4. Sai Baba Jor! GMB all d way! Change!

5. Lol.....calling NEPA to bring power supply now. Hang in there bruv

6. Haaaahaaaaa hug transformer even for two days nothing will happen to u

7. He should vote for his choice and I vote for my choice. Hian

8. Hahahahaha, My Goodness Me.. No Be Lie ooo, There Has Been Very Poor Power Supply And Now Fuel Scarcity... CHANGE all The Way....
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

9. So funny hahahah LMAO all alone here haaahahaha . But wait a mint Na true talk nw. We no get light so d transformer is now our playing ground lolzz

10. VERULE Says-gud to kn.lolz

11. Buhaha....lmfsao....now dats sm kinda tweet! oh boi...

12. SINCE IT DINT WRK, GO INSYD COFFIN N B BURIED IN A SHALOW GRAVE FOR 7 DAYS....TOMJERRYSWIT

13. Bub this is serious..u could climb a Nepa pole in my neighbourhood for 20hours now and u won't get electrocuted cos of the unavailability of power
    .it has become a thing of No say,no care..it started recently after the

14. Hahahahhahahah aha. This is very hilarious.

15. stupidity......

16. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lmfao. He's insane

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

17. Lol... Stylish insult. This guy is maaaaaaaaaad! Nice Photoshop sha. Chineke!!!! *crying for GEJ*

18. Funny though but that is not his concept.

19. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 08:58

Lmflaooo sai Buhari.

20. ODESHI..NOTHNG DO U BT TRY D COFFIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

21. LOL,guy your in the spirit.No light,no fuel,no jobs yet ignorant nigerian youths are clamouring for GEJ.the postponement of election was just a ruse to give GEJ more time to campaign cause wat he has done and the places he has been dis past 2 weeks,he hasn't done in the past 4 years.It is to be holding rubbish interactive session with youths.Which youths exactly?certainly not the young men hussling in traffic everyday nor the youth that push their wheel barrows in the market and definately not me cause I wasn't there.Change is the only constant thing in life,we cannot be eating the same soup for 4 years,d soup don sour.We want fresh soup

1. God bless you as you have just hit the nail on the head!!

22. Hehehehe can't stop laughing at this.Sai Buhari

23. Damn cool. We only use light for 2 hrs out of 24hrs in a day. Tell them we want change.

24. No power supply,fuel scarcity amongst every other,our president is busy dancing shoki..... He will definitely dance the shoki to Otueke.....accompanied by Fani Kayode,Fayose,Okupe...

25. Hahahaha ooooooh my goshhhhh wow this my Nigerian pple wont kill me now ahh WTF this is the most funniest thing I've ever seen in my life time lwkmd I'm dead now

26. Rotfl, my fellow Nigerians. I am so loving our approach to things that can ordinarily stress other people out. Linda take note!

27. Chaiiiiii,lmao....hehehehehehe

#abbytohxoft

28. Rotfl, my fellow Nigerians. I am so loving our approach to things that can ordinarily stress other people out. Linda take note!

29. Yes oooo, Sai Baba! im voting GMB and that is it

30. Rotfl, my fellow Nigerians. I am so loving our approach to things that can ordinarily stress other people out. Linda take note!

31. Rotfl, my fellow Nigerians. I am so loving our approach to things that can ordinarily stress other people out. Linda take note!

32. Omg, dis is mega hilarious!!! ROTFLMAO

33. Lmao! @DM's U've been shouting up nepa since u were born n u expect GEJ to come & perform magic......sit there well o......buhari n co will donate money for ur facial reconstruction! Anumpama

34. lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz orisirisi

35. Too funny n true.

36. Lol.. It's true. No constant light. We're here burning diesel everday and to top it off everywhere is hot. ----C21

37. Yeah this dude is f**king right. Amma do same too *wink*

shedan94@yahoo.com

38. Hehehehehe funny man, a good way to start my Monday.

39. Omo this guy correct but pls stay another 12 hours to even prove them more wrong

40. Lol this serious hahaha. He is so on point. No light at all

41. Then he should probably come to try that in ma Street

42. Bro please come try that at my street

43. Very funny. And he indirectly pointed out shortage of power supply in current administration. Lol

44. LMAO!! !!!!!!!!!!!!! Very very cray dude hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahaha

45. hilarious!...
    see the name Ogun-so-ina (ogunsona)

46. Very funny indeed. Nonsense!!!

47. Makes no sense, politics is not a do or die affair.

48. LMAO!!!

Lindahrisfashion. blogspot.com

49. Hahahahahaha funny tweet abeg

50. lmfao...this is crazy

51. I don't believe it happened...Photoshop things I guess.

Top of the morning fellow BVs

52. Hahhahhahahahahah
    Bros ehn you funny die!!!
    Abeg tell them o
    Electricity is even getting worst
    I've not had light for more than one week

1. I guess you'll blame your bad english on GEJ too? Fool. Getting worse not worst.

53. HAHAHA I swear if this election is free and fair GMB will win Jonathan hands down.

54. u r a fool,dont u knw dt APC means association of past criminals whn all PDP bad eggs changed name people like.....obj,amaechi,atiku,tambuwal

55. Lolz
    No be small thing

::::::::::she's Olive:::::::::::

56. Hope he didn't really do this but Good one!!!!

57. This is a climax.
    Still GEJ till 2019

58. The fool should come and hug the one in my area for only a second.second. Yeye dey worry APC and all APC supporters like Linda Ikeji

59. From the image shown You have Not Hugged a Transformer #TAKENOTE# you are only swinging with a high tension cable!

60. Henry Ekene Obianika2 March 2015 at 09:18

Lol! This guy is sick.

Linda I said so..

61. Mtcheeeew.... if there was constant power supply when that your old papa GMB was president, it could have lasted till date. It is only greed that'ld make a man that old say he wants to rule again after he failed as a young man.

62. LMAO. Dis is epic, wicked but true...

63. we sure have a great sense of humor in Nigeria

64. LOL.

Maguy, don't mind them. We shall surely meet at the polls. No be by mouth. I have spent close to 20k fuelling my generator just to preserve my stock of food because of poor and eppileptic power supply. And one idiot somewhere will ask me to vote for Jonathan???

Some people have been cursed from the pit of hell to suffer till they die. Otherwise how can a sane person contemplate giving PDP another 4 years making it a total of 20 years and yet nothing to show for it???? Like we need a whole century to light up Naija????

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

65. buahahahaaaaaaa.... soooo true

66. Lolzzz. U'l die there soonest. Stilll GEJ till 2019

67. Hahahaha!!!! Epic! Epic! Lmao,lemme hear what GEJites will say about this...vote for change! Sai buhari alllll d way!!

68. Hahahah well, have there been power before GEJ government? Do you know how much OBJ spent of power and still, no light?

69. lolzzzzz...crazy Nigerians.......Dont stay there for too long sha....becos light will soon come.....

70. Ignorant fool! Ugly Mofo!
    How about doing sth humanitarian & worthy of emulation & making it go viral?

71. hahahahaa.... I bet that's a neatly photoshoped pix.

72. I no fit laugh ooooo

73. Linda you guys are pathethic

74. Lol... Jangolova on a transformer. Really hilarious. That means there was no light for complete 12 hrs. All the same voting for GMB will not guarantee us steady light. The problem has been there since the beginning of time. Even when he was a head of state. Please let's vote wisely.

75. He is a vandal, must have cut off supply somewhere, these #JAMBites sorry #GMBites sef.

76. Lolzzzzzzzzzzz...
    So hilarious and interesting.
    I laughed out my heart over here@d office.

Thumbs up to dis person... Lolzzzzz.

77. Lolzzzzzzzzzzz...
    So hilarious and interesting.
    I laughed out my heart over here@d office.

Thumbs up to dis person... Lolzzzzz.

78. hmmmm,is this surpose to be a joke

79. lol..............ultimate shade

80. election and their problem

81. Dts really fun goosh 2 funny haba Nigerians and der bad mouth ehen

82. Funny, but he's right.

83. LMAO! The light problem isn't GEJ's, it has being in existence like forever.

84. lmao...very witty tweet...lol...his sharp...he said the truth...i can even sleep under the transformer...ntn go happen...cos no electricity

85. Sorry o am not sure you hugged it well! mtchewww

86. Ouuuuccch! Super hilarious! We pay high bill even wen we dnt hv light often! It's really sad

87. Lmao! But since he's known Nigeria as a republic has there been steady power supply? Its a funny tweet especially since he's talking out of his a**.

88. Ehen now!!!! We need CHANGE no matter how little the change is, it definitely will be better than now.....

God save my country!!

89. Abi o,since yday no light my ba3 ll soon run down

90. you are right

91. Nigeriannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn's are clowns. GEJ till 2019 and later anny maga can flushing lol expecting attacker in the house though

92. Hahahhahahhahahahahahhaha! This is the funniest of all, photshopped! APCians all got dull brains. Ok Mr. GMB make u stay there oooo.

Lin Lin my love!

93. Hahahhahahhahahahahahhaha! This is the funniest of all, photshopped! APCians all got dull brains. Ok Mr. GMB make u stay there oooo.

Lin Lin my love!

94. Na everything now they go viral.... I taya ooo XXXX

95. Oushhhhh (in Jenifa's voice) this one enter sha. LOL

96. Funny as hell omo how light want take dey na when no power supply Naima for life

97. Lmaooooooo. Dats annoying but hilarious

1. Dat young man on that transformer is an idiot....GEJ is no magician. My president is working. From that transformer, he should dive into River Niger.

98. GEJ till 2019 Linda take note. Or attackers go hang transformer

99. Thank your stars notin happened to u if only u did it....Cuz afta u die, GMB n President Jonathan will still continue their lives.

100. Lol, no light for 3days sef, corruption president

101. @effizzystarboy2 March 2015 at 09:42

Dat picture was taking during GMB's tenure as a tyrant.... We won't give him chance again! GEJ must continue his good work

102. True talk no fuel no light total darkness everywere..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

103. Omg! 2 funny, off to follow him. Lol
    ...Mama J...

104. @linda, I know you are for GEJ but please try to be professional. What was that *sigh* for? #marchintochange #Buhari2015

105. Nigerians are so gullible & myopic Geez!
    PGEJ's regime compared to past presidents of this country is better period!
    I am quite Sure a lot of honest pple here will agree with me that electricity supply has significantly improved as I have steady electricity at home and Office.

106. OMG!! Hahahahahaha. Naija won't finish me. :D

107. This tweet sums up GEJ's performance in the last 6 years. I hope all his supporters see this.

108. Akuko n'egwu!
    ....Cheap publicity stunt by ndi ara APC.

109. Shit datz deep..lmao

110. I support you my brother,you fit put matress there and sleep for all you care nothing do you.

111. WOW..... WOw WOw... this tweet needs an award...

....its true, but

am confused

112. lmao..true talk jawe, ur head dey dere!

113. I find this extremely hilarious😆😁😂. The 'go and hug transformer' insult doesn't work again o because its Nigeria. Just tell the person to go and swim inside kanji dam. #dryjokeswednesday #jake

114. Photoshoped........ wish he really did make we know how far.... no light abi?

115. Na God jus gv u 2nd chance...Shikena

116. Hahahahahaha. True talk monday

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

117. Nd wat if der was a supply... dats hw u wil jst end ur stupid life bkus of politics

118. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... This is epic shade i swear....

119. Choi laugh wan kill me die but it's the truth though, if goodluck had achieved stable power supply my guy would have been dead now but thanks to his failure.

1. Lol...Buhari would av lost a vote, if not for GEJ failure...lmao

120. that,s not hugging Mr man its swing maybe u dont know the difference check ur dictionary

121. Children do not try please

122. Actually i did same.. No power. Even the one that came 2 days later the one that came couldn't shock me...#CANDLE

123. Children do not try please

124. Lool. Crazy guy. But true talks. No light. Been switching from inverter to generator and back for the past days

125. Seen the pic a long time ago. But it really came handy with the shades. Pow!!!!

126. I loooooooòoooove this guy.lmao

127. Lmao.....why tell him to go hug transformer when some people never see light going to 6months........bad government!!

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

128. i find it difficult to understand when people say the problems did not start today. Yes, the problems have been there years back but must we all sit and be suffering in silence? Can't we just for once stand up for good governance in this country? Must we allow our sentimental to affect our moral judgment? I agree this government has done somethings to improve electricity but they have not done enough. i have not seen any difference in light situations in the past 10 years. I will be totally unfair to say light has improved in Nigeria because light has improved in my area. There are people who have not seen light for the past one month while some are just enjoying the light almost 24 hours. It is high time our government gets it right by using NERC for fair light distribution until it becomes available for all Nigerians.

129. You have the right to support any of them. GEJ has done so well. Kudos to him. I want to inform you all that aso rock is not vacant. GEJ till 2019.

130. dis has long been on 4 long jez!! any way it still make me smile any day.