Ebube Nwagbo steps out in short, sexy white dress for Ini Edo's party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Ebube Nwagbo steps out in short, sexy white dress for Ini Edo's party

This is the dress actress Ebube Nwagbo wore to Ini Edo's birthday party. She looks stunning...

95 comments:

1. Gorgeous but d hair doe. Nywaz all good shape. Linda take note!

2. Gorgeous but d hair doe. Nywaz all good shape. Linda take note!

3. Gorgeous but d hair doe. Nywaz all good shape. Linda take note!

4. She looks stunning, and great. Thumbs up girl.

5. Cute outfit! Is that a rat on the floor, looks like one? Lol

6. The hair is busy, the dress is busy,the shoes re busy, the poses re busy...to much going on. Less is more. Black packed hair would have been better #myopinion

7. Nice dress. But d shoes and hair do not really match d dress. I love her figure.

8. I keep remembering Peckham and a shop back in the day called Clothing Club. Not even trying to be badmind

9. D figure on dis babe gives her d edge everytime

10. Really don't like the hair....

11. Ini Edo's birthday party a.k.a flashing of flesh. Starting from d celebrant

2. Replies
    1. Why did she not show the behind too *sipskunu*

2. Kindly buy today's Punch and Thisday Newspapers to read about Sossi and SEBEE dance competition...$1000 up for grabs

#BRG #TeamSebeeMustBlow #RemixVideoShootTommorow

3. Oya die na! Shiooor!

#itznenaD

4. Timaya finger her for the party, I swear, i see am life. With my two eyes, I saw Timaya finger her.

3. Replies
    1. Dead Rat is on the floor oooo

4. THIS POPULAR MUSIC AND HOT IN DEMAND CELEBRITY'S PIN JUST LEAKED. THANK ME LATER. IDJA.. HEHEHE. ADD HIM ON 7fe2d61b

5. She looks good

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

6. See d serious looking face despite d weak smiles for camera she is so for real, and smashing. Nice pics.

1. You sabi talk nonsense this boy... try using your native language please afterall person dey here dey speak mandarin.

2. Ahahaha me wey b driver sabi english pass am

7. D outfit z cool. No doubt. My opinion tho

Click here to get paid daily

8. Her hair looks like the tail of a racoon.

Lovely dress,beautiful woman.

9. Oh yeah! She looks stunning.

10. Beautiful Lady. She has Khole K's body

11. Good for her...pretty all da same

12. Ebube hot bae..but sorry she ain't holy Mary.

13. How ebube became so hot... she has really upgraded frm her slightly chubbier days. Looking good is serious business

14. My girl... Love me some Bubu! Xoxo

15. Cum on ds babe is La hot La burn, kiaaaaa exercise on point.

1. Dry, I'm sure you bore you bf to death. Such dry jokes.

16. The body's on point but the hair is a disaster.

17. Nice sexy curves she's got.

18. She looks really good, nice dress.

19. Replies
    1. We have heaard,lean off the publish button

20. Cute outfit! Is that a rat on the floor, it sure looks like one? Lol

21. Love her like kilode

22. Na wa o... She wan shine pass d Celebrant... Very beautiful dress... Buh pls pple av bin complaining bout Ur different hairstyles, jus try som hairdo more attractive.. Or if U gat beautiful natural hair, den rock!... Did I just comment ???

23. Not stunning to me.. everything looks more like "overdo" . less is more!

24. Love the dress but kinda confused with the hair tho:-)

25. Love the dress but kinda confused with the hair tho:-)

26. Love the dress but kinda confused with the hair tho:-)

27. Shey i talk am say this girl na eiye, see her feather for ground...

EGEDE!!

28. Does days wen she took bina's boyfriend I tot by now with her ukwu she would ve gotten mr right now its obvious she is advertising 4 sale ee yaah

29. And you posted it for free... #goodsamaritan

30. D hair is awt... I kv d dress

31. Nice dresss...dnt undastand her hair tho

32. Gorgeous but don't like the hair!!

33. Nice shape

34. Ladies should learn to wear what suits them. Ebube your legs are looking old.

35. Yep! Absolutely stunning! Sure she rocked d parree silly!

36. Ebube you are a beautiful babe no doubt but I think its time for you to leave this make belief life and settle down because time waits for nobody. Just a candid advice.

37. Trashy trashy trashy

38. @Apple. Show us your young legs! You just a rat, always insulting people.