APC's Samuel Ortom wins Benue Governorship election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 April 2015

APC's Samuel Ortom wins Benue Governorship election

APC governorship candidate in Benue state, Samson Ortom has won the governorship election in the state. He pulled a total of 422, 932 votes to clinch victory from PDP's candidate, Terhemen Tarzoor who pulled a total of 313,878 votes.

52 comments:

1. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!! All d way congrats, and all d very best. Thumbs up, and all d best to d loser too.

Linda thanks for dis update's. God bless u, and more power to ur elbows.

2. This was one note worthy election. Kai even David Mark could not secure his state.

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

2. Wind Of Change... More To Come...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. APC again dis year na una lucky year o. make una do beta

4. APC on top, yaaaga #dancing shoki#

5. CONGRATS SIR...I HOPE ALL DES WINNERS SIT UP IN THEIR RESPECTIVE STATES DO D RYT THNGS...TOMJERRYSWIT

1. Now we can pray for Nigeria and our leaders

6. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!! All d way congrats, and all d very best. Thumbs up, and all d best to d loser too.

Linda thanks for dis update's. God bless u, and more power to ur elbows.

7. Congrat to him

8. APC winning in almost all d states,Nigeria is becoming a one party country,this aint gud for democracy

1. U just nailed it...million likes

2. The other Party was also ruling Nigeria as a One-party state. They swore they would rule for 60 years, before the people got tired of the blatant corruption. Let the other parties push to be relevant - no one is stopping them...

9. Congrats to him, I hope he will do better than his predecessor.

10. This cult name APC. Mmmm. Engr Emy

11. This guy looks like a crook. I can see it in his smile and eyes.

12. Power shift indeed! Osasot@yahoo.com

13. Yes oooooo, our God sent Governor, never wanted that kid to win this election. This is who we need, a matured mind. Lord we need u now more than everrrrr

14. what!! APC wins Benue? damn!

15. not sure PDP will have 10 states as it is

16. Linda, this your result na fake oooo. APC polled a total 387,753 and PDP polled 296,788 in BENUE State. Watch.....
    Post my comment

17. I pity that Suswam,he has lost it all due to greed n selfishness. A young man like him has lost all integrity and worth.

18. Congratulations.
    Apc leading.

19. Much needed change in benue.....

20. APC still balling seriously, dey are obviously the next big thing in naija at the moment. Congrats to you Sir. Linda take note!

21. APC still balling seriously, dey are obviously the next big thing in naija at the moment. Congrats to you Sir. Linda take note!

22. APC still balling seriously, dey are obviously the next big thing in naija at the moment. Congrats to you Sir. Linda take note!

23. APC still balling seriously, dey are obviously the next big thing in naija at the moment. Congrats to you Sir. Linda take note!

24. So David Mark cant help his PDP gov. aspirant!

25. hoping for a better change: that's all.

26. Tiv man... I believe you can bring that change needed there.. when I was there sometym, wasn't too impressed. APC!!!! CHANGE!!!!

27. @joy ikhai, u r 1 of us now. inevitable change

28. magdalene. Akaan13 April 2015 at 13:55

Congrats, victory well deserved!

29. He didn't do primary elections, a new era of bribery and corruption for benue people.

30. Congrats.

Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occasions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!

BBM Channel Pin : C003B9E8B

Blog : aurabytiti.blogspot.com

31. Congrats..but he looks_-_-_

32. Is it samuel or samson

33. Is it samuel or samson