Jude Okoye shares adorable photo of his wife and daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 19 April 2015

Jude Okoye shares adorable photo of his wife and daughter

She's growing fast. So cute!

59 comments:

1. Real adorable daughter, and b4 u knw it another child wil b on d way. I wish them well.

2. Oweibor Rachael19 April 2015 at 09:04

Adorable mum nd child

3. Lil princess Okoye, pretty lyk mama

4. Lil princess Okoye, pretty lyk mama

5. They look cool.. I just wanna get married.. *adjusting my D&G belt*

Linda I said so..

6. Lol...the rumour bout Linda and jude dating then.

7. His wife is very cute and the baby adorable.

8. They look cool.. I just wanna get married.. *adjusting my D&G belt*

Linda I said so..

9. No babies grow slow no.lol

10. The okoyes have eys for beautiful women.Luckily their kids are also in the "fine departmemt".sweet!

11. I love babies... Awwwwwwwwww

Linda I said so..

12. Ify n her Baby r sooo cute!!! Dear God... plz bless me with my own cute baby dis year IJN.

13. Really adorable, and cute. Thumbs up to them.

14. Beautiful girl and mum.

15. E yaaa,she is really growing fast,she is adorable,

16. Linda u don't post my comments. Why?

17. Cute,veeeeeeery!

18. Can't see her face but guess she's a cutie..

19. Mother and child looking beautiful.

20. Wow.. happy for them; fine and beautiful family

21. Linda you ehn "so cute" how can u tell?Can u see the baby's face?? Kai Linlin u dey make me laff oh

22. The baby's adorable and at times looks more mixed than Peter's kids who have a biracial mother.

23. Cute.

Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

24. Awwww, they are so beautiful

25. WHATS SO CUTE WEN WE CANT SEE HER FACE? HMMM HMMM EYE SERVICE LINDA DON COME OHHHH.