Photos: Meet former governor Bukola Saraki's hot rapper son, Seni | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Photos: Meet former governor Bukola Saraki's hot rapper son, Seni

Seni Saraki is one of the sons of former Kwara governor and current Senator, Bukola Saraki. He's studying Government and Social Policy in a UK university and doing music on the side. He goes by the stage name Shane Chubbz. See more pics of him after the cut...

81 comments:

1. He is really hot..good for him

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. see your heavy gold plated (fake) chain. Handsome dude tho. Lindaobserve

3. Hisss... Who im Help???

4. Wow! He is cool, and looks handsome. Thumbs up to him.

5. Handsome guy...black is beautiful

6. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Daddy's boy is all grown

7. How come this politicians and rich men kids are all going into music. Have they now discoverd a gold mine there?

8. He's fat

That's unhealthy

That's gross

That's disgusting

Eeeww

*** mynameisSkelewu

9. Never heard of him.
    How tight is his game? I mean how verbal is he lyrically?

10. Cute guy afta him papa don chop all our moni.its alrty

11. Wasting tax payers money. As if he knws hw to rap! Mtcheew

12. When these people send you their announcements and payment, they must stipulate the titles, Linda. Lol @ hot son.

13. Lindiway, hawt kwa? Biko welu nwayo. Linda take note!

14. What exactly makes him hot?
    Okay, I guess its the weather.

15. All their kids are outside flexing and making it, while the country is left to rot. No hating, but how long will the children of the politicians continue to study abroad on country funds no doubt and schools continue to go on strike here. We are waiting for #change

16. Good for him.

17. STAGE NAME DE WORRI AM,...C HIM CHEEKS...TOMJERRYSWIT

18. Nigga needs to slim down biko.

Linda cogitate

19. we'll know if he is talented when we listen to one of his songs

20. Fat P** . Nothing hot Abt him. He looks like some of my fat rich friends who have nothing upstairs. Honestly. My parents are also well to do. So don't think my statement is outta envy.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw....

22. He looks like his dad but his dad is kind of cuter. That's nice that he went to school in naija

23. The guy fat o

24. Na so. This is what most of them do. Modelling, rapping! Then, later in d future, from no where they r sent to Govern us!

25. Wow wonderful! Senator's son that's great news.

26. Linda u wrote hot.....he need to be on the treadmill for like 3hrs and do a repeat everyday.

27. I just had to comment on this,Linda how is this guy hot?he has average looks i dont want to say he is chubby.......

28. thatgirlyouwant23 April 2015 at 12:55

Hot ke....ne be biko....Linda better stop it ooo

29. This one feeds on fertilizer... No single no album but already in gold chains

30. Oh my! Really looks like his father.

31. His father should connect him to Jayz, heard they go way back.

32. Omo butter forming ghetto hustler. See d stupid chains. Wt his big lips. Mscheewww. His grandparent on fathers side saraki na billionaire, his grandparents on mothers side otunba ojora na billionaire. Saw dt erelu ojora woman at heathrw once wt a massive trolley hauling about 15 louis vuitton trunks trailing her. Why wont he drop his law degree? mscheeeew.

33. Is dt not didier drogba in d last picture?

34. Father's moni is pushing him

35. Shane Chubzz abi Shane fatibombom

36. Na naija money he dey take do bigboy for Yankee! 1 of the sole agents of change!

37. Everyone now wants to follow Davido's footstep... But this guy is looking like a sack of garri.. He won't go far, let him try something else..

38. D boy sure has passion for rap hold on 2 wat U beleive dude

Jo Baba

39. Hot ke? Lindaaa. U will soon be sued for abuse of words.

40. For God sake Linda!!! Don't you ever verify stories before putting them up. Seni is in his second year at the university. How is he a lawyer??????

41. Chubbz is a really befitting name for him.

42. where is the hot rapper son??

43. Iyen na da, let him pursue wat makes him happy

44. Iyen na da, let him pursue wat makes him happy

45. Iyen na da, let him pursue wat makes him happy

46. Hot??? Na wa oo...someone haas been paid I see. :))

47. Pursuing music and famzing.

Hey have u seen the shit disposal truck that answers heavenly dews? Hurry to naijacarlovers.blogspot.com and see 4 urself

48. His being him self.keep the flag flying broda.

49. This boy is hot jor! I can't wait to hear his music. Linda please share his latest mixtape or something

50. D NEXT GOVERNOR OF ILORIN

51. his sister is lawyer not him..