New Video: Tino Tipsy - Reverse | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

New Video: Tino Tipsy - Reverse

Tino Tipsy - Reverse (Prod By Produced by YoungJohn Mix By Indomix). Enjoy...

19 comments:

1. I love this Tino tipsy, great song lovely video

2. Bro make den connect me I one play Football too abeg

3. If u lyk no face ur footballing career,money dey football pass music oooo

4. Nice, and lovely. Thumbs up to him for dis, and more power to his elbows.

5. I dont listen to hiphop,so next.

#Hajia Mufliat

6. kip it up bro. . u got a great CV. # SentFromEden

7. LUV DE NAME TINO TIPSY. SEEN..TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Nice video Paulo....More Grease to Ur Elbows

9. All the best in your musical career

10. Dead! Why is he saying yaga like wizkid

11. nice but he has work to do

12. Dope song.I love seeing young naija talent

13. Why do people tell lies??? This guy was in my school in ukraine. He is not a pro canadian soccer player anything. Ahhhh! Human beings!

14. cause he was in your school you then concluded his not a pro soccer player, he is still in your school, i am following him on Instagram and i have watched his games, so olodo confirm before you post. thats how people go about commenting whatever.