The Miracle Worker | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

The Miracle Worker

Continue for more...

The Shape You brand is the symbol of authentic tummy taming, butt boosting, powerful shapers and cinchers. Get show stopping curves and a sexy hourglass figure using our waist trainers and body cinchers.For enquires you can visit our website at www.shapeyou.com.ng
OR contact our experts for information on the right product for your body type, on the following BBM and WhatsApp details below.
BBM     7968F5C6          WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM     55DCDEB7         WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM     52E244D4          WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138528
BBM     7EF09125           WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096400612
BBM     52AE33FC           WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090881835
Also follow us on Instagram: @shapeyouafrica.

86 comments:

1. Hahan!! Ni aaro kutukutu...shape you.mtcheeww

2. I like shape but I prefer boobs as in xtra large boobs.................Good morning Lindodo hw was ur nite se ko re bodi,today is the second day of Presidential tension day 2.

3. Choi Linda, u can hype for Shape u sha.......I sorta like that though.

4. Linda,have u used any of dem?

5. I just knew it from d title of dis post

6. Nice
    Good morning all.

7. For dis early morning? Enough of dis stupid post. This is scam. Showing off wat u don't v.
    #NWord

8. Blind guy eye open Becos of shape....lol

9. Shape you early in the morning...

10. Scammers...they wouldnt send me their adress to go and collect it,they are scammers

11. They wouldnt send me their adress to go and collect it,they swear they have sent it

12. Lol...shape of life...Hahahaha ~ceze

13. Plss ooo we dnt need shape you! We need GEJ 2 win dis election! Shape you can wait

14. Yes o! On a lighter mood, to release tension small abeg. Linda take note!

15. Nice advert (Y) Moring Linda :)

16. Linda na wa 4 u oo! Dis early morning! U and dis waist trainer sef!

17. Yes o! On a lighter mood, to release tension small abeg. Linda take note!

18. Awon ni yeye. Shape kor! figure nii! Hmmm we are talking election result. This one is here talking shape hanger? Oshi, jatijati! Shio.

19. Yes o! On a lighter mood, to release tension small abeg. Linda take note!

20. Yes o! On a lighter mood, to release tension small abeg. Linda take note!

21. How long do I have to use this waist clincher?

22. Una no well o

23. Stella your good, your advert pattern right wella. See me staying glued

24. I really don't understand this thing. Maybe you guys would help explain today.
    So, I see a girl with great shape, I admire here, I'd instantly even had the mindset of marrying her. Then sooner of later, she removes all this shape and beauty enhancement, and you think whatever I felt for her initially won't turn into full blown despise?
    What's the aim of this thing anyway?
    Admired outside and be despised inside?

25. Can u just imagine d rubbish...Linda post smfin better dis morning biko.

26. These Shape-you experts should be trained. For a while now, I have being trying to get a belle trimmer and they have not given me a positive answer on how to go about it

27. These Shape-you experts should be trained. For a while now, I have being trying to get a belle trimmer and they have not given me a positive answer on how to go about it

28. Linda pls do calculate properly before posting

APC 8520436 while PDP 6368868

29. Linda Ikeji please post my comment !

#crying

30. Linda u should be sleeping, no kill ur sef o

31. Shape you.... I'm tired of seeing your advert. Its getting too much. If you think you can only make sales on linda ikeji blog then change your marketing strategy.. Visit a professional consultant.

32. Lmaoooooooo. . @ my color, switat. That just made my morning.

33. Linda have u started waist training ? If yes send us ur recent pics, if no pls tell us why....

34. Oh sorry that is very correct

APC 8520436 PDP 6488210

35. Lol....love all dis shape you ad.
    So hilarious!

36. Αи∂ I was so engrossed in finding out what this is...only to see it was waist trainer????
    Ouch

37. Lmfao! @my color, switat! Looool

38. I called them but they are just too expensive haba......why don't they just display the prices in their adverts

39. LOL. Shape U, You are very silly.

40. No tnks plz! my small yansh n boobs dey ok 4 me :-)

41. Abeg make this pple go sleep. Shape ko shape ni. The worst part is wen u stop using it u will go back to ur shapeless body. Mtcheeeeew!!!!!

42. Shapeyou at it again

43. If shape you would attract the likes of beggars then it's a no no for me!lol

44. is ok oooooooo.

45. is ok oooooooo.

46. Oh, no, another Shape You ad. They're so irritating.

47. Lmao! This shapeyou folks are something else.

48. i must buy dis shape you o,no n small thing o

49. l just love this shapeyou adverts😀😀

50. So na shape u increase her ikebe

51. Bia, Linda, all this advert for waist trainer abi. Ok o!

52. What is it with dis shape me tin...If when you take ur cloths off, u remain d same image as ur old self...why not just hit the gym and lose those extra unwanted figure and regain ur self esteem.

53. All of you hating are jobless! Who wakes up in the morning to open a blog and be dropping stupid comments?? You think you have sense? you don't! I've visited their company and their staff are very decent people. If you illiterates could read, you would see that you can use their contact info to ask for their address. Dumbasses. Im just mad just their product for me. I realise now most LIB readers are stupid with no sense of humour. smh.

54. blind man even saw shape................lol