The 4-months old baby, Sonit Awal, who was rescued yesterday
April 29th from the rubble of the Nepal earthquake after being trapped for 22 hours pictured right looking fresh and healthy in new photos released today. God is great! More photos after the cut...
Aww
ReplyDeleteWen God decides to favour u...
DeleteWen God decides to favour u...
DeleteOnly a fool will say there is no God. Am amazed by the works of his hands.
DeleteAww God is great
DeleteThank God we have a miracle God
DeleteGod is great. God really does exist.
DeleteGod is great
DeleteWhat can God not do
DeleteAbi
DeleteMake fire enter that person head, wey believe say God no dey, he or she go tell me whether na science perform this miracle. SMH. God is Super Awesome.
DeleteThis is a miracle
DeleteGod is great
DeleteMore to come out. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteAllahu Akbar!
DeleteHmm... fear God!
ReplyDeleteTHNK GOD FOR DS CUTY BBY...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteAwesome GOD!
ReplyDeleteOme ihe ukwu!
ReplyDeleteFaithful God!
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
We give God all the glory.
ReplyDeletewow, God is wonderful
ReplyDeleteEyah, such a beautiful baby
ReplyDeleteAwww! To God be the glory.
ReplyDeleteI thank God for his life.
God has a purpose 4 his life
DeleteWow, vry beautiful. It shows he as a mission 2 fulfil on earth, so happy 4 him n wat abt is parents?
ReplyDeleteWow, vry beautiful. It shows he as a mission 2 fulfil on earth, so happy 4 him n wat abt is parents?
ReplyDeleteIndeed our God is the Greatest
ReplyDeleteWhen you see rescue pictures of this miracle baby, you can't help but say: "Aka Chukwu di'a". God is Great.
ReplyDeleteGod is merciful...he will protect the child
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
All Glory & Honor be to God. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Thank God he survived o..... God be praised....
D guy kneeling, looks like sanjay gupta from CNN.
ReplyDeleteWho ask u question?
Delete@FRESH BOY- It sure does look like Dr.Sanjay Gupta. It's probably him cos he's on ground.
DeleteAnd to u Anon 5:58pm- Go away with your misery!
Only a fool will say there is no God. Am amazed by the works of his hands.
ReplyDeleteGod is great.
ReplyDeleteAllahu Akbar!!! God will always show Himself mighty and merciful!
ReplyDeleteAllahu Akbar! i dey go mosque nw 2 go n receive my miracles.God ur head still dey dere.
ReplyDeleteMake Money Monthly with Trevo ; sovicky.trevobuilder.com
ReplyDeleteThe baby must be shown these pictures in 20 years
ReplyDeleteWow! God You're awesome!!
ReplyDeleteThis is awesome. Thanks be to God!
ReplyDeleteWow thanks to God, am so happy for d child
ReplyDeleteGod is awesome....baby so cute!!
ReplyDeleteGod is great.
ReplyDeleteThis is a Proof that "God is Great"
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeletethat`s a golden child.
ReplyDeleteAll glory to God.
ReplyDeleteAwesome God... Tnk U ooo.
ReplyDeleteGod is good all the time
ReplyDeleteChizikora olu ebube .....Tuo Ya ebube dike..... Omeokachie
ReplyDeleteAwww...see him looking cute and happy.
ReplyDeleteAwesome God..
ReplyDeleteMay Your name b magnified Lord.
ReplyDeleteGod is GREAT
ReplyDeleteAwwww...this is lovely
ReplyDeleteGood GOD!
ReplyDeleteGOD DOES WONDERS WHEN WE LEAST EXPECTS IT....#MIRACULOUSBABY
ReplyDeleteNwa kere ndu
ReplyDeleteGod is really great.....*teary eyes*
ReplyDeleteSure he is a great God
ReplyDeleteBless God
ReplyDeleteGod is wonderful
ReplyDeleteGod is faithful indeed....hmmm....ds just boosted my faith in Him...
ReplyDeleteGod be praised forever
ReplyDeleteMiracle.
ReplyDeleteGod is indeed awesome in His ways.
ReplyDeleteGood God... awesome Saviour
ReplyDeleteFuture president of Nepal
ReplyDeleteGod is great.
ReplyDeleteThere is GOD!
ReplyDeleteAmazing and Awesome u are God!
I'm so happy and most grateful to God for this is just a wonder. God bless baby So it now and ever, Amen.
ReplyDeleteGod, You are great......i will forever serve you.