Iyanya shares new shirtless picture... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Iyanya shares new shirtless picture...

Iyanya! *sigh*... He shared the photo on instagram. #handsomeman!

131 comments:

1. Lol! He would never learn.. Nice bod tho!

2. SEXY MEN only IYANYA...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Gradually he's turning into kingkong....jisike oh....yeye boy

1. This ghoul-like lliliputian is just aggravating Yvonne Nelson's post traumatic stress disorder.

4. Mttcheewwwwwwwe........ this hard unappealing body shld goan chill biko.

5. Next>>>>

1. Bona always hating on ladies men, at least it's better than dat faggot onyx dat will be salivating

6. seen...WEAR UR CLOTHES ON OGA...TOMJERRYSWIT

7. Linda, Handsomeman? U can't even see his face...gosh dis is ugly....look @ his body

8. So so muscle nd veins everywere toh! Nt a fan, me like abit of flesh nd height! Nd clean skin no tatoo!

9. To me this guy's body is becoming disgusting,i do love u Iyanya so pls reduce the gyming b4 I start disliking u, it's not like u know me or will read this so my opinion doesn't really matter

10. Fine boy. The tattoo looks like a transparent cloth.

11. He stop muscle building and relax a little.

12. The packs looks dislocated sef. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew! It's to early to see this bikonu

13. Ok ooooo we don see am ; beta News jooor :p

14. Na so e dey. Start, shirtless, topless, trouserless. Boxerless, and he ran. Cos me I don't get all this his semi-nude things

1. Hahahahahahahaha. Jessssuuu. Una no go Kill person @ He ran........

Cos really, thats how Madness starts. Nice one Omolara

15. Disgusting!
    Irritating!
    Ugly!
    Nonsense!
    Can never lie it
    Arrrgg!
    Mtchew

1. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 11:18

Ummm but I know still u wouldn't mind having a piece of his cake oo

16. Cute body, ugly tattoos...

17. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Hobbit..

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

18. His headache, im fine na for him pocket. Linda take note!

19. His headache, im fine na for him pocket. Linda take note!

20. His headache, im fine na for him pocket. Linda take note!

21. His headache, im fine na for him pocket. Linda take note!

22. VERULE Says-gud to kn.

23. Iyanya iyanya iyanya, how many times did I call u? Go and wear your shirt

24. Nothing new about him been shirtless. We know he's got the packs.

25. Plz werris d handsome man?

26. what is this guy feeling like sef??

27. Don't like this photo.
    Please visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

28. I can barely see a thing. Not that I mind tho. He's not my spec for attractive. ----C21

29. he looks exactly like our village juju
    ...Voice of kolbane

30. Linda leave iyanya body alone ooo! Na only your blood de hot? Abeg...
    ..............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****............

31. Abeg madam Linda help me tell dis give to always try n put his shirt on.ders nothing appetizing abt it,bfr he go cos convulsion for person. aaaaahhhhh abegi...next gist pls!

32. Linda leave iyanya body alone ooo! Na only your blood de hot? Abeg...
    ..............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****............

33. chaii see veins ewwwwwwwwwww

34. Ooooooooooh.
    Inyanya,hope u still gat all those sexy moves of yours.
    Wet much. see u soon baby

35. If I hear!handsome ko legsome ni

36. biko this is not sexy one bit, akwara everywhere...too muscular...tcheeww

missvee

37. Nwoke m nwere ahu akpuda biko..... not sexy to me. ebenine fudu fudu..... ugbukwa.

38. Hmmm

Lindahrisfashion. blogspot.com

39. We have seen u ok next story

40. ..Go put some cloth biko, u look like many things and I don't want to list.

41. ok o, serios 6packs. nice n handsome. *bela*

42. I dunno if I should be saying dis cos am a guy, but aren't u guyz tired of seeing dis thick calabar body evrytym??? Baba cover up joor...

43. Ok seen

::::::::::she's Olive:::::::::::

44. If he likes let him share all the shirtless pix of his in this world. An akpu man does not interest real ladies bikonu

45. Hot man tooo.... This one hold u 4 bed ehn...na die ooo,u will go to heaven and not come back

46. Iyanya, wah happend 2ur shirt na, abi u won b Adam? Go get a shirt jare!

47. Dis guy comes in "short" supply...

48. Did he have to frown? Nice pic

49. *signs*..........Lanister

50. I really do not get what the issue is with this dude. is he allergic to clothes? Or is he desperately looking for a gay partner? Or whact exacly is his problem?

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

51. He's forming 50cents with his dwarf hands....mtcheeeeew!!!

52. Linda if this body is am seeing is what u are referring as handsome, I disagree, he is irritating.

53. lol ... # dwarf # attention seeker

54. No oooo too much of everything is a disease.......iyanya pls

55. He obviously spends time in the GYM.

56. Hummmm..Linda, pls don't go weak on the knees!

57. Oh My Gosh. This guy is gonna get some harsh comments today. Hot bashing for LIB readers.LOL, I see him crying throughout today. Hahahahaha. Seriously, this guy needs to cover up. His body is very ugly. You can wear clothes and still ooze out so much sex appeal.

58. iyanya wear your shirt....your body cant freak us out no more

59. Na wah oh dis body is like a brick if dis one stay on top of me my body fo break oh heeeeeey dis man's wife go hear am oh Infact see dat waist grinding it will be non stop cos he is fit, Infact I dey imagine him on top me and and screaming yelling shouting tears dropping holding on to the bed frame like it's my rescue hmmmm inyanyan if I catch u

60. See what is happening to fashion here https://jervclothings.wordpress.com/2015/03/01/new-collection-alert/

61. Na wah oh dis body is like a brick if dis one stay on top of me my body fo break oh heeeeeey dis man's wife go hear am oh Infact see dat waist grinding it will be non stop cos he is fit, Infact I dey imagine him on top me and and screaming yelling shouting tears dropping holding on to the bed frame like it's my rescue hmmmm inyanyan if I catch u

62. oh short arm nigga

63. He still looks like a midget to me..

64. Show us something new nah, this is so typical. Better yet, release correct song make we hear.

65. @effizzystarboy2 March 2015 at 09:45

How will dis picture help me find my caro? Mtcheew...even if he like make he share picture of his nyash

66. How is it my business? He can go naked for all I care.... Mtchewwww

67. TYRION LANISTER DWARF PYGMY WITH HIS SHORT HANDS. ABEG GO AND REST. WE ARE TIRED OF YOU

68. Jeez!!! This is irritating....see his forehead so squeezed, see da vains n stupid stomach. Iyanya pls take a break most ladies don't love such bodies. Mtchewwwww

69. Linda wetin be dis wey you dey show me now, I dey office oo

70. Six pack or not six pack is trying to force himself in this pix ,just check out is fore head as in squising thing.

71. Don't still understand why this guy thinks he is sexy. He's got muscle but no where near sexy coz he's short,has short arms and has midget body shape...wake up iyanya.

72. This guy sef. Every time shirtless body. It's now getting boring na

73. Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!
    I hav never had any reason to criticise u until I saw dis ur irony comment on ur post "#handsomeman!".

Oga Linda pls tell me wht is handsome abt dis dude??? He has tatoo's over his body and he look scary lik someone in cult.

Pls spare us dis falsehood for I don't subscribe to dis. Someone should tell him to go and settle down and stop all dis unnecessary poor publicity dat doesn't add money to his bank a/c.

74. I don't know why but honestly speaking short men don't attract me .....so bros put on ur shirt b4 cold finish you

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

75. Hehehehehehe Morale of the story. Don't over do it!

76. Lord of d Rings....lol.........

77. Dis dude still hasn't got the message abi? That his dwarf-like structure puts everyone off...
    If he spends half the time he wastes in the gym rehearsing his music, he'll be making hits everyday.
    But the more people are dissing the more the dummy dude is pilling up muscles and snapping ugly selfies.

78. Not my type. His becoming too strong for my liking. Gush

79. Abeg make this guy no dey post these ugly pics jor. Lindachris41@gmail.com

80. His abs look deformed!

81. VERY OCCULTIC PIC....AKA....IYAMA

82. So he's expecting girlz to scream like..'IYANYA'! Mtchwwww big body small head looking like johnny bravo.next news please!*looks the other way*

83. Nyanya's body reminds me of ninja turtles.

84. Nyanya's body reminds me of ninja turtles.

85. Eeerrrmmm, e is always shirtless!!!! nxt pls

86. There is nothing handsome about iyanya. He looks like 'ikerengbe' with his improportionate body ratio. He should go and sit in one place and stop deceiving himself.

87. THESE GUYS IN THE MUSIC INDUSTRY ARE REALLY SUFFERING WE ONLY SEE THEIR OUTWARD DISPLAY AND GET HYPNOTIZED,BUT THE GAME IS BIGGER THAN THEY EVER IMAGINE THEMSELVES,UNFORTUNATELY THEY CANT QUIT WHAT A PITY.

88. So...the portion of his torso, between the top side of his breast and immediately below his breast (after the two folds), looks like the face of a ninja turtle... Wey the six packs nah??

89. People that have beautiful cars don't want a scratch on the paint work. But moluwe? Scratch no shaking

90. smh - women want muscles and tattoos o; i'm sorry to disappoint them, I'm fit with neither of both. play soccer and tennis weekly but will never go down the excess muscle lane.

91. Stop promoting all dis celeb when na dey help person and we are not going to benefit from his shirtless body I reallybdont care not everything is news

92. This guy had better watch it, unless of cus he's considering a career in wrestling. Always my Nigga tho.

93. What is in this body Iyanya is always showing every now and then, does he have something serious doing? why show of dwafism all the time.

94. I see you boy !
    Is not easy having such bod , so flaunt it there to motivate the pregnant boys and men .
    Iyanya hottie , I NAME THAT BODY THE BEAST !
    Too hot.

95. I have seen his tattoo body

96. no...he just tries so hard....

97. Linda, his face is shadowed... only a broad nose to show. How is that handsome?