Last night Khloe Kardashian sent Scott Disick a picture of her cleavage and asked him if she should post it on Instgram and he replied. "You should, I will if you don't" so she posted it, he also posted it. Of course, trolls got involved and said it was inappropriate, that Khloe needs to respect her sister's relationship. Do you see anything wrong in this?
Hmm ok
ReplyDeleteI don't fink it's inappropriate checkin dat khloe and. Scott. Ave bn friends 4 a while now!
DeleteI see nothing wrong here. Anyone who watched their show knows that khloe and scott are buddies and her sis is cool with it. People just likes to overhype things joor.
DeleteWrong! Wrong!! Wrong!!! 101% wrong.
DeleteI personally don't like this. But if Kourtney is cool with it, then we have to respect that.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Nothing wrong with their discussion biko. Linda take note!
DeleteWell, considering d fact dat whites don't really ve a culture, it's normal for dem
DeleteRoyal dickhood get a life
DeleteAnd who said ntin is wrng in sending a cleavage pictures t sm1's sister boyfrnd? Haba.....this is very wrng!!! Evrytin is wrng it!!!!
DeleteThis is an idiotic statement,the fact that a set of people have a culture dissimilar to yours does not mean they are void of one.I have met and I know whites who are very traditional,even by Nigerian standards; and Nigerians who behave in ways that make you even question their sanity.So Sir/Madam,don't generalize.
DeleteI see everything wrong with it but anyway they r whites. So is allowed.
DeleteAnything for fame. Scott another Bruce Belinda in d making. Everything about him is questionable.
DeleteThose that are saying their's nothing wrong. If your sister sends a pic of her cleavage to your bf how will your reaction be???
DeleteShe wants to fucl him na
ReplyDeleteNothing wrong with their discussion biko. Linda take note!
DeletePARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
DeleteShe mad
@Davido's driver you're such a prick for say that #long hiss
DeleteKindly buy today's Punch and Thisday Newspapers to read about Sossi and SEBEE dance competition...$1000 up for grabs
Delete#BRG #TeamSebeeMustBlow #RemixVideoShootTommorow
The dude actually sent d pic to Khloe and asked if he could post it and Khloe said she wuld post it if he doesn't.
DeleteShe wants to fuck him na
ReplyDeleteApoda
DeleteOde
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteThey will be pretending to be buddies now,when there is no news about them again,they will suddenly announce their wedding,they just love been in d news all d time
DeleteOkay. Next.
ReplyDeleteWrong! Wrong!! Wrong!!! God help, and save them.
ReplyDeleteOooo
DeleteKa! Copy cat. I wil sue if u try dis again. I laughed when I saw ur comment. Nice one@Anon 12:26.
DeleteThat's. His sister by marriage.
ReplyDeleteSister ko, brother ni! As long as dey are not blood siblings anytin can happen! Besides dey are not even married! It isnot appropriate ooooo! On all levels! If my sis try am, I go warn her seriously ehh, if not sumtin worse sef, which kin ruff play be dis?!
Delete#itznenaD
That's. His sister by marriage.
ReplyDeleteWhich marriage?
DeleteNo I don't.people that feel that way are people that know they would screw their siblings partners,
ReplyDeleteIt would NEVER occur to me.its called blood.but the world is so messed up now that blood doesn't mean a thing.I won't even think of a friends partner inappropriately talk a lot less of a family member.Absolutely nothing wrong.
Mtchew! Ana akogheri!
ReplyDeleteKhloe and Scott have a cool relationship. They r like best buds. Bitches should keep trolling.
ReplyDeleteNothing wrong so far they are white,life is so simple to them,they ain't like the blacks that makes life so hard for themselves,...I love white pple.
ReplyDeleteShe didn't send it to her sister for approval, she sent it to scot? Okay.
DeleteIts abit inappropriate! Men are wired differently. She's 'Cleavage-tempting' a man who has an addiction to liquor....so when the sex finally happens, he would blame it on the alcohol. #Joshe
DeleteNot appropriate at all
ReplyDeleteLol, of course it can never b appropriate to u! Av u seen ursef @ all?
DeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThey are very comfortable around each other, so I think people should understand that they are family and shut the hell up!
ReplyDeleteNa so...I just dey look u. Make ur sis do d same to ur bf and u'll be wielding a large knife ready to commit murder! Comfortable around each oda ko! Soon she'll be showing him her *honeypot* and asking if she shd post! There shd be limits jor!
Delete#itznenaD
Its wrong bt then they r like sista brother relationship
ReplyDeleteRespect ur sis rship, haba where is d limit,
ReplyDeleteSMH
Inappropriate. Some people already say that Scott has a stronger connection with Khloe than Kourt.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I see nothing bad in this
No big deal. Who have not seen their boobs before
ReplyDeleteAbi ooooOo
Deletebetter to keep it safe and sound, avoid temptation, smh sending him cleverage pix, omase
ReplyDeleteAshewo family...Me not surprised at all.
ReplyDeleteKhloe and Scott are friends, and they are cool like that, if she didn't put it up online you won't know.. I know Rob can send Scott a dick pic just for laughs and they won't say it's inappropriate cos there cool like that!!
ReplyDeleteOkay o!
ReplyDeleteNo big deal jare
ReplyDeleteThey've always been too close for comfort
ReplyDeleteI av noticed she is very close with Scott.......to me it's inappropriate
ReplyDeleteReally no big deal, he has practically seen dem all naked.
ReplyDeleteThey've always been too close for comfort
ReplyDeleteNothing is wrong joor
ReplyDeleteAuntylindagoddaughter
She's just free with Scott, n I love that. Kourtney wouldn't mind too, they'v been like that
ReplyDeleteTa! Awon were gbogbo
ReplyDeleteOma se ooooo.
DeleteYou really need to learn who a troll is.
ReplyDeleteLmao! Let's school her.
DeleteNo big deal.....dey are pals nd her sister is com4table wit it
ReplyDeleteKourtney is not complaining na n scot is like a big brother 2 them!! Scot has even slapped khloe ass in 1 episode of KUWTK
ReplyDeleteThey are more like family that it feels right fr her to ask...kinda love r/shps lyk this, no strings attached!
ReplyDeleteDer bizness
ReplyDeleteIf Khloe was my sister, I wouldn`t feel comfortable at the fact that she`s sending my boyfriend pics of her boobs. #SisterBoyfriend
ReplyDeleteZ's been a Team Khloe Strong, bt i 'm gonna paint this ish Black n White.
ReplyDeleteI be long been suspectin that these two ve be been Sexing.
What do u expect when u always see My Khloe n Lord Disick playing on a Satin laced water bed (intimately).
Definitely ish is bound 2 get Sexual.
Hope she accept some cold truth about O J n flee from the Kardashian Packs.
Its very very wrong
ReplyDeleteShe for kukuma show him her full breast. Msheeew!!! Oyinbo shaaaaa...
ReplyDeleteN
E
X
T
!!!
If Kourt is kul wt it, den we won't complain... Buh ordinarily, I wudnt like it... Did I jus comment ???
ReplyDeleteKhloe should go sort her marriage out and leave her sister's man the hell alone!
ReplyDeleteShe wants to fuck Scott. Don't forget the rumour that Scott fucked Kendal? That family is messed up.
ReplyDeleteI'm still amazed at how dese 2 became gd pals... Anywys, as long as Kourt isn't complaining..
ReplyDeleteWeird maybe but those two are allies, partners in crime. And Kourtney isn't complaining
ReplyDeleteThat's their biz
ReplyDeleteOk so wads next #unknown
ReplyDeleteSmh....ridiculous..
ReplyDeletehttp://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
Useless family. Smhhh
ReplyDeleteAbeg who cares they r juz being d normal khloe and scott.
ReplyDeleteIf u don't watch there show, u shouldn't place nonsensical comments, if scot could inject khloe's bum for real, why should sending her cleavage be inappropriate?? Abeg una park well that's how they roll who dem help? Sure not me nor you so shut da hell up!!
ReplyDeleteNothing is wrong with it poeple like to talk in anything d see
ReplyDeleteA big no
ReplyDeleteNot appropriate
ReplyDeleteThey're all probably fucking each other anyways... attention-seeking freaks show call the kardashian
ReplyDeleteYou should see my sis and my husband. The way they hug freaks me out sometimes but I'm not bothered. Not everyone has an evil mind so pls let them be.
ReplyDeleteHell yeah!!! Evrytin is wrong wit it,dats her sista's man for heaven's sake*dese 2 ae too close 4 comfort#jez sayin
ReplyDeleteLOVE KHLOE BUT SHE SHOULDN'T BE DOING DAT SHIT
ReplyDeleteShe needs to respect their relationship.
ReplyDeleteIf she doesn't respect the sister's relationship with the guy, they will end up having a big quarrel.
ReplyDeletebrotherly love����������
ReplyDeleteNawa o
ReplyDeleteI see nothing wrong here, they are close, her sister sure wont mind.