Photos from Jude Okoye's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Photos from Jude Okoye's birthday party

Jude Okoye was a year older yesterday April 24th and had a party at Escape lounge to celebrate with family and friends. He's pictured above with his wife and Toolz. More photos after the cut...

71 comments:

1. Nice

1. I wish him all d very best of live.

2. I wish him all d very best of life. HBD in arrears.

3. Looks like a milestone bday...40th I guess

4. Judes wife is pretty but she and her sisters have big heads and they kinda look like lizard

5. Kindly buy today's Punch and Thisday Newspapers to read about Sossi and SEBEE dance competition...$1000 up for grabs

#BRG #TeamSebeeMustBlow #RemixVideoShootTommorow

6. Touts on the loose. What kind of men are these. The look like armed robbers.

7. Toolz why that captain guy no gree marry you. D relationship never tire you? Abeg e don tire me o

2. All the men there di cha ka ndi oshi.....

3. Replies
    1. All of them were there, including Lola and Anita but Linda decided to post those photos for people to talk. That Jude and his brothers are beefing that why they do not atten his birthday party, I like Linda but she's a drama Queen.

4. Hapi bd dy really had fun o. C smiles everywere. Toolz of lyf

5. Just a quick question - Peter and Paul no gree snap pichure abi them boycott the gbedu?

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pls where is the family..???

7. Dude is blessed with a beautiful wife.

8. His wife sure looks lik Beverly

9. Where him brothers and their wives? Hmmm

10. The face of the people in the fourth picture is scary abeg

11. I don't see p square around. .

12. So colorful. Toolz na serious Manchester for the first pix. Linda take note!

13. So colorful. Toolz na serious Manchester for the first pix. Linda take note!

14. Do doubt they all had fun.
    His wife is cute.

15. Where's Toke the good friend?

16. Where's Toke the good friend?

17. HBD in arrears, and I wish him all d very best. LLNP. Nice peeps, and pics.

18. Beautiful wife, where is Toke?

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

19. Some cracked up Dudes in the 4th pic.
    Toolz's lookin like a MILF @seriously ageing fast#

20. Ndiuwa,ify dey try,she's too reserved for this kinda lifestyle,well,her life,her choice

21. Ndiuwa,ify dey try,she's too reserved for this kinda lifestyle,well,her life,her choice

22. No be for here dem shoot dat video with TI?

23. Whr is p square?moni is talking

24. HBD to him

25. Where's Paul and Peter and their wives? Ok seen....

26. Whr r is brothers? Vry bad if dey didn't go o

27. Whr r is brothers? Vry bad if dey didn't go o

28. Nice Party...but we're are his brothers sef??..

29. Mehn... His wife is very beautiful.... Abeg Toolz, wen is Ur Mr. Right putting a ring on dat finger? Until U full ground finish?.. Did I Just Comment ???

30. Dis phyno looks like all those Enid Blyton pixies

31. Dis phyno looks like all those Enid Blyton pixies

32. Nice party,guess they had fun.

Auntylindagoddaughter

33. Cute wife... broda's missing

34. Did he turn 25?

35. Where are the famous twins?

36. Judes wife is pretty but her and her sisters have big heads lol

37. Can't see Peter and paul.

38. Whr r his brothers???peter nd paul.

39. Someone tell Phynofino that I'm in love with him already!!! Ahhh,come put a ring on it hun

40. Hbd Jude...cute wife ya got...

41. Where is Toke?! Sorry Toyin?!! Party crashers...

42. HBD dude
    Beautiful people everywhere

43. Nice pictures but where's Cynthia Morgan, Paul and Peter Okoye?!
    See how you can earn 15k weekly!

44. with him many more successful years