Oh my! Check out this amazing 'freaky' photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Oh my! Check out this amazing 'freaky' photo

If you look closely, that is not a Chameleon, they are people. Amazing! Credit: Daily Mail Photos

91 comments:

1. More than amazin
      #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

2. Woow....its creative, and amazing. It me some time to understand it.

3. Dis creature looks lik product of AbokidaWarriBoy and lmd_naija impersonating davido driver. Two idiots on dis blog.

4. Dis creature looks lik product of union btw AbokidaWarriBoy and lmd_naija impersonating davido driver. Two idiots on dis blog.

5. Wonderful Linda pls I want to see my comment. First commenter

6. Osheee i am starting to have fans. Bless up

7. When i saw this yesterday I couldn't understand it and still don't now. Maybe this Ta Orji s stupidity has shaved my brain without my knowledge. ****cageyberry ****

8. What's so scary, it's a chameleon and no photoshop

9. Wow! Wow!! Some people r just absolutely talented. Wow!!! I'm so saving this picture

10. Wow! We v many talented pple in dis country, nice n amazing work

2. Replies
    1. Incredible amazing!

2. Dis creature looks lik product of union btw AbokidaWarriBoy and lmd_naija impersonating davido driver. Two idiots on dis blog.

3. Anon 12:17 PM. Lol, why re u insulting my honorable member in the house AbokiDawarriboy? Pls stop it oh I don't like it. Lol, but the creature look scary men

4. Took me a few seconds to get the other guys legs! Its amazing creativity!! Awesome

3. Hahaha
    Omg wow
    I saw it

4. WOOOOW! DS IS A BOOB...SUCH IDEA.D UNDER RILI SHOWS ITS HUMAN N D LEGS ON TOP...WOOOW! TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Replies
    1. God is great?
      Bitch please.
      Change ur DP, its been irritating me 4 a long time.

2. @ rarespecieZ Lmfao you need to move to Atlanta because your reply got me dying

3. This is much more better, Ms Quinn.
      Never knew u r this pwetty.

6. That Function Gurl14 April 2015 at 12:03

Wow! Awesome...

7. That Function Gurl14 April 2015 at 12:03

Wow! Awesome...I like

8. Wooow... nice!!!!

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Omg... This is creativity at its finest.....

10. Awesome two people DT a konjically active

11. Wow! So amazing.

12. Amazing indeed

13. They are actually two people,really cool illusion

14. This picture is freaking me out..OH my God.....so amazing.

15. wowwwwww.
    one @ the top, the other below facing opposite direction.
    creative.

16. That is wonderful for real great

17. I almost didn't see it. Very creative. ----C21

18. I see a lady beneath and man on top, great artistic work.

19. Linda thank u for showing comment u have to congratulate me for commenting for d first time. I have been reading ur blog but didn't kn how to comment. Omg I can't stop smiling plus am waiting for all d bad mouth pple lol

20. Just saw d ladies its amaze balls

21. wow! Amazing!!! #Creative #DOpe!

22. this is simply breathtaking #reallyamazing!!!

23. Amazing, this is creativity

24. creeping;
    never knew what it was
    till l saw someone`s comment.

25. Simply put: Amazing

26. it's called body art.
    Oyibo

27. this is simply breathtaking #reallyamazing!!!

28. Yes,is so amazing.Linda if u like don't post my comment will keep posting until u post one day

29. Wow! This is indeed very creative.

30. VERY CREATIVE.....AKA.....CHAMILLIONAIR

31. Wow dis is wat we call creativity

32. Very freaky.dont like

33. Waoo it qut. Amazing the Lord. Is good

34. dis Davido's driver guy needs to stop dis one word/sentence comments. Guy u can do better

35. very freaky
    Nice creativity though

36. Oh wow! Truly amazing!

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

37. Beautiful,, ,,, Linda my comment mmere gi gini biko

38. Wow. Dis is sooooo crestive and beautiful. This is art in the making.