He's joined them! Footballer Aaron Samuel poses with wads of dollar bills | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 April 2015

He's joined them! Footballer Aaron Samuel poses with wads of dollar bills

Doing it like Nigerian entertainers do! 22 year old Super Eagles player, Aaron Samuel shared this photo of himself posing with wads of dollar bills on his instagram page.

103 comments:

1. Its Allowed!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. Make he chop and drink water. Lindaobserve

3. Make he chop and drink water. Lindaobserve

4. Akiko! Sumtin wey I de use as toilet roll. Chicken change.

5. CHEW DE BUCKS IF U CAN....TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Poor man. Na so Una dey like show off. Pple wey get am plenty no even fit jump up.

7. Sorry, who's he again? 'Cos he certainly doesn't look familiar.

8. The new kind of big boy #showmethemoney

9. 35 year old man joor.
    Its his money , he can do whatever he likes with it.

10. Where this one come see money way e dey show?

11. Alarmist!

12. He worked for his money......, so it's allowed.

13. Stupid low life! Dat ain't necessary

14. ...& so wot? Den Ronaldo 'll nw shows off wot?.

15. why is he putting the money in his mouth nawa......

16. Did it too when i started getting money! Deleted the pics off my facebook last year :) Growth!!!

17. Why do people feel the need to show off? It's very unnecessary and childish.

18. Why do people feel the need to show off? It's very unnecessary and childish.

19. Why do people feel the need to show off? It's very unnecessary and childish.

20. Why do people feel the need to show off? It's very unnecessary and childish.

21. Smh. Black people and their show off

22. If u gat it flaunt it. Na them way, but it doesn't make sense.

23. Wld've aprted it if he added a little bit of thanksgiving. #GodOverEverything

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. Mouth is not the best place to pose with dollars. He can chew and swallow it

26. See am like desert goat wey enter garden.

27. Money really cannot buy one class. I think these guys should grow a pair or two.

28. Looool...leave him joorh,he's got the money let him flaunt it

29. Eat it, so that we will know that you gat cash. Money miss road.

30. Mtchew!!!!! Moni miss road pple wts d aim of d pixs nw, 2maro if robbers cum 4 him na he go dy shout.

31. This guy can't be 22,maybe 32

32. This their show off with wads of dollars can sabi annoy me. Stupidity! Linda take note!

33. This their show off with wads of dollars can sabi annoy me. Stupidity! Linda take note!

34. This their show off with wads of dollars can sabi annoy me. Stupidity! Linda take note!

35. This their show off with wads of dollars can sabi annoy me. Stupidity! Linda take note!

36. This their show off with wads of dollars can sabi annoy me. Stupidity! Linda take note!

37. do you have what mikel obi have!!!!stop this and grow up.

38. Linda did I hear u say 22 years

39. Mtcheew....i don't really like dis guy's lifestyle outside de pitch,he likes showing off everytime.

40. For Starters
    1:If dz guy na 22 yrs Make I shit coins
    2:he must Rili av a very hygiene to comfortably put moni in his mouf
    3:Upon the whole moni he still ain't looking fresh
    4:remind waht club he plays for again.
    Signing Out:DatSharpTalker

41. For Starters
    1:If dz guy na 22 yrs Make I shit coins
    2:he must Rili av a very hygiene to comfortably put moni in his mouf
    3:Upon the whole moni he still ain't looking fresh
    4:remind waht club he plays for again.
    Signing Out:DatSharpTalker

42. hrm paul ojeih8 April 2015 at 14:32

guy continue to dey pose until ur village witches decide to do meeting for ur head. u go wake up one morning find out say u no fit play ball again den u go run go tb joshua.ask dan d bull amokachi and Celestine babayaro. if ur dumb ass think i am lying ask Emmanuel adebayor. instead of u to humble urself and make ur mullah u dey flaunt abi hand go soon meet u , smalie

43. Those that have money keep their money in the bank.People should think.

44. Yeaaaaaaa......doing it like Nigerian entertainers......His business

45. Good 4 him

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

46. Make him chop d money na. Why d show OFF, is d money different from every other dollar bill out there. I don't get.?

47. Make him chop d money na. Why d show OFF, is d money different from every other dollar bill out there. I don't get.? If u so rich, show me ur back acct balance. Since that was in trend.

48. Putting money in ur mouth,what will u do when u c a child doing ds? I tire

49. Hold on a second.....Linda you said this guy is 22?.....Lmao i am 7 then *sips tea*

50. Hahahaha. Lolzz. He is an entertainer naaa. Football entertainer

51. Mumu when u have mouth cancer, u go say make u donate for u. Others display on their beds u own na for inside mouth

52. Entertainers and politicians with dis their official age crap,hw dis old man go say hm be 22.i must be 5.

53. Like a goat chewing grass!

54. bush boi! do u have to put money in ur mouth so that we will know u have some dollar bills? lol...

55. IDIOT
    CANON FOOL

POSING WITH THE VERY FIAT CURRENCY THAT ENSLAVES HIM AND HIS.

BLACK PEOPLE NEED SAVING

***SAVE NIGERIA, THE BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY WITH BAD PEOPLE***

56. Aaron, pls grow up! This is totally immature! No right thinking, hard working and focused man does this! #jussaying Joshe

57. This one na 22? Hian!

58. This Guy is 22yrs.... If I hear

59. Typical African poverty mentality.

60. Dis is typical example of display of poverty. When u r poor, and u suddenly hit real raw cash dat poverty mentality still remains, and doesn't change d person behind d scene.

So I don't really blame him u knw 4d poverty mentality stil lives, and remain in him. Dis is y he acts lik dis.

61. Dis Bayelsa Boi e wan dey show him sef

62. Mumu wey dey put money 4 mouth.
    Bloody illiterate is fucking ignorant of the different routes that currency must have trolled to land in his Dirty mouth. Bet his tongue is also touching/licking the wad.
    Mumu again.
    This Dude mumu die.
    See mumu.

63. Putting money in his mouth slows the level of his stupidity..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

64. Dis is d height of POVERTY. Chai! Uwa ogbonye adighinma oooh.

65. That's like $20,000. His mouth is that wide to accommodate the bills?? Lol

66. Dis guy guy career for be alongside Mr ibu...ur mumu no be here

67. ionno why some pple just like beef...this guy worked for his money..I don't c any reason why u shld complain...moreover Nigerian musician(like Davido,wizzy,seantizle) even do worse..cos he's a footballer doesn't mean he ain't gat swag too...we see d like of ronaldo,benzema,ballotelli flaunt their expensive cars too

68. abeg!!!..make una leave this ni**ga make him do anything him like....at least Nigerian artist even do worse(Davido,wizzy,seantizzle)...I dont c any reason why u guys are beefing him...even d likes of benzema,ronaldo,ballotelli,Rooney flaunts their assets..

mtcheew..
    he has the money and that's it...if u like jump inside river!!!!!!!!

69. Did he miss hygiene class in primary school? Pls check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com for better autotainment.

70. 39 year old you meant??
    Very STUPID poverty mentality and childish behavior!

71. ignorance is written all over this picture....does he know the chemicals on those dollar notes not to talk of the bacterias on the none due to different hands that have touched that money.from the cancer patients to the patients with diseases

72. Robbers will not go to these ones that flaunt their money house