Wizkid pictured with the President of Gambia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Wizkid pictured with the President of Gambia

Wizkid pictured with the President of The Gambia, Yahya Jammeh at a show he performed last night. Wizkid wrote that 'Mr President loved his performance so much that he wanted him to perform twice to his people."

106 comments:

1. Good for him.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

2. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 21:39

please am the real AbokiDaWarriBoy and my email address is thatfocusedguy@gmail.com please someone is impersonating me. Linda please do something.

3. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 21:39

please am the real AbokiDaWarriBoy and my email address is thatfocusedguy@gmail.com please someone is impersonating me. Linda please do something.

4. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 21:39

5. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 21:40

WhoHimHelp??? #teamDavido

6. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 21:40

WhoHimHelp??? #teamDavido

7. Is there any man diligent in his work? He will stand before kings and not mere men. (even if he is not perfect at what he does). Well done Wizkid!

Redcandy

8. Wizzy baby don't go and tell people tomorrow that he asked u for money oooo like u did to skales.lindaobserve

1. Lol.....u know dat wizkid sabi brag wit nothing deserve not to b brag wit

9. Lovely.I was with the Niger president last week too.Forgot to take photos. *shines teeth*

10. Wizkid has got a Good stage performance..he's good at it cos he can dance well

11. Wizzy is full of potentials...he just need to realize he can do better than he has...

12. going higher every day,datz cool

13. Weldone my son .
    They said that when a child washes his hand very well,He eats with the elders . How I believe .
    Congratulations , e no easy .

14. Cool.. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

15. VERULE Says-wow

16. Dats my guy u need to see how the crowd show him love Linda dis guy is very very talented

17. Mtchewwwww some *wwwww* missing....

18. I love that this guy is cute and rich

19. Good one....I hope @Skales will not have high BP tonight

Be happy for ur brother...so good things will visit u as well

From Lagos to Gambia....oluwa lose lowa.

20. Achievement re
    onyx Is gay
    bonario is a house boy
    juliet is a mental health patient

21. But if na naija president we for condemned criticize here an there

22. Sure boy making waves ----C21

23. Lol.....good for him

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

24. ok, nice

25. Gud one man keep d fire burning

26. Good for him.#chopYourMoney

27. The Gambian President is an eccentric man.

28. The Gambian President is an eccentric man.

29. So Gambians do wear *Agbada!
    @wiz, you're sited!

30. Yea...keep rocking where they arent tired of listening trash... wish u luck

31. gud fr him
    aittyfinest xyz

32. Hiaaaaaa, wizibaby don reach The Gambia.

Ooops! Dating Has just Gone Wrong. My Ex Is My Nightmare. up on the blog
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

33. Hmmmm.. dis VUDO man

34. wizzy wizzy....for ur mind... enjoy.

#Godovaeverytin

35. Photoshop joor! What type of hand holding is this hmm anyway what's my own, who them help lol!!!

36. That doesn't impress anybody. Taking pictures with a dictator isn't something to celebrate.

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Keep doing naija proud nothing do yu... Bigger yu i pray.....

38. Jaiye ori re jare. Its your time Broda, catch all the fun you can. Linda take note!

39. Jaiye ori re jare. Its your time Broda, catch all the fun you can. Linda take note!

40. Jaiye ori re jare. Its your time Broda, catch all the fun you can. Linda take note!

41. Jaiye ori re jare. Its your time Broda, catch all the fun you can. Linda take note!

42. Nice one keep the fire burning..

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

43. Braggn rit 4 d kid again....wishn him mo of dis bt less braggn 4rm him tho

44. I even heard sales has applogised to him see men will always be loyal to themselves no matter wat dat sales has put herself to shame for been involved with guys beef

1. Olodo mercy plz speak english. And plz use punctuation mark. U r welcom.

***DOPE_DIVA***

2. Sales ke?!?! Lmfao!!!

45. I hope skales with his so-called girlfwend could see dis?

46. Trying to compete with davido. Issokay

47. One of the gains of been a star boy

48. Awww, wizkid is just the Best!

49. Naija artist really dominating Africa! Good for him

50. what is all this nonsense relationship with the gambians? women watchout as their slot Will soon be sleeping with your men. shameless people. Home wrecker, asawo, dick sucker. challenge me if you can.

1. a home that isnt broken cant be wrecked. go and ask ur man why hes looking for peace elsewhere

2. Lol Ida hit me up on 2BB5E523

51. Sha don't come back with Ebola

52. Making us proud

Simple Questions That Will Make You More Successful
    http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/03/simple-questions-that-will-make-you.html?m=0

53. Okay

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

54. We were all surprised, wizkid performance was good, the dude is really cool, everybody loves him, even our president.. wizkid was treated like a king in the Gambia.. keep your good work man ♡♡

55. Wizkid is no child but a grown man in a young body

56. Hard work pays, yes it definitely does.

57. Weezy baby more grace,,,,,,,,,,,,,Benya Abideen Say So via Blackberry 9930

58. Whizi baby loke loke

59. Good u would have performed Thrice then

visit pidgin blog @ mixonia.blogspot.com

60. When your blog goes continental, give us the gist on the Gambian president. His life deserves its own entry.

61. He killed d show @ Gambia

62. Na him sabi if na true him dey talk

63. They resemble each other. Are they father and son?

64. how come wiz back ground z day n d oda z nyt.....photoshop @ work