.com