Adorable new photo of Chris Brown and his daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 19 April 2015

Adorable new photo of Chris Brown and his daughter

He must be so proud and happy...

73 comments:

1. I hope dis wil mak him more responsible, and quit b a player?

2. At least his taking responsibility

My year of Linda's 100k

2. For his pocket.

3. He obviously is. I wonder how K feels about this

4. Let's hope he'll remain happy. Tran syndrome might get him up and running again.

5. ADORABLE!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

6. Awwwww... Cute little angel.

7. Let's hope he'll remain remain if Tran syndrome will not get him up and running again...

8. How is this adorable. And Linda you didn't see the adorable pics of those missing kids and their mum to tag adorable. Isss. Engr Emy

9. Every father luvs their kids. From the pic, he sees himself as one lucky dude.

10. Awwww adorable indeed, like play like play Chris don turn papa wer em not expect soon.hai! Some girls tuff o.lol

11. She doesn't look like him tho...make dem do DNA b4 we hear say na Tyga pikin dis time...this hoes ain't loyal,no dey aint!!! -chris brown 2014

12. I think I am beginning to lik dis "he goat" bcos of d adorable daughter. I love responsible men dat adores their children.

13. Sweet.
    Bt dat hair of his though.

14. Nd so Fucking wat?

15. Everybody will be proud of such a cute lil thing.Good for him.

16. #teamRoyalty.
    #big_grin

17. Royalty is cute for centuries.
    She's now his comforter.

18. This his baby is just so cute.

19. Awww... Royalty is such a cutie! Am happy Breezy is bonding wit his baby! I hope she makes him more mature!

20. He is really happy avin a kid

21. What a lovely sight.

22. Proud n happy in deed,den y is he nt wit d baby mama!!

23. Ha di ok... Lemme translate: "They look cool"..

Linda I said so..

24. Oweibor Rachael19 April 2015 at 09:06

Breezy luv u plenty

25. Good 4 him!!! Cute gal tho..

26. She's quite pretty.. and we all love breezy.. cute pair!

27. Pretty baby wt dat kind of dad, o ga o

28. Pretty baby wt dat kind of dad, o ga o

29. Royalty is such a cutie lyk her papa. My luv 4 babies this days thooo

30. Yea linda he really needs to, cause cause having a child is the greatest gift from God most especially when you are already a successful man just like him.

31. how is this px adorable? a father dressed like a lunatic adorable?

32. Awww lovely, I hope this little girl will change him for good.

33. Proud and happy my foot..Chris brown is a fvcktard..See his rainbow hair..If dude is gay now he should come out..

34. whether he likes it or not.
    the baby done land and he just got to accept by fire by force...

Creebhills Review|
    Genevieve Nnaji Elvira Jude Couture Gown At The 2015 AMVCA

35. Yh. I guess so

36. Proud dad

I pray he becomes a responsible dad

**Adorable**

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

37. She would be super beautiful when she grows up!! She is cute now!! I'll be proud to father her.

38. Nothing beats parenthood. Good luck to them

39. This isn't pretence; he's crazy about his daughter. I think he'll make a great dad.

40. Proud of him...who's the lucky mother of d baby?

41. Cute baby.

Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com