A bomb explosion occurred this morning around 9.45am at the Nigerian Army’s 3rd Armoured Division barracks at
Bassa Local Government Area of Plateau State. Casualty figure is yet unknown. More details later
This should be proof to those of you that has accused Buhari as Boko Haram sponsor that his hands are clean. Terrorism is a global issue, even in countries where there are 100% Muslims, terrorism thrives. Please change your mindset and let's defeat terrorism
Shut up ski black so you want them to stop immediately. It's a strategy my dear. It has to die down gradually to avoid suspicion. We know all that. There will be some pockets of bombings till they sponsors feel safe to stop
@ ski black 50 now u know terrorism is a global issue... but u all said Gej failed u guys cos of Bokoharam. .una never see anything..Buhari better be ready 2 perform miracle o
And if those of you who are Muslim don't realise this fight to defeat terrorism should start and end with you, then you are in for a rude awakening when outsiders of the religion end it for you!
Even me I taya for Linda. U are in a privileged position where a lot of people look up to u for news. Would it hurt to verify ur info first. Or is it simply sensationalism u r out for? It was an incidence with the army armoury. And yes, sadly a few lives were lost. But my point is that u would do better to say it as it is rather than causing unnecessary panic.
It is not bomb ooo,its an explosive dt exploded mistakenly from d barracks,i stay in Jos nd even inside d barracks in Jos (Rukuba barracks).we all tot it's a bomb but we got to know.please always confirm bfor makin pple scared.
It is not bomb oo,its an explosive from d barracks.i stay in d barracks nd we heard d sound, we tot it was bomb but got to know it's not. Pls always confirm informations nd dnt mak pple scared.
funny how bombers have the liver to do this, Jos is full of military people, base, cantonment, etc, everybody is either in the military or related to someone in the military
Oh no
ReplyDeleteNot again! God save us frm tragic accident, and untimely death.
DeleteIt is well wit us in Naija
DeleteOmg! Not again
DeleteDetails pls. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteLol..y dnt u go n look for details urself
DeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHmm kill u
DeleteWen will this stop? May God av mercy on us. RIP to the dead
ReplyDeleteIts frustrating.
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
But I thought these people dnt have arms and ammunition again? Bow and arrow fit bomb?
ReplyDeleteOMG, thought the era of bomb blast is over
ReplyDeleteLord av mercy
ReplyDeleteYeah details
ReplyDeleteMay God help us
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Na boko haram
ReplyDeleteO Jesus! Nt again
ReplyDeleteNawahhh oh, they never tire? I taught their brother have won the president, they should free us Joor
ReplyDeleteThis should be proof to those of you that has accused Buhari as Boko Haram sponsor that his hands are clean. Terrorism is a global issue, even in countries where there are 100% Muslims, terrorism thrives. Please change your mindset and let's defeat terrorism
DeleteShut up ski black so you want them to stop immediately. It's a strategy my dear. It has to die down gradually to avoid suspicion. We know all that. There will be some pockets of bombings till they sponsors feel safe to stop
Delete@ ski black 50 now u know terrorism is a global issue... but u all said Gej failed u guys cos of Bokoharam. .una never see anything..Buhari better be ready 2 perform miracle o
DeleteAnd if those of you who are Muslim don't realise this fight to defeat terrorism should start and end with you, then you are in for a rude awakening when outsiders of the religion end it for you!
DeleteNot again!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Not again....
Ah Linda try to find out the truth about a news b4 u publish,the Army were jst testing their weapons nothing like bomb biko!!
ReplyDeleteLord av mercy
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy....
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Haba Linda this news is not true, the army were just testing thr weapons.
ReplyDeleteDats true,it was just testing of weapons.Only two soldiers died from d unfortunate blast...
DeleteNot again!!!
ReplyDeleteGod help us
ReplyDeleteAnother sad news.
ReplyDeleteBoko can't b doing ds... Abi dem b ingrates???
ReplyDeleteDid I Just Comment ???
Devastating!!! #PrayersForJos
ReplyDeleteEven me I taya for Linda. U are in a privileged position where a lot of people look up to u for news. Would it hurt to verify ur info first. Or is it simply sensationalism u r out for? It was an incidence with the army armoury. And yes, sadly a few lives were lost. But my point is that u would do better to say it as it is rather than causing unnecessary panic.
ReplyDeleteMaybe it is the military carrying out drills, we shouldn't assume the worst.
ReplyDeleteIt is not bomb ooo,its an explosive dt exploded mistakenly from d barracks,i stay in Jos nd even inside d barracks in Jos (Rukuba barracks).we all tot it's a bomb but we got to know.please always confirm bfor makin pple scared.
ReplyDeleteIt was an accident soldiers were cleaning the store when it happened it was not an attack but two soldiers lost their lives as a reult
ReplyDeleteIt is not bomb oo,its an explosive from d barracks.i stay in d barracks nd we heard d sound, we tot it was bomb but got to know it's not. Pls always confirm informations nd dnt mak pple scared.
ReplyDeleteThought they ran out of ammunitions? I pray no life is lost.
ReplyDeleteOMG! Not again...Ooh my once peaceful state..Lord hv mercy!
ReplyDeleteGod help us
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzz we cannot be fooled oooo this is just to confuse people into believing that they still on. We know that they are only after GEJ
ReplyDeleteNot again.....boko haram stop all dese nw,at least ur bruv has won.
ReplyDeleteIts not true, plateau state is vry peaceful nd calm at d moment...
ReplyDeletefunny how bombers have the liver to do this, Jos is full of military people, base, cantonment, etc, everybody is either in the military or related to someone in the military