Presidential election results in Ekiti state - PDP wins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

Presidential election results in Ekiti state - PDP wins

As announced by Prof. Adeniyi Daramola, VC of FUT, Akure , the Returning Officer for Ekiti state.
AA - 94 votes
ACPN - 538
AD - 754
ADC- 424
APA - 482
APC - 120, 331
CPP - 330
HDP- 94
KOWA - 108
NCP - 377
PDP - 176, 466 (wins)
PPN - 388
UPD - 60
UPP - 145
Total votes cast: 309, 445

I'm watching the INEC election announcement live on TV and updating. More to come...

79 comments:

1. Why won't they win in Ekiti. They've probably shared GEJ granut and garri there..you know how petty those people are. Imagine supposedly sane individuals from the so called "fountain of knowledge" voting someone like fayose in as governor. I wonder what would happen if they gave out small chops.

2. on point..all eyes on national TV

3. Congrat to them.....Fayose rantings were nt in vain

4. Linda's fast fingers at work

5. Happy Rigging..Thank God I dont live in that lawless country

6. ok next. Buharigaots are you guys there?

1. Jonathancockroaches wait and see, u're all fools, they have started rigging but God won't allow it

2. Jonathancockroaches wait and see, all you fools, they have started rigging but God will not allow them

7. Okay.i await d final results.

8. Okay.i await d final results.

9. PDP...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YES! YES!! YES!!!

dapizy02@gmail.com

10. God pls put satan to same. Amen

11. Fayose really main business.
    Congrats to Mr Jonathan.
    Fayose has proven to be
    A loyal servant.

12. Washere, Be giving us!!!!

13. PDP...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YES! YES!! YES!!!

dapizy02@gmail.com

14. We know aiidy #UntoTheNextOne....chimezieamanze130@gmail.com

15. We know aiidy #UntoTheNextOne....chimezieamanze130@gmail.com

16. ok.. now what number am i? hope i win this time......emmmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com

17. Seen, cant they just say who the overall winner is already?

18. We know aiidy #UntoTheNextOne....chimezieamanze130@gmail.com

19. PDP...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YES! YES!! YES!!!

dapizy02@gmail.com

20. (Thats commendable.)

21. Linda u fast shall, abi u dey for there?

22. Linda u fast shall, abi u dey for there?

23. Oya na...Keep it coming Jega #Sai GEJ LMAO

24. THOSE STOMACH MINDED PEOPLE....NA WA OO...LETS WAIT FOR FINAL RESULT ANYWAY..

25. I am watching it live, no room for nonsense o! Jega well done Sir. Linda take note!

26. I am watching it live, no room for nonsense o! Jega well done Sir. Linda take note!

27. I am watching it live, no room for nonsense o! Jega well done Sir. Linda take note!

28. Ok nice one for PDP. Oya na GEJ

29. I am watching it live, no room for nonsense o! Jega well done Sir. Linda take note!

30. Linda ur head dey there. Engr Emy

31. election election

commenting 4rm d

TEMPLE OF JUSTICE EQUITY GOOD CONSCIENCE

32. Yes ooo Lindodo.....am watching as well and taking notes.....I pray GEJ wins

33. Good one.
    Am calculating this results with my calculator.

34. Go Li Li, being in school now, I rely on you for update.

35. Yeah FFK can manipulate that one....am watching.

36. election election

commenting 4rm d

TEMPLE OF JUSTICE EQUITY GOOD CONSCIENCE

37. oh well I dont see how that Thug of a dictator wont deliver his state

38. Congrats

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

39. Thank you Linda for updating us. I no get Tv.. If I win LIB 20k today, I might just buy a small tv.. this shame must end!!

40. Rice lovers! You will go down in history as selling your soul for a bag of rice! Shame! your votes are worthless. You deserve your thug governor! Bye

41. EkitiGate ok, Obanikoro must go jail

42. Who God has blessed,No one can curse *singing*....maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

43. Sai buhari nna gaba na iru sir

44. Fayose and his rice, na wa o

45. Ekiti pple una no try at all.

46. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE.....

47. ...and so the real game begin. We got this APC fam, God with us #Change

48. We want change. #Hajia Mufliat

49. PDP...Rigging the election
    PDP....Rigging the election
    PDP....Rigging their destiny