Oh no!! Flavour yank the Pants off..WTF are u hiding?...mtcheeew!!...This guy should act his age abeg...na Sandra,Anna Banner,Onyinye etc I dey pity...umuazi feeling funky!!
Errrrrrm gay men have dicks.they cum.they are active.they are good with ladies too.so he can have a million kids.bin gay no mean say e no fit fuck woman giv am belle.Correct ya notion.
Sandra! Why did u degrade urself to have a baby for this dirty thing? Sandra is so beautiful,she deserves a sane guy,imagine moving from mikel obi to flavour just like moving frm kanye to wiz khalifa, epicc downgrade, well,pls move on,u deserve a right thinking guy,not an untrained soul like this that keep having baby mamas everywhere.. Ugly thing!
Disturbing jobless ladies, after seeing Tyson Beckford's hotness wentin I wan do with this bleached Flavour huh??? Dis guy n iyanya r bn seriously overhyped.
Hmmmm... flavour pls move! Go n figure out how 2 take care of ur kids n baby mamas,in future ur kids will see ds fotos oo..warn urslf + ds foto is no wia close 2 disturbing
The gym is a big part of his life... it is good to be fit, but too much of anything is bad... plus the drugs that is usually involved with huge muscle development
So into himself
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing disturbing about dis flavor pic o,cus asfar as I'm concern he has taken worst pix! OK next»»»»»»
DeleteI don't see anything disturbing in this pics biko! Na only Linda eyes dey see everything
DeleteHe try small today..
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Why he nor show Penis? Lindaobserve
DeleteFlavour is surely overdoing this. Pls get a life.
Delete@lwkmd if na onyx make this statement now,u all will want to eat em raw,wetin u wan take em penis do??? Em dey hungry u to chop ne???
Delete@aboki why do u feel I am a dude? Like seriously?
DeleteLinda, ao is it disturbing ladies? Oh I gt, guess is disturbing u linda
DeleteDisturbing the ladies abi disturbing onyx and co.. mstchew. Flavour pls move. Its no longer sexy!
DeleteDisturbing who? Na himself e dey disturb. And its high time he stops the childish behaviour.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
So?..............
DeleteNot at all linda
Delete🚶🏻
DeleteGood for him ooo
ReplyDeleteFlavour we love u without seeing anything,pls stop showing too much
DeleteNotin dey here biko
DeleteBia Flavour, I kaligo ifea. Hapulia Ndi obele umuaka.
DeleteAshewo boy. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteHe even ugly self, see him face
Delete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Hian! What's wrong with the photo?
ReplyDeleteDisturbing only u linda. Esoghim mu
ReplyDelete1 million likes. Linda needs a good screw like last year! At the rate shes going she will rape one poor boy soon
DeleteLmfao!
Deletethis is clearly disturbing
ReplyDeleteSexy papi
ReplyDeleteDear Linda, hope all is well this day ooo
ReplyDeletethis is clearly disturbing!!!
ReplyDeleteMtcheeew.
ReplyDeleteIt will only disturb anyone that has the time.
ReplyDeleteI don't like this guy.
ReplyDeleteMen should pls take it easy
ReplyDeleteb4 "stories that touch" would be about them..
Stupid boy.
ReplyDeleteOh no!! Flavour yank the Pants off..WTF are u hiding?...mtcheeew!!...This guy should act his age abeg...na Sandra,Anna Banner,Onyinye etc I dey pity...umuazi feeling funky!!
ReplyDeleteChinwenmeri.blogspot.com
I must be the only one who doesn't see what others see in Flavour. No, I'm not blind.
ReplyDeleteHong kong!
ReplyDeleteChai. Nwoke
ReplyDeleteMehn! But this guy's body is hot sha o.
ReplyDeleteFLAVOUR AND DS KNDA POSE...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteMen like this end up having a Small Penis at d end Linda 4Get Body..:|
ReplyDeleteLol fact
DeleteSooo true!
DeleteHmmm, good for him.
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Wats dis guy feeling lik
ReplyDeleteThis is total rubbish... just rubbish and I'm sure this young man knows! for Christ's sake, what's all these nonsense. Col 3:14
ReplyDeleteHim and Nyanya or wat ever is name is, are doing competition. Funny enough they don't have a life. Decent me don't need to do all these. Shame
DeleteLmfaoo na Nyanya marraraba.
DeleteLindodo na only you him disturb oh
ReplyDeleteDisturbing Aunt Linda!!
ReplyDeleteNa wah o
ReplyDeleteAshawo man!
ReplyDeleteDisturbing which ladies? Lol,d last time i checked Ladies love dick,not ass...
ReplyDeleteI like his toned butt. Women don't like men with big butts.
DeleteMtcheew!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat is this? I'll pass Biko...
ReplyDeleteLindahrisfashion.blogspot. com
Linda you and flavour! am suspecting you ooo. lol
ReplyDeleteCorrection: disturbing some ladies.
ReplyDeleteBtw Flavour and that "short limbed" Iyanya, who snaps more? Mtcheeews!!!
DeleteAbi. O
Deleteand they said Iyanya is sexy..
ReplyDeleteAre we having another Jenner case.
ReplyDeleteThis guys shld be used as a sacrificial lamb, how vsn a grown man be this stupid.........Gaybastard
DeleteOMG!!!!
ReplyDeleteWetin do the photo??? Osiaka man! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteFlavour is acting so gayish.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
He is not acting, he is.
DeleteGay man alert.
At least Bisexual
Gayish with two baby mamas?
DeleteI doubt he's gay.
Anon 2:24 ive actually seen a gay man with a biological child. Nothing new
DeleteErrrrrrm gay men have dicks.they cum.they are active.they are good with ladies too.so he can have a million kids.bin gay no mean say e no fit fuck woman giv am belle.Correct ya notion.
DeleteOMG!!!
ReplyDeleteThis guy is such a THOT
ReplyDeleteGo on guy,
ReplyDeleteLinda I can't see anything but he hard yansh...
ReplyDeleteWhy will u see something, when u are a lesbian, better stop sucking pussy
DeleteWhat's wrong with u henry? Kai! Apologize b4 mmawaa gi agba.....na ur mama pussy she suck?
DeleteBuhahahahaha willy I think say na ur blood brother cus u both act alike.
DeleteLol Kai 9ja get mouth ooo! Come Aboki whose side u dey sef? Toublesome kettle carrier!
DeleteHenry.gay lesbian
DeleteAll functional humans
It don't matter.
God blesses evry1.
Gay straight.bi and les.Don't b rash to call ppl names. Calm down man
Linda I can't see anything but he hard yansh...
ReplyDeleteFlavour onye oringo..hahahaha
ReplyDeletewhy don't i find this man sexy. especially when he pulls his pants down like that.
ReplyDeletelocal champ
Story...
ReplyDeleteBia Flavour emere gi ihe eme?!
ReplyDeleteFlavor, what manner of dad are you?
ReplyDeletePoint of correction linda! Disturbing dumb ladies like his baby mamas.....useless dog.
ReplyDeleteThere are equally hot men on :
ReplyDeleteGay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Sandra! Why did u degrade urself to have a baby for this dirty thing? Sandra is so beautiful,she deserves a sane guy,imagine moving from mikel obi to flavour just like moving frm kanye to wiz khalifa, epicc downgrade, well,pls move on,u deserve a right thinking guy,not an untrained soul like this that keep having baby mamas everywhere.. Ugly thing!
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing disturbing about this point of correction.
ReplyDeleteLinda, Disturbing you Abi?
ReplyDeleteRubbish, he beta grow up
ReplyDeleteDisturbing jobless ladies, after seeing Tyson Beckford's hotness wentin I wan do with this bleached Flavour huh??? Dis guy n iyanya r bn seriously overhyped.
ReplyDeleteKiller body
ReplyDeleteOK ooooo linda ur vibrator don kpafuka I swear.
ReplyDeleteHe is just warming up. I am waiting for the picture of his fully erect penis... then I will know he has something worthy to flaunt. aside that....
ReplyDeleteNa konji go kill u, better go and get a dildo and porn collections, before u rape a relative
DeleteNwa nsukka! I'm not surprised again! Chai!
DeleteAnd he's supposed to be a father of two? Smh
ReplyDelete<< LIB Addict >>
This Linda u don dey fuck for dream I bet u...u need deliverance, wats disturbing in dis shit...
ReplyDeleteThis Linda u don dey fuck for dream I bet u...u need deliverance, wats disturbing in dis shit...
ReplyDeleteThis guy and Iyanya are really confused.
ReplyDeleteVery gay his looking for big dick..
ReplyDeletewhat else will she get if not pussy
ReplyDeleteThis guy dey provoke me....e dey immitate 2baba...anna banner go soon born num 2...guy u r juzt cheap abeg
ReplyDeleteflavour is gay, Confirmed
ReplyDeleteLinda,again, it's not man crush monday. Y u dey torment these ladies with semi nude pix of men?
ReplyDeleteSeen, just tattoo
ReplyDeleteBoring sorry
ReplyDeleteIke mkpo!
ReplyDeleteSorry, Dont like this kinda body, Big up small down, Not cute, not fine, not sexy...............Only lithe men are cute
ReplyDeleteMr Flavour easy oo
ReplyDeleteomg...am dying here.
ReplyDeleteMtcheww....ike nsi!! Flavour no be you 1st get muscle ooo
ReplyDeleteSee jealousy for Linda page ohhh. this guy is hot! Let's call a spade a spade.. nice body not easy to av dat body! Good one bro
ReplyDeleteThis guy should really grow up!!!!
ReplyDeleteNever take a man who takes a lot of selfies seriously, either he"s gay, thirsty,arrogant or need attention like a female.
ReplyDeletenever take a man who takes selfies seriously, either his a gay,thirsty, arrogant or needs attention like a female.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you for this statement
ReplyDeleteupgrade you taste: naijadizee.com
ReplyDeleteNever take a man who takes a lot of selfies seriously, either he's gay, thirsty, arrogant or need attention like a female.
ReplyDeleteIts not disturbing.
ReplyDeleteJust there. Nothing hawt about him.
His gradually turning gay.
ReplyDeleteMore like 'Flavour disturbing himself'.
ReplyDeleteHe looks irritating plzzzz
ReplyDeleteNot me pls
ReplyDeleteNOT FOR ME BIKO,
ReplyDeleteVISIT deborachidume.blogspot.com
Hmmmm... flavour pls move! Go n figure out how 2 take care of ur kids n baby mamas,in future ur kids will see ds fotos oo..warn urslf + ds foto is no wia close 2 disturbing
ReplyDeleteLike i care...Next post pls
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
He is my man,make una quench
ReplyDeleteHEALTH IS WEALTH INVEST IN YOUR HEALTH TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WITH OUR FITNESS AND EXERCISE EQUIPMENT. VISIT OUR PAGE TODAY!!!
ReplyDeletehttps://www.facebook.com/gintussports
The gym is a big part of his life... it is good to be fit, but too much of anything is bad... plus the drugs that is usually involved with huge muscle development
ReplyDeleteLinda i rly do nt see any disturbing here ....
ReplyDeleteLinda I rly do nt see anything disturbing here...
ReplyDeleteLinda he is not disturbing anybody only that I found him disgusting.
ReplyDeleteWe tire o
ReplyDeleteOga Flavor slow down.
ReplyDeleteNotin disturbing here buh irritating.
ReplyDeleteDisturbing u Linda maybe!
ReplyDeleteAny guy soooo into their damn self n soo vain is just a fucking turn-off! Ugh!
Mschewww disturbing himself, which ladies *rollseye*
ReplyDeleteIsn't dz arant nonsense? Mtcheeew!
ReplyDeleteO set eeeee
ReplyDeletegood for him
ReplyDeleteHe's the male Kim Kardashian
ReplyDeletealright, mr flavour. We are used to seeing this already. Next pls?