Photos: FRSC returns N600,000 to accident victim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Photos: FRSC returns N600,000 to accident victim

Officers of the Federal Road Safety Commission returned the sum of N600,000 belonging to an unnamed accident victim. The man was involved in an accident along RS7.11 Gwagwalada in Abuja recently. More photos after the cut...

84 comments:

1. Kai! I think somebody sees em wen he was saving d money,wel which ever way thanks to him,afterall returning d money dat doesn't belong to u is d right thing to do*in linda ikeji's voice*shekenan!

2. Nice one
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

3. Nice 1 bt d guy is lucky 600k tan dats gud

4. Wow, this is encouraging. Kudos to the men of FRSC.

5. Wow, this is encouraging. Kudos to the men of FRSC.

2. U must be joking. This is good news.

1. Shut up, is it there money........na ur type they Steal husband money

2. If u are looking for popularity on LIB don't start with me because it won't work for u. Anyway, thanks for adding money to Linda's account with ur useless comment.

3. Mayreeh don't mind this school dropout. Just ignore the wretched lad *judgingFromHisDP*

4. U talking abt the popularity i already have or another version of it.......I bet u haven't started menstruating when i started checking Linda's blog

5. I didn't notice u. Bye b*tch! Cos u sound like one.

6. Famous with only 3k profile views? I cry for u.

7. @Mayreen plz $ plz don't reply dat 12yrs old thing,never.nor fall ur hand abeg.

8. Trust me, I just dropped my last comment on this @Aboki

9. Henry, u re a foolish boy nd u lack home training, what is ur problem or re u about to run mad?

10. Anonymous 2:51, that shade was epic, 1000 kisses for u. Chioma darling u just showed how wise u are. Never argue with a fool, a retarded one that. He will only pull u down and defeat u with experience. I love the way u played it cool.

11. 3000 views and 6 followers. Popularity indeed! Pls shift Henry Eze. Aka black face.

3. Nice one, may God reward them for their good job

1. God reward them for what......where they meant to keep the money or wot......is it there money.........u guys had better buy sense

2. @henry remain poor

3. Mumu is your 1st name Mumu is your 2nd name Mumu is your 3nd name...

4. @Henry You are a foolish boy with zero brain. Fame hungry bitatch!

4. Nigeria is gradually changing even when the main changer hasn't assumed duty.Tim28

5. hope he is not a robber. wat was he coin with such amount of mony?

1. You must be a very poor man to make that statement. Probably u ve not handlee such cash b4. People carry cash for different purpose or did u knw where he was going to b4 the accident happened?

2. This is exactly how a thief thinks

3. Is 600 that big he cnt carry it along? Babe no show ursef here.

4. Chinwe, U sound unthinkably daft...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

5. It is not about being poor!! For safety reasons that money is too much to travel with.. @juliet you dey talk like say if you loose 600k e no go pain you. Mtcheeewww

6. Na today? Something serious is underneath them returning it...abeg next..story for children dem

1. Believe me FRSC returns accident victim money everyday. Infact its strange for accident money to get missing in FRSC custody cos the average FRSC would never touch it

7. Awww! So nice of them. May God bless them.

8. Sadiku olalekan29 April 2015 at 14:02

That's nice

9. They r indeed honest. Lindaobserve

10. Eye service,because he see una wen una carry am...mtcheeeeww

11. I don't believe dis. In dis our oboda naija??? Its obviously a wonder. Linda take note!

12. Naija don dey better, change don land..

13. That's how its suppose to be.....next!

14. Now they have added to the man's problems.

Friends, family and foes will now be calling him for money...lol

15. That is very good of them! Wouldn't have being the case some years ago.

16. Good Job thank God it wasn't d greedy ones

17. our Nigeria Police will never do this, not for lifre... kudos good people.

18. GUD WORK FROM DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

19. Why the publicity? Isn't that their job? Bloody thieves

20. Double your earnings and get close to N5000 daily using your social media account..Create a promoter account here http://adnation.co/social/10/18855

21. Thumbs up! Why do I feel d money was more?

22. Lols The fear of corruption the beginning of pleasing Buhari. Am not surprised at all cos no one wants to face GMB's wrath. kudos tho.

23. juliet this shows ur not mature..why the insult?

24. ok the change has really come.

25. Ehn EHn? What we gon do about it? Praise them, Abegi na their job

26. Nice one, Nigeria Police should better learn.

27. Good news indeed....but d money pass 600k..lol

28. Ehe and so what?? Should we start jumping up for them?

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am seeing things i swear....

30. It will take the police force 1000 years to do this. If u leave ur car over night on d road, police will rob the car of everything in it, police that will rob a place and come back later as anti-crime squad. Police learn oooo.

31. Very kind gesture. They did the right thing

32. One very good news today! Sphewwwww!*WipesFace*

33. Nigeria police should emulate

34. For Niaja....Mehn i'm proud.

35. Hes one lucky man. Happy he gt his money back

#Hajia Mufliat

36. The initial money go be 3 million

37. Very commendable, I am impressed

38. Not only Samaria has good people, it means we Nigerian have good people too, thank God for them

Ak
    stephen.akpan@atlanticfluids.net

39. That is very good of him.