What break up? Kris Jenner spotted with toyboy, Corey Gamble | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 March 2015

What break up? Kris Jenner spotted with toyboy, Corey Gamble

There were reports last week that Kris Jenner had dumped her toyboy Corey Gamble but it looks like she's decided to give him another try as the couple were spotted yesterday in LA enjoying a romantic lunch.

They later took a photo with friends...

49 comments:

1. Young man go get a job snd stop lookin for help. Lindaobserve

2. They look great together. Wish them well.

3. But dis woman is pretty sha

4. When u miss d D so so much u gatto giv it a second try

5. See my mother's age mate behaving like she just got to puberty.. Senseless old woman!

2. Wetin this woman say she dey do

3. this very one no concern me.

..............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****............

4. ...''If you go Black you don't back''

1. It's actually, "Once you go black, you can't go back ".

5. this very one no concern me.

..............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****............

6. Could be an old pic. Lindaobserve

7. Good for them. They r look good, and nice if not for their black outfits.

8. Old woman wey no wan rest her pussy. Matron of Ashawos.

9. This family will say or feed the news agency
    Any crap to stay relevant.

10. They all like black dick

11. This oyinbo people no get any iota of shame. Linda take note!

12. This oyinbo people no get any iota of shame. Linda take note!

13. This oyinbo people no get any iota of shame. Linda take note!

14. This oyinbo people no get any iota of shame. Linda take note!

15. Old blood looking for fresh blood

16. Maybe they didn't even break up at all sef,
    Kris can do anything for attention.

17. Linda u and ur fake reports

18. It's "boytoy" not "toyboy"

19. Lindiway.................

20. Honestly, this is so disgusting! I seize to be their fan again. This woman is a disgrace to womanhood.

21. Shame isn't in their dictionary, they do whatever makes them happy and dts what makes them diff frm Africans

22. And datz him......, Looking like lika a fagg....., see as en take stand sef.

23. Kris Body no b fire wood naaa shooo?enjoy ya sef jareee!

24. she can't have enough. check the white folks looking so hawt..

25. What is it about the Kardashians that has made their official color black? they are always in black.........I hope ignorant youths will not start to emulate this unexplainable shit!

1. What is wrong with black? are you not black? Is there anything wrong with you been black that should raise course for alarm? People be writing for writing sake.

26. Dis old woman know wan retire ooo..

27. looks good for her age. Good for both of them

28. Good for them....its always good to do things that'll make you happy.

29. who cares as far as am concern no be gist

30. The Kards just love their black magic sticks

31. This woman like ********* Sha Lmao