Someone please explain this to the rest of us...(photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Someone please explain this to the rest of us...(photo)

What is going on here? Found the photo on Twitter...

364 comments:

1. Photoshop
    ..the head doesn't fit properly with the body.

2. Holy Ghost fire!!!

3. Boy meets girl...simple

4. Its got to be females hormones in a malae body. I think I saw him or someone like him interviewed on TV.

5. The face was photoshopped on to the head. Dassall.

6. That is a typical Imo state girl. They're one hairy mother.fuckers yo...lol.

7. Oghene bikoooo, na she na! Nt he but wit muscle. + she kinda resemble iyanya

8. Surely na hermaphrodite be this

9. what? its a lie.......... looks like mr ibru and jim iyke... lol

meenah_wakil on instagram

10. what? its a lie.......... looks like mr ibru and jim iyke... lol

meenah_wakil on instagram

11. na hermaphrodite be this o

12. The pregnant man . since Mr Ibu changed level, someone have to replace him .
    Seriously please let someone explain this for me biko .

13. A bearded lady? I guess she has more masculine hormones at work in her body than the feminine ones. Weird though!

14. Its this for real?
    Let just assume is photoshop,
    Because I can't explain this.

15. Quite confusing,n dis is so way not photoshopped,I guess is a lady wit mascular body
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

16. LmAooo....watz diz?? Itz a guy showin off his clevages...lol

17. When he answer ADA and CHIBUZOR, just to vote GEJ

18. Is this a gal or guy

19. This person should be diagnosed in d hospital asap.

20. OMG .......Linda plz kindly explain this ......

21. ooops hw do i describe dis one

22. He's obviously a hermaphradite and he must be mentally unstable to be flaunting them man boobs like that. Something's are suppose to be left hidden.

23. Obviously, its a girl with the masculine body. And from the way she's dressed and standing, she looks like a BAD TOMBOY.

24. Na Photoshop. Don't mind them jare

25. My dear....saw that pixs since yday....and am like how come, is it real.......but the boobs tight sha.....i fit scuk

26. My dear....saw that pixs since yday....and am like how come, is it real.......but the boobs tight sha.....i fit scuk

27. Haemophrodite oooooo
    This is the real biosexual...lol

28. We should be greatfull to God for d way we R,so many people have birth defect as we would call it but to God,He created everyone!!!...if he or she could be comfortable to come out ,then we should respect he-she....so many R dying in silence and d wonders of clothing is concealing alot,some of U on this blog v worst defect!accept who U R..as long as U R happy

29. Looool. Only heaven can explain

30. He is a girl..... awwww, I feel terrible for him though. How is she ever gonna find love in a hopeless place?

31. A woman that looks like a man

32. Transgender or what??
    I don't get it

33. Yesu! Shud I say he's a confused creature? God forgive me

34. Hmmmm! Eleyi gidi gan oo. Wat do we call dis?! Hermaphrodite??!!!!.damyseye@yahoo.com

35. Hmmmm! Eleyi gidi gan oo. Wat do we call dis?! Hermaphrodite??!!!!.damyseye@yahoo.com

36. Jesus christ is it a man or a woman

37. Hmmmm! Eleyi gidi gan oo. Wat do we call dis?! Hermaphrodite??!!!!.damyseye@yahoo.com

38. Homosapien!!! Blood of Buhari

39. My eyes shallnot behold evil. Taa!!!

40. Shemale alert!

41. great! if this dude/babe now wants to go on with a transgender thingy, y'all will come out here and open up your judgmental mouths... smh... i can only imagine how hard it is to be him/her for even a day

42. Bishop4rmTurkey31 March 2015 at 08:19

Linda 2 find trouble the sweet u eah, but like seriously is that a HE or a SHE ....no vex lol

43. great! if this dude/babe now wants to go on with a transgender thingy, y'all will come out here and open up your judgmental mouths... smh... i can only imagine how hard it is to be him/her for even a day

44. Hmmmm! Eleyi gidi gan oo. Wat do we call dis?! Hermaphrodite??!!!!.damyseye@yahoo.com

45. Okkkk...cleary dont have any answer for the picture

46. This is a clear Photoshop work. the body and the head are not placed well. but its a nice work though.

47. Na man-she abi she-man. Buh if na woman she ugly die. Buh she still get guys wey dey fuck am . Men dey try sha

48. Hehe,wonders shall never end,,waris dis!

49. Linda hav u forgotten u posted a pic of an Indian lady with similar features (the beards) some time ago?

50. Ohh buoy! Odi kwa risky o😩

51. Hormone imbalance. I think they have a name for it so let us not throw insults

52. Its a SheMale...

53. Na Mercy Johnson sister be dat. She de sell recharge for Oshodi

54. Excessive secretion of oestrogen in d guy, highly abnormal

55. Linda,which one be explain to u?U don forget about miss sahara?Abi na bicos dis one no fine na im make u de ask?

56. A male and his breast is so large? Somebody please wake me up LOL

57. Hmmmm, dt one na boy girl

58. Linda!!!.....male/ female/amapgrodite.....#speechless#

59. this is abnormal. i don't get!

60. He mhyt be an imaphodite.

61. Linda this is what we call "Factory mistake". The breast meant for nkechi was given to obinna.

62. All am seeing now is a "She Male"

63. Its an abnormal medical condition called gynaecomastia. The fellow is a guy with an abnormal level of oestrogen hormone which caused d boobs

64. Omg! He looks just like timaya.

65. Yeeeeeeeeee am I seeing well...lolz

66. Yes... he is mister IBU's first son!

67. first to comment.

Jesus christ... Pure hermaphrodite na... Sai Baba

68. Jezzz what's that lili plz post my comment

69. Photoshop tinz

70. Confused as well oh.

71. Lol.... medically its possible, buh dis pic is funny

72. LINDA I'M AS CONFUSED AS U OO

73. That might be a woman with PCOS. Not cool linda ...

74. Trans.... Engr Emy

75. Hmm, I am as confused as u.

76. So uptill now u dnt knw wat photoshop is abi u dey fine comments

77. The explanation is man wy get breast...hehe

78. Free madness ooooooooooooo

79. Linda he is a man with boobs... Chikena

80. Lol.hes simply a man trapped in a woman's body.

81. Na she male be dat...

82. Jezzzzzzzzzzz.........I need explanation too

83. An amarphrodite

84. Gosh! Is this a lady or what?

85. The woman turn man na,or d guy did implant...hahahaha

86. She is a man nah or rather, He is a woman!

87. Linda he is a man with boobs... Chikena!!!

88. Very ugly & disgusting. Linda plz whatz this?

89. Na guylady@07035763567

90. He/she is either a hermaphrodite or she has polycystic ovarian syndrome and is producing facial hair as a result

91. silicon injection or hermophrodriate

92. Have never been this confuse.....until I saw this picture!

93. Lord have mercy I reserve my comment

94. Hahahaha pls can u give us the twitter handle pls, this is epic.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

95. I can't tell if it is a man or woman.

96. Hian!werin bi dis?orishirishi.#AppleofGOD'seye

97. Linda he is a man with boobs... Chikena!!!

98. Hian what is this?she man abi she woman wonders shall never end....pls God make PDP to win oooooooooo i dislike buhari with a passion.

99. Hmmm.. ce n'est pas possible. C'est quoi ca?

100. How do one truely explains this. Is this a man or a woman. I need explanations too.

101. I tried all day yesterday to explain this and the only thing I could figure was that it is a guy who has boobs. Which is rare but in existence. It is a birth defect.

102. This guy has a medical condition known as gynaecomastia....actually its quite common...Google/Wikipedia are your friends

103. Hian what is this?she man abi she woman wonders shall never end....pls God make PDP to win oooooooooo i dislike buhari with a passion.

104. Hian what is this?she man abi she woman wonders shall never end....pls God make PDP to win oooooooooo i dislike buhari with a passion.

105. Hehehe! Can't stop laughing!! She-male.. scientifically it's called nondisjunction nd he is suffering from klinefelters syndrome,, he has 47 (XXY) chromosomes instead of 46 (XY)

106. This is a GOY cos it's both a boy n a girl @ d same time. #confuse#

107. Gynecomastia is a condition in which the breasts become enlarged in boys or men,It is usually the result of a hormonal imbalance.

108. Half man half woman

109. It looks like a fat ugly man with boobs, then it looks like an ugly shaped woman with a man's face, it can't even be called a SheMale. Beht wait, was d photo tampered? Hmmm...God dey create sha...

#ChunLee

110. May God have mercy on us ooooo

111. Brosi all the way

112. Hermaphrodite Alert

113. What is this for God seek

114. Linda, U should pls help me make sense of this pic cos I don't know exactly if na girl or boy or both
    Ubanagum

115. She is a man, dat is man she, womanman, transgender or wateva u call it

116. Dunno. Maybe Photoshop

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

117. Can't be real

118. Linda wait let me ask Ifa, I will get back to you mteww!!!

119. Linda wait let me ask Ifa, I will get back to you mteww!!!

120. That syndrome na or she is an hermaphrodite

121. Man face, female body? Your hormones are messed up. Sad.

122. Hian! Linda me sef don't understand what I'm seeing. Linda take note!

123. well i think the head was photoshopped i.e. they took a guy's head & put it on a lady's body

124. I guess his breast are padded.

125. Hey!!! What is this....or should I say is a photoshop?

126. Photoshop I guess

Heaven on Earth

127. there's no explanations whatsoever,its just clear that some people own different. lmao

128. Ummm... tot of photo shop at first. Buh Mehn dis looks so real. Genetic disruption I guess... Lol...

129. There are some men genetically predisposed to having natural breasts, often times growing at the same pace as a woman's.. He looks like that's what he has. Doesn't mean he's gay, just a physical abnormality

130. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

131. Linda, you look so different in this pic. Is it because yoU didn't stand in front of your black gate as usual? Please keep on standing in front of the gate because it is helping us not to see your true face.

132. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahha........its obvious.

133. She is a woman made of man.

134. Stupid she male.... Linda watch it !

135. Stupid she male.... Linda watch it !

136. Stupid she male.... Linda watch it !

137. He z not kul with being a guy..lol

138. How significant is this photo linda ikeji! You found this on Twitter but u didn't find the rants of a deranged fellow calling for the genocide of all igbos! The annoying thing is you're actually igbo! You keep dissapointing ppl over and over again!

139. A confused state of sexuality

140. Yeah I saw it on instergram too...soo confused