Celebrity photographer, Yomi Black and wife celebrate 3rd wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 April 2015

Celebrity photographer, Yomi Black and wife celebrate 3rd wedding anniversary

Celebrity photographer, Yomi Black and his wife, Lizzy John Black are celebrating their 3rd wedding anniversary today April 9th. The wife took to instagram to write a loving message. She wrote 
"They say, To find someone who will love you for no reason, and to shower that person with reasons, that is the ultimate happiness. -Robert Brault. Thankful and so so grateful to God for seeing us into year 3 of Marriage. Happy Wedding Anniversary Baby.'
Then she wrote;
So every anniversary year we sit and talk about our marriage and how we are doing as a couple and as individuals, and we decide if it still works for us, we decide if we want to go on, if we want to keep working on our relationship, and so far by God's Grace we're always on the same page of sticking together."
Happy anniversary to them.

45 comments:

1. WOOOW!! NOW NOW NOW D MARRIAGE IS 3??HWA TO DEM N WSH U MORE BLISSFUL YRS TOGETHER...TOMJERRYSWIT

2. Congrats to them. Coke and fanta couple

3. Congrats to them

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

4. Happy anniversary.
    Faceoflib

5. Congrats to the lovely couple.

6. I wish them more years of marital bliss.

7. Marriage blessings will keep radiating within u and your home, love yah

8. Cool, and nice. Congrats to them, and HWA. God bless them abundantly.

9. Congrats nd HWA 2 dem

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

10. Big congrats to them.

11. Happy anniversary to them!

12. Nice! Marriage is easier when both parties are liberal!!

Lose that Fat today, studies have shown that women looking for babies take in immediately after finishing the cleansing program!!! Remove those toxins from your body today! Add me on bbm: 2AE64CA6

13. HWA to them. More of marital bliss in their marriage.

14. Happy wedding anniversary. Wish you many more years of Happy marriage.

15. Awww.. Singing love love love. Many more years! ----C21

16. Cuttie kinda couple
    Wish them more super years ahead
    Happy Anniversary

17. Cuttie kinda couple
    Wish them more super years ahead
    Happy Anniversary

18. Liz Black is a stunner, very beautiful lady

19. You shall both grow old together, amen.

20. Her smile tho... HWA

21. HWA to them. The wife is so cute.

22. The wife is beautiful. HMA to them, wishing them many more years together. North is so cute. Follow darling girl on twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria to get daily hair, beauty and fashion tips.

1. The topic is on Yomi black and his wife, and not on North.lol

23. Congrats dear. Ladies for a healthy hair care tips visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com

24. Happy anniversary to the couple, so if its not working, or if 1 of dem decides he/ she can't go on, Ʊ will divorce.. Na wa o

25. Congrats to them. Wish them many more years

26. Congratulations!!!

27. HML.....wishing them many more years together.