Heavily pregnant Kate Middleton who is 4 days overdue still drives herself | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Heavily pregnant Kate Middleton who is 4 days overdue still drives herself

Duchess of Cambridge Kate Middleton who was due this past Saturday April 25th, was seen driving herself and her son Prince George and what appeared to be his nanny, Maria Borrallo, who was in the back seat, out of Buckingham palace with up to 5 bodyguards in tow.

She carefully drove her Range Rover past the ten-deep crowd waiting at the gates and they cheered when they saw the car going onto the palace forecourt.
 The Duchess parked her vehicle discreetly around the side of the palace in order to get George from the car and left around an hour and a half later.
Meanwhile, a lot of fans of the royal family have camped in several hotels near and outside the private Lindo Wing at St Mary’s Hospital, Paddington where the Duchess is due to give birth. They are eagerly awaiting the birth of the couple's 2nd child who is going to be 4th to the throne regardless of its sex.
At about 9 am yesterday morning, Kate and her Husband Prince Williams surprised the fans by sending members of staff from the royal household to personally deliver ten cups of coffee and two boxes containing four croissants, two Danish pastries, an apple turnover and fruit bun. The two boxes of pastries and croissants were wrapped in pink ribbon, leading those desperately awaiting the royal baby’s birth to speculate it could be a girl.

A Kensington Palace spokesman confirmed that the breakfast surprise had indeed come from the couple themselves.
‘The Duke and Duchess have seen the news reports about these people camping out and they just wanted to let them know they were thinking of them,’ they said.

99 comments:

1. Wish her safe delivery. Lindaobsrve

2. And that become a news? Okay

Neexxxxt please!! !!

3. As long as you are in a royal family in the u.k, if you drink water, e don enter for news.

4. so nice of her.... simplicity.....

5. Linda sleep na haba well hard work pays. Me too am awake jare. How far d shoki video I won't forget. Ntoi

6. Eyah so cute 2 be loved. Love me some royalty

7. Na wa ooooo... royal babie part two

8. I wish her safe and smooth delivery in Jesus name.. Amen!

9. ....And she drives herself 4days to her due date and it became news!?... Let her come to naija and see strong women. Some dey even dey carry agege bread dey hawk a day to their due date.. Some they even born for road sef.. Abeg make dis royal family go pack one side jare make we hear word..

1. Na jealousy go kill u.....u better hang ur ursef...before its too late......why don't u get pregnant before u start saying rubbish.......na ur type go frustrate his husband to death when pregnant...... Ewu Igbo

10. ....And she drives herself 4days to her due date and it became news!?... Let her come to naija and see strong women. Some dey even dey carry agege bread dey hawk a day to their due date.. Some they even born for road sef.. Abeg make dis royal family go pack one side jare make we hear word..

1. Shoro Niyen?

2. Haba for peace sake she's only pregnant not handicapped.

11. Nawah o. Nice of them. #diehardfans#

12. Prince Williams easy now!!! She don' too sweet you...far too kind

13. Awwww, imagine the love.....wishing Kate save delivery

14. Some Nigerian women will need the support of her whole family to move

15. D baby is growing in her belly not her hands or feet. So yes, she should and can drive herself.

16. I wish her safe delivery.

***ECHOMASS***

17. White people are so star struck ! But I admire the way they love and respect their monarchs. No Nigerian will camp outside waiting for their Oba / Eze/ Emir's wife to give birth. As long as it doesn't affect us financially, we don't give half a f**k!

18. Four days overdue and still drives herself around? Na overdo be this one. I don't know why this duchess tries so hard to appear like some superwoman of some sought...

1. She's a super woman now....if Kim and the like can be in the news for no reason, then why not her.....a decent queen

2. Henry,for what reason is she in the news except for marrying Willy Willy.

19. Linda pls that's no big deal. I drove myself around upto the day I had my baby. It helps to reduce the anxiety sha. Safe delivery to her. Ire no akari. All the best to us all. Ciao!

20. White people are die hard fanatics.

21. Onyibo with their character

22. The couple are so nice, may God grant her safe delivery.

23. Oh gees! Oyibo people are really weird

24. Na wa o....Na Jesus she won born?

25. Na. Wa o,ppl dnt even ave work!

26. Wow its so nice of dem...

27. That is how my baby drives himself in and around Rivers State. He always drives himself even though he is a governor, that is what i loce about him. My juicy Oga at the top

1. @Amechi's girl, if only wishes were horses........no comment. I wish the Duchess safe delivery. The whole world waiting for a baby to be born. Hummmmmm...

2. Oldie, I have noticed you. Move on

28. THIS OYIBOS NAWA OOH SOMETIMES I LIKE THE KIND OF LIFE THEY LIVE!OTHER TIMES YOU JUST QUESTION Y???HOW CAN A GROWN UP MAN AND WOMAN LEAVE THEIR HOMES TO CAMP OUTSIDE WAITING FOR A WOMAN WHO IS PREGNANT TO GIVE BIRTH????HMMMMMM THIS IS VERY FUNNY.JC

29. Woow....Wishing her safe delivery.

30. Every minute I check Linda' s blog for long now, though I don't usually comment, Linda, I am addicted to your blog.am heavily pregnant too 8 days overdue, I still drive, is not a big deal.na me be sexy wealth 2

31. Hmmmm, English people nd their royalty. Nice one sha, safe delivery to kate.

32. That's nice. Nice couple. We too are royals in different ways.

1. YES INDEED!!! BELKA ROYAL AFRIKKANS!!!

33. Rugged woman, but brits take their royals very seriously. Think the child is going to be boy. #safedelivery

34. OK.She don try

35. Okay...Wish her safe delivery

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers...Do av a blessed.day

36. So generous of them....pink ribbon and they say its a girl? Hmmmmm

37. Some people no get work sha.

38. The body guards are there to protect the 4th heir in her womb.

39. That is to show her strong she is,she is carryin a baby not an elephant#lol#kudos to her

40. Lib.... na wa o... na bad thing

41. I actually drove myself the day my daughter arrived, so I think its about strength of the woman at that point in time 😊

42. Aside from her status as a duchess,driving yourself due isn't rocket science.Especially when you're due,you are advised to be physically active.
    I drove myself from work to the hospital and called my husband from there.I know a lot of women that do.

43. No biggie!! Pregnancy is not a disease. my mum and cousins always drove themselves to hospital to give birth....

1. But are they the Royals? Nope. So take seats behind..... In the booth

44. Too much time on their hands, go and face your work o jare. Leave the Prince to worry about his family and sex of his child.

45. Dem no get work, na to go stand for person gate. Linda take note!

46. Evidence of being healthy...

47. Strong lady! She ought to be resting na

48. Royal baby on the way......

http://www.kaymu.com.ng/seller/missnbn/

49. Oh GOD of relevance; its time to remember me & bless me exclusively like this people!

50. STRONG WOMAN...TOMJERRYSWIT

51. Really? They are camping outside for the birth of the baby!! That's dedication!

52. This people get wahala shaa, Safe delivery to Kate.

53. Wish her save delivery in Jesus name.

54. Dem no get work abeg mchEeeeeew

55. The exercise will help her
    since she's overdue.
    Can't wait for the lil princess or Prince.

56. This should not be news. Pregnancy is not a disease or illness. I have been driving my self to and from work approx 70miles a day. I also work 12 hours a day in a corporate job. I am 7 months plus and have no issue doing it. I take care of my 1.5 year old son and husband too and will be carrying on my daily duties til I'm due. Pregnancy should not be a set back. We women rock!!!

57. THA ROYAL QUEEN HAS SPOKEN!!!!

58. U no see say na better machine not keke?

Check out the truck Total Plc is using to transport fuel at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

59. Everybody awaiting the arrival
    of the lil cutie
    Safe delivery to her

60. Note to all the miscreants in Nigeria calling themselves celebrities...