Is Amber Rose now dating rapper Machine Gun Kelly? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Is Amber Rose now dating rapper Machine Gun Kelly?

Amber Rose who says she wants Wiz Khlaifa back seems to be moving on? Amber Rose met rapper MGK at baggage claim at the airport and according to bystanders, he grabbed her booty. Earlier today, they were both seen again holding hands. See the photos after the cut...

MGK and Wiz Khalifa are friends, Kelly got Khalifa to guest on his 2013 track 'Mind of a Stoner'.

93 comments:

1. Amber and Machine Gun? Well, I wish them well.

***ECHOMASS***

2. Firstus dos Commentus lol. Sorry couldn't help it.

3. I hope they are, she should move on already and stop disturbing Wiz, she doesn't deserve Wiz Khalifa.

1. I agree with you Bonario. She should allow Wiz rest. Linda take note!

2. She sld move on pls....she cnt stay single foreva waitn fr Wiz.Bt who b ds one kwa?

3. She should move on abeg....life is too short

4. She's hot so u can't remain single

4. Hehehehehhehe the guy's face though!!

5. He's D can't b as thick and long as Wiz's so they are not dating abeg...Amber made it clear she's all about the D mehnnn!

6. Good for her if she is..but i tink she still loves wiz

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

7. Helping her out in what way Linda?

8. That's how they start. From helping it will turn into something else

9. From one mad ex to a new mad man..Amber doesn't like normal guys..I pity d Puna tho.

10. Very possible.

Lighten ur lips in one month with pink/red lips magic cream. Natural pink lips guaranteed in one month.
    Any requirement, call: 07069487300

11. there's a possibility

12. there's a possibility

13. Thats aiit she can't stay stucked with wiz

14. This one fine pass wiz gan.. Anything that rock her boat

15. This one fine pass wiz gan.. Anything that rock her boat

16. but you should know that she really need are machine GUN.. you know whatta mean
    lol

17. Linda geez Ex wife! not baby mama. they got married, remember????

18. She might just want to hurt wiz

19. Helping her out with what exactly?! Lol.

20. I'll really love to see her move on, enough of Whiz&Amber's ding-dong affair and shades. Pheeeew Goodmorning

21. This one na real "Machine Gun".oooo!

22. Would be a bad move on her part to move on to a friend of her ex.

23. Amber cannot wait for wiz forever nah,and its like wiz khalifa has run for his dear life lol, so she is free but it will be foolish of her to sleep with his friend!!!

24. our people talk say, Ƥshawo wey go marry, nah holiday em go"..lol

25. I do hope she is.. How long will she continue 2 hold on 2 sm1 dat obviously isn't interested anymur?? Babes biko, move on.. Life is 2 short..

26. dis cup of Ogogoro # SentFromEden

27. Since wiz doesn't v r tym, let r flex jare

28. D babe likes slin guys, and wit crazy tatoos on their bodies. Mayb or mayb not they r dating she needs to move on.

29. Na she sabi,she can move on wit her life

30. Lolz....I guess he his just helping his friend baby mama out

31. Well,it's her choice and her life

32. Whateva rocks dir boat.

#Hajia Mufliat

33. If she's moved on, its better! Khalifa is obviously over her.

34. Amber rose and lanky guys eh......Amber u fit stl cm check me out ooo

35. AR and MGK might not necessarily be dating per say,it could just be some form of involvement at a professional level.

36. Wetin woman sabi, no be money?

37. MACHINE GUN KELLY...TOMJERRYSWIT

38. Dis Amber nah industry hoe, just switching to different guys..

39. I don't believe they have anything common

40. Too old for him

See Amber Rose Featured In a Steamy Sex Scene In "Sister Code"- PHOTOS
    Click link to see>>> http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/see-amber-rose-featured-in-steamy-sex.html?m=1

11 Easy Steps to Make the Most of Everyday
    Click link to see>>> http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/11-easy-steps-to-make-most-of-every-day.html?m=1

41. Wen ur replacement is close. By

42. That's what she shud've done since.
    Move on and let Wiz beg for it.

43. Whatever makes her sleep @ night.

44. Lindo they could be just friends.

45. Good for her. We all deserved to be loved

46. This Bitch doesn't know wat she wants

47. She's taking a new step in life.. Good for her

48. What's so special abt this girl?
    Ubanagum

49. Hmmmm wiz khalifa got no worries.

50. She prefers crack heads just like wiz Khalifa.

51. What a shame. This lovely woman is looking for happiness but she only ends up with guys who are interested only in her hot body; they just bang her and move on leaving her groaning.

52. D guy wan just chop clean mouth

53. Machine Gun Kelly Badt Guy Have ur Share Run away. Ni ooo #Fact #AmberNationalCake

54. The girl is a slut. Anybody can grab her butt without dating her. No big deal.

55. Haba Bona, who is Wiz Khalifa abeg? That ugly guy, Rose move on jor, Wiz doesnt deserve you

56. She should move on already

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

57. Told you that she wanted Wiz back because she can't land a bigger black sucka. This major downgrade is proof.

58. oh well its about time everybody move on anyway

59. will be Nice if bae moves on already
    Never be tied in Wiz's love triangle
    Happy for her
    If its for reall
    Then wiz is gonna come knocking

60. will be Nice if bae moves on already
    Never be tied in Wiz's love triangle
    Happy for her
    If its for reall
    Then wiz is gonna come knocking

61. She go wait forever

62. Babe got no time #OmoCalabar

63. If I tell una I no like Amber Rose, na lie I dy lie

64. pascalaboy@live.com28 April 2015 at 14:39

she no dey tire

65. Good, hope she finds second love